COMPANY CREATION IN CYPRUS

CREATION COMPANY IN CYPRUS + BANK ACCOUNT COMPANY CYPRUS + VIRTUAL OFFICE + SERVICES 1 AN

Discover Cyprus

FIDULINK CYPRUS

We offer you a professional and fast solution for setting up a company in Cyprus, our services in Cyprus are extensive, all our teams are mobilized to create your company in Cyprus online, to create the branch of your company in Cyprus, to create the subsidiary of your company in Cyprus, to enter the bank account of your Cypriot company in Cyprus. Our accountants are at your disposal to ensure the accounting management of your business in Cyprus. All the services included in our company incorporation package in Cyprus, will be combined in one and the same application for an optimal management of your business in Cyprus. Thanks to FIDULINK, become proactive in managing your company registered in Cyprus.

The Republic of Cyprus is a nation in the Mediterranean. The country covers 9250 km² for a total population of over 1 inhabitants. Cyprus is part of the euro area (100) and the European Union (000).

Geographic and political administration

The island of Cyprus comprises the Republic of Cyprus, the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus and the British territories south of the island. It should be noted that only the Republic of Cyprus as a state at the level of international relations. The latter is today a presidential republic. The House of Commons is the legislative branch. The Cypriot territory consists of districts, municipalities and communities. These subdivisions administered by mayors and prefects.

Economic specificities

The Republic of Cyprus is listed as the richest country having joined the European Union in 2004. Its economy is essentially based on the field of services and thus of the creation of society in Cyprus. Tourism also has a certain potential, but needs to be further financed when setting up your business in Cyprus. The bank assets stored in Cyprus are largely foreign funds. The discretion of banking institutions and the flexibility of taxation encourage many foreign investors to to create a company in Cyprus.

Setting up a company in Cypriot takes an average of 3 to 24 hours with Fidulink, our business creation agents in Nicosia, Cyprus provide full service as well as 24/24 support via internal MY OFFICE messaging. 

Cyprus

Economy

Taxation of companies in Cyprus

Taxation Companies Cyprus

Cyprus tax system

Taxation remains a crucial point in the eyes of entrepreneurs considering the creation ofa company in Cyprus. In this area, the Cypriot tax system remains one of the least restrictive in Europe in terms of onshore or offshore company creation in Cyprus. Indeed, the tax rate is one of the lowest in the European Union. Corporate profits are taxed at a rate of 12,5%. Capital gains on the sale of securities of companies in Cyprus are fully exempt and optimizes your choices when creating your offshore or onshore company in Cyprus with Fidulink management and online management.

The VAT applicable to companies in Cyprus is levied on a standard rate of 19% although this varies according to the activity or the taxable product. VAT in Cyprus does not apply on the rental of real estate, financial services and insurance and also 0% for international transport and exports. VAT in Cyprus is 9% for national transport.

All income and profits of a company outside Cyprus are totally tax-free and allow for the creation of an optimal business. For example, royalties, interest and dividends are not taxable in Cyprus. It is important to point out that Cyprus has signed an agreement with some countries limiting the risk of double taxation and therefore reduces the costs for entrepreneurs who decide to set up their companies in Cyprus.

In short, the tax exemption to Cyprus of income and the low tax rate are major reasons for the setting up a company in Cyprus and lawyers and specialist lawyers Fidulink will optimize your business creation in Cyprus online via our website Fidulink.

 

Why create a company in Cyprus?

Create a business in Cyprus online?

 

Since the Cyprus Jurisdiction has a lighter tax regime, the setting up a company in Cyprus lets consider an interesting profitability. In addition, other criteria of the Cypriot entrepreneurial environment favor investment and the creation of society in Cyprus.

 

The facilitation of the process of setting up a company in Cyprus is one of them. Indeed, the choice of the number of shareholders belongs to the entrepreneur when starting businesses in Cyprus. In addition, the entrepreneur can manage it both inside and outside Cyprus including with the bookkeeping solution is remote management companies MY OFFICE. The Cypriot jurisdiction guarantees the anonymity of the shareholders when the company is founded in Cyprus but also after the creation of a company in Cyprus. The information concerning them does not appear in the public registers of companies in Cyprus. Create a company in Cyprus online with the management and consulting firm Fidulink thus corresponds to those who demand maximum discretion and simple management of their businesses in Cyprus.

 

It should be remembered that the entry of Cyprus into the European zone allows entrepreneurs to benefit from the strength of this currency, the EURO, so bank accounts and businesses in Cyprus must issue their invoices in euros. In Cyprus and when using your business in Cyprus, all legal activities can be undertaken without any constraints; which represents a wide choice for foreign investors European or non-resident in Europe as well as all entrepreneurs wanting to create a company in Cyprus.

 

Finally, the setting up a company in Cyprus allows to quickly reach European and African markets, Asian but also American, since the island is in the Mediterranean and gives a big advantage for entrepreneurs who decide to create a company in Cyprus.

To finish the FIDU CabinetLINK offers the possibility of setting up your business in Cyprus in a few days without having to travel. Our local Lawyers and Lawyers carry out for you the creation of your business and the setting up of our business management services in Cyprus in a few days.

Here are the different forms of companies in Cyprus most commonly incorporated:

  1. LLC - Limited Liability Company - Limited Liability Company - 
  • Minimum capital: No minimum capital
  • Minimum number of partners: 1 to 50 shareholders
  • Shareholder liability: Limited to contributions to the amount of the contributions

       2. PLC - Public Company Limited 

  • Minimum capital: 25 000 € minimum of which 25% to pay before the creation of the company
  • Minimum number of partners: 7 or more
  • Shareholder liability: Limited to contributions to the amount of the contributions

The average time to start a company in Cyprus is 5 working days.

 

Incorporation

Create my business in Cyprus

Company in Cyprus?

A Company in Cyprus 

 

All legal activities can be the subject of a company in Cyprus, however, some activities have an obligation to obtain a license or approval. Generally, investors who wish to establish or to create an online business in Cyprus choose the following sectors: Creation of company in Cyprus of online trading, Establishment of Cyprus financial brokerage company in Cyprus, services, Establishment of Cyprus computer domain company. The others choose to set up companies in Cyprus type Holdings or only branches of foreign companies in Cyprus. All options are available for entrepreneurs in Cyprus, Fidulinc

FIDULINK offers you the possibility to set up your business in Cyprus online in a few minutes from our website and thanks to our local lawyers, lawyers and accountants. Our comprehensive online Cypriot business creation formula has been specially designed for entrepreneurs wishing to do business in Cyprus.

There are several steps to incorporating your business in Cyprus:

  • Choosing and approving the corporate name of your Cyprus company
  • Request for approval from the central bank for exchange control 
  • Drafting of Articles of Association Articles of Association and Memorandum 
  • Filing with the Cyprus Register of Companies
  • Payment of registration fees
  • HE1 - HE2-HE3
  • Registering your company
  • Reception of the CERTIFICATE OF INCORPORATION 

FIDULINK CYPRUS

Your assistance service for the creation of companies in Cyprus in Nicosia is at your disposal 24/24 and 7/7 to support you in the creation of your company, branch of company, subsidiary of company in Cyprus.

Your prestigious address for your company in Cyprus

Virtual Office

Virtual Office for Society in Cyprus

Set up the virtual office of society in Cyprus requires the skills of a professional in setting up and managing a business in Cyprus. Indeed, to make your company in Cyprus more credible, you must have an office in Cyprus or at least give an image of it at first. Thus, our team in Cyprus, will be responsible for creating your virtual office when setting up your company in Cyprus. Prestigious business address in Cyprus, fax number in Cyprus and telephone number in Cyprus are included in this virtual company office in Cyprus service.

 

 

The coordinates of the virtual office in Cyprus

When we start creating your virtual company office in Cyprus, we provide you with a prestigious business address in the heart of the capital. These details of our local business center will be part of your Cypriot structure. You will be able to include it in your official Cyprus company documents. All documents and letters that reach this address of your company virtual office in Cyprus will be delivered to you by us after the creation of your company in Cyprus. It is, in other words, to give more credit to the domiciliation of your company in Cyprus

 

You have a fax number 

Here we provide you with a local fax number for your company in Cyprus. With this number, you will receive correspondence and messages from your contacts and others ... directly in your inbox MY OFFICE. This same messaging MY OFFICE will allow you to reply to your correspondents in the form of a fax. In concrete terms, your contacts will really believe that you are exchanging from Cyprus, which will give more likelihood to your company in Cyprus

 

For your calls, get a local number

Finally, just like a physical office in Cyprus, your virtual office of society in Cyprus will have their own local phone number. This Cyprus phone line allows you to be reached from anywhere in the world on your Cyprus business phone number. All communications arriving at this Cyprus company number will be transferred directly to your landline or mobile phone after the establishment of your company in Cyprus. In addition, you have a voice mailbox with this number. Moreover, as soon as one of your correspondents leaves you a voice message, you are instantly notified via your email MY OFFICE. The voice message can be viewed from your email MY OFFICE. 

VIRTUAL OFFICE

YOUR VIRTUAL OFFICE IN NICOSIA

  • PRESTIGIOUS ADDRESS CYPRUS
  • CYPRUS VIRTUAL OFFICE
  • ROOM OF MEETING CYPRUS
  • OFFICE CYPRUS
  • LOCAL TELEPHONE NUMBER + 357 00 00 00 00 00
  • LOCAL FAX NUMBER: + 357 00 00 00 00 00
  • VIRTUAL SAFE
  • REFERRAL FROM MAIL
  • STANDARDIST DEDICATED
  • VIP CONCIERGE
  • 24 / 7 ASSISTANCE
Open a company bank account in Cyprus with or without moving from you.

BANK ACCOUNT

Opening a company bank account in Cyprus

The Republic of Cyprus is recognized as a major foreign capital deposit. Its higher tax policy and higher bank rates explain this massive presence of international capital. This peculiarity of the banking system can motivate investors to open a bank account company in Cyprus and starting a business or start up in Cyprus.

 

 

The Cypriot banking sector: some particularities

In addition to the deposit rate of pay, other factors may interpret theopening a foreign account in Cyprus. It should be emphasized that the Cypriot banking sector is made up of national establishments and foreign banking institutions. Cypriot banks remain competitive and offer a wide range of offers: investments, business support, mortgage loans, savings, stock brokerage to optimize your desire to start a business in Cyprus online with Fidulink. It should also be noted that the banks which are present there are subsidiaries of major foreign establishments: Barclays, Emporiki Bank, etc. In short, the variety of services offered, the confidence of foreign investors summarize the landscape of the Cypriot banking sector. Thus, oto open a professional bank account in Cyprus and creating a business in Cyprus allows the entrepreneur to benefit from the services of a financial partner of choice and to operate his company. It is important to note that the respect of bank secrecy also characterizes the Cypriot institutions.

The interest of opening a bank account in Cyprus 

Open a bank account in Cyprus remains a preliminary to any professional activity in this jurisdiction. In addition, to have an online account in Cyprus involves other facilities. In the case of an offshore company, open offshore accounts will be online accounts in Cyprus. In other words, they can be administered remotely. In addition, the entrepreneur will be able to deposit or withdraw cash on his account with Visa or MasterCard. Finally, it is possible to carry out transactions in euro or in another currency with the Offshore bank accounts in Cyprus.

The essential papers for opening a bank account in Cyprus?

Banking institutions require certain documents for theopening a bank account in Cyprus. These papers generally boil down to proof of address and presentation of a copy of the passport. Of course, it is recommended to contact a professional to assist the investor in the steps of opening the account.Well on this application is set up after the establishment of business in Cyprus online with Fidulink

FINANCE CYPRUS

BANKING & FINANCIAL SERVICES IN CYPRUS

  • COMPANY BANK ACCOUNT CYPRUS
  • PRIVATE BANK ACCOUNT CYPRUS
  • E BANKING
  • DEBIT CARD OR CREDIT
  • TERMINAL OF PAYMENT CYPRUS
  • TERMINAL VIRTUAL PAYMENT
  • CHECK
  • E WALLET CRYPTO CURRENCIES
  • PREPAID BANK CARD
  • CREDIT IMMOBILIER CYPRUS
  • CREDIT COMPANY CYPRUS
  • SBLC
  • LC
  • SKR
  • LEASING | LLD | LOA | CREDIT
  • TRADING ACCOUNT
Company Accounting Service in Cyprus

ACCOUNTING

Company Accounting in Cyprus

Fidulink offers its clients a business accounting service in Cyprus after the creation of an online company in Cyprus, a real day-to-day support for a Francophone cost accounting expert in Cyprus in Nicosia. Companies in Cyprus must keep up-to-date accounts throughout their lives. 

 

 

Accounting and Company Analysis in Cyprus

Our firm offers its clients who have chosen to set up a company in Cyprus to keep their business accounts up to date in Cyprus, with the advantage of having a French accountant at your disposal from Monday to Friday from 9: 00 to 17: 00. 

 

An everyday accounting service for your business in Cyprus

Because we know it is important to have a daily business accounting, our accounting department offers a complete company accounting package in Cyprus for companies of all sizes and activities. 

 

Tax exemption & Corporate tax optimization in Cyprus

Fidulink offers a complete corporate tax exemption service in Cyprus as well as a complete tax optimization package for the Cyprus-based entrepreneur and company.

A bespoke accounting service for your company in Cyprus

FIDULINK offers a tailor-made service for the accounting management of your Cypriot company with a complete online accounting management solution via the MY OFFICE portal.

ACCOUNTING SOLUTION

MY OFFICE ACCOUNTING SOLUTION

  • TAX DECLARATIONS CYPRUS
  • SOCIAL STATEMENTS CYPRUS
  • ACCOUNTING DECLARATIONS CYPRUS
  • COUNTRIES OF CYPRUS
  • CYPRUS WORK CONTRACTS
  • RECRUITING CYPRUS
  • TERMINATION CYPRUS
  • INVOICE EDITION & QUOTE
  • ONLINE MANAGEMENT
  • DEDICATED ACCOUNTANT CYPRUS
0J
CREATION
0%
IMPOT
0%
VAT
1%
SUCCESS

SOCIETY CYPRUS = FIDULINK

  • NAME RESERVATION
  • DRAFTING ACTS
  • ADDRESS
  • REGISTRATION OF ACTS
  • INCORPORATION EXPENSES
  • SENDING PDF DOCUMENTS
  • SENDING ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS
  • VIRTUAL OFFICE | MY OFFICE
  • LOCAL TELEPHONE NUMBER
  • PRIVATE MESSAGING
  • DOMAIN NAME
  • E-MAIL
  • BANKING INTRODUCTION
  • E WALLET CRYPTO
  • TPV CRYPTO CURRENCIES
  • START UP GUIDE
  • DEDICATED SUPPORT 24 / 24
×
UK company in 24 H
×
Seychelles IBC?
×
Latvia SIA Company?
×
Lithuania UAB?
×
Delaware LLC CORP?
×
France SAS SASU?
×
Spain SL Company?
×
Australia Limited?
SELECT LANGUAGE
Send an email
close slider

CRÉATION DE SOCIÉTÉ À CHYPRE

CRÉATION SOCIÉTÉ A CHYPRE + COMPTE BANCAIRE SOCIÉTÉ CHYPRE + BUREAU VIRTUEL + SERVICES 1 AN

Découvrir Chypre

FIDULINK CHYPRE

Nous vous proposons une solution professionnelle et rapide de création de société à Chypre, nos services à Chypre sont étendus, toute nos équipes se mobilisent pour créer votre société à Chypre en ligne, de créer la succursale de votre entreprise à Chypre, de créer la filiale de votre société à Chypre, d’introduire le compte bancaire de votre société chypriote à Chypre. Nos comptables sont à votre disposition pour assurer la gestion comptable de votre entreprise à Chypre. Tous les services inclus dans notre pack d’incorporation de société à Chypre, seront reunis dans une seule et meme application pour une gestion optimale de votre entreprise à Chypre. Grâce à FIDULINK, devenez proactif dans la gestion de votre société immatriculée à Chypre.

La République de Chypre est une nation de la Méditerranée. Le pays s’étend sur 9250 km² pour une population totale de plus de 1 100 000 habitants. La Chypre fait partie de la zone euro (2008) et de l’Union européenne (2004).

Administration géographique et  politique

L’île de Chypre comprend la République de Chypre, la République turque de Chypre du Nord et les territoires britanniques au Sud de l’île. Il faut noter que seule la République de Chypre comme état au niveau des relations internationales. Cette dernière est aujourd’hui une république présidentielle. La Chambre des Communes représente le pouvoir législatif. Le territoire chypriote se compose de districts, de municipalités et de communautés. Ces subdivisions administrées par les maires et les préfets.

Spécificités économiques

La République de Chypre figure comme étant le pays le plus riche ayant accédé à l’Union européenne en 2004. Son économie se base essentiellement sur le domaine des services et donc de la création de société à Chypre. Le tourisme dispose également d’une potentialité certaine, mais demande à être davantage financé lors de la création de votre entreprise à Chypre. Les avoirs bancaires stockés à Chypre sont en grande partie des fonds étrangers. La discrétion des établissements bancaires et la souplesse de la fiscalité incitent de nombreux investisseurs étrangers à créer une société à Chypre.

La création d’une société en chypriote prend en moyenne 3 à 24 Heures avec Fidulink, nos agents de création d’entreprises à Nicosie à Chypre assure un service complet ainsi qu’un support 24/24 via la messagerie interne MY OFFICE. 

Chypre

Économie

Fiscalité des entreprises à Chypre

Fiscalité Entreprises Chypre

Régime fiscal chypriote

La fiscalité reste un point crucial aux yeux des entrepreneurs qui envisagent la création d’une entreprise à Chypre. Dans ce domaine, le régime fiscal chypriote demeure un des moins contraignants d’Europe en matière de création de société onshore ou offshore a Chypre. En effet, le taux d’imposition est un des plus bas de l’Union Européenne. Les bénéfices des sociétés sont imposés à un taux de 12,5 %. Les plus-values sur la cession de titres des sociétés a Chypre sont intégralement exonérées et optimise vos choix lors de la création de votre société offshore ou onshore à Chypre avec Fidulink de gestion et gestion en ligne.

La TVA applicable aux sociétés a Chypre se prélève sur un taux standard de 19 % bien que celui-ci varie selon l’activité ou le produit taxable. La TVA a Chypre ne s’applique par sur la location d’immeubles, les services financiers et les assurances et également de 0 % pour les transports internationaux et les exportations. La TVA a Chypre est de 9 % pour les transports nationaux.

Tous les revenus et les bénéfices d’une société à l’extérieur de Chypre sont totalement exonérés de taxes et permet la création d’entreprise optimal. À titre d’exemple, les royalties, les intérêts et les dividendes ne sont pas taxables en Chypre. Il importe de préciser que la Chypre a signé avec certains pays un accord limitant les risques de double imposition et du coup diminue les frais pour les entrepreneurs qui déciderai de créer leurs société à Chypre.

En bref, l’exemption fiscale a Chypre des revenus et la faiblesse du taux d’imposition constituent raisons majeures de la constitution d’une société à Chypre et les juristes et avocats spécialistes Fidulink seront aux mieux optimisé la création de votre entreprise à Chypre en ligne via notre site internet Fidulink.

 

Pourquoi créer une société à Chypre ?

Créer une entreprise à Chypre en ligne ?

 

Puisque la Juridiction de Chypre dispose d’un régime fiscal moins lourd, la création d’une société à Chypre laisse envisager une rentabilité intéressante. Par ailleurs, d’autres critères de l’environnement entrepreneurial chypriote favorisent les investissements et la création de société à Chypre.

 

La facilitation de la procédure de création de société à Chypre en fait partie. En effet, le choix du nombre d’actionnaires appartient à l’entrepreneur lors de la création d’entreprises à Chypre. En outre, l’entrepreneur peut en assurer la gestion aussi bien à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur de Chypre notamment avec la solution de tenue de comptabilité est gestion de sociétés a distance MY OFFICE. La juridiction chypriote garantit l’anonymat des actionnaires lors de la création de la société a Chypre mais aussi après la création de société a Chypre. En effet, les renseignements les concernant n’apparaissent pas dans les registres publics des entreprises a Chypre. Créer une société à Chypre en ligne avec le cabinet de gestion et de conseil Fidulink correspond, ainsi, à ceux qui exigent le maximum de discrétion et la gestion simple de leurs entreprises a Chypre.

 

Il faut rappeler que l’entrée de Chypre dans la zone européenne fait bénéficier les entrepreneurs de la force de cette monnaie l’EURO ainsi les comptes bancaires et les entreprises a Chypre doivent émettre leurs factures en Euro. À Chypre et lors de l’utilisation de votre entreprise a Chypre, toutes les activités légales peuvent s’entreprendre sans aucune contrainte ; ce qui représente un large choix pour les investisseurs étrangers Européen ou non Non résident en Europe ainsi que tous les entrepreneurs voulant créer une société à Chypre.

 

Enfin, la constitution d’une société à Chypre permet de toucher rapidement les marchés européens et africains, asiatique mais aussi américain, puisque l’île se trouve dans la Méditerranée et donne un gros avantage pour les entrepreneurs qui déciderai de créer une société à Chypre.

Pour Finir le Cabinet FIDULINK offre la possibilité d’établir votre entreprise a Chypre en quelques jours sans déplacement de votre part. Nos Juristes et Avocats locaux réalisent pour vous la création de votre entreprise et la mise en place de nos services de gestion d’entreprise a Chypre en place en quelques jours.

Voici les différentes formes de sociétés à Chypre les plus couramment incorporée :

  1. LLC – Limited Liability Company – Société à Responsabilité Limitée – 
  • Capital minimum: Pas de capital minimum
  • Nombre minimum d’associé :  1 à 50 actionnaires
  • Responsabilité des actionnaires: Limitée aux apports au montant des apports

       2. PLC – Public Company Limited 

  • Capital minimum: 25 000 € minimum dont 25% à verser avant la création de la société
  • Nombre minimum d’associé :  7 ou plus
  • Responsabilité des actionnaires: Limitée aux apports au montant des apports

Le délai moyen de création d’une société à Chypre est de 5 jours ouvrés.

 

Incorporation

Créer mon Entreprise à Chypre

Société à Chypre ?

Une Entreprise a Chypre 

 

Toutes les activités légales peuvent faire l’objet d’une société à Chypre attention toutefois certaines activités disposent d’une obligation d’obtention d’une licences ou d’un agrément. Généralement, les investisseurs qui souhaitent établir ou créer une entreprise en ligne à Chypre choisissent les secteurs suivants : Création de société a Chypre de commerce en ligne, Création de société a Chypre de courtage financier a Chypre, les services, Création de société a Chypre de domaine informatique. Les autres choisissent de mettre en place des entreprises a Chypre de type Holdings ou uniquement des succursales de sociétés étrangères a Chypre.Toutes les options sont accessibles pour les entrepreneurs a Chypre, Fidulink

FIDULINK vous offre la possibilité de créer en ligne votre entreprise à Chypre en quelques minutes depuis notre site internet et grâce a nos juristes, avocats et comptables locaux.  Notre formule complète de création de société Chypriote en ligne à été conçu spécialement pour les entrepreneurs désirant entreprendre à Chypre.

L’incorporation de votre entreprise à Chypre se fait en plusieurs étapes:

  • Choix et approbation du nom de dénomination sociale de votre entreprise chypriote
  • Demande d’approbation à la banque centrale pour le contrôle des changes 
  • Rédaction des actes Articles of Association (Statuts) et Memorandum 
  • Dépôt aupres du registre des sociétés à Chypre
  • Paiement des frais d’enregistrement
  • HE1 – HE2-HE3
  • Enregistrement de votre société
  • Reception du CERTIFICATE OF INCORPORATION 

FIDULINK CHYPRE

Votre service d’assistance à la création d’entreprises à Chypre à Nicosie est à votre disposition 24/24 et 7/7 pour vous accompagnez dans la création de votre société , succursale de société , filiale de société à Chypre.

Votre adresse de prestige pour votre société à Chypre

Bureau Virtuel

Bureau virtuel pour société en Chypre

Mettre en place le bureau virtuel de société en Chypre exige les compétences d’un professionnel de la création et gestion d’entreprises a Chypre. En effet, pour rendre davantage crédible votre société a Chypre, vous devez avoir un bureau a Chypre ou tout au moins en donner l’image dans un premier temps . Ainsi, notre équipe a Chypre,, se chargera de créer votre bureau virtuel lors de la création de votre société à Chypre. Adresse commerciale de prestige a Chypre, numéro de fax a Chypre et de téléphone a Chypre sont comprises dans cette prestation de bureau virtuel de société a Chypre.

 

 

Les coordonnées du bureau virtuel a Chypre

Lorsque nous entamons la création de votre bureau virtuel de société à Chypre, nous vous fournissons une adresse commerciale de prestige en plein cœur de la capitale. Ces coordonnées de notre centre d’affaire local feront partie de votre structure chypriote. Vous pourrez l’inclure dans vos documents officiels de société a Chypre. Tous les documents et les courriers qui parviendront à cette adresse de votre bureau virtuel société a Chypre vous seront livrés par nos soins après la création de votre société à Chypre. Il s’agit, en d’autres termes, de donner plus de crédit à la domiciliation de votre société en Chypre

 

Vous bénéficiez d’un numéro de fax 

Nous mettons à votre disposition ici un numéro de fax local pour votre société à Chypre. Avec ce numéro, vous recevrez des correspondances et messages de vos contacts et autres… directement dans votre messagerie MY OFFICE. Cette même messagerie MY OFFICE vous permettra de répondre à vos correspondants sous la forme d’un fax. Concrètement, vos contacts croiront réellement que vous vous échangez depuis Chypre, ce qui donnera plus de vraisemblance à votre entreprise a Chypre

 

Pour vos appels, bénéficiez d’un numéro local

Enfin, au même titre qu’un bureau physique a Chypre, votre bureau virtuel de société en Chypre disposera de son propre numéro de téléphone local. Cette ligne téléphonique a Chypre vous permet d’être joint depuis n’importe où dans le monde sur votre numéro de téléphone entreprise a Chypre. Toutes les communications qui arrivent à ce numéro de société a Chypre seront transférées directement vers votre téléphone fixe ou portable après la création de votre société à Chypre. De plus, vous disposez d’une boite vocale avec ce numéro. Par ailleurs, dès qu’un de vos correspondants vous laisse un message vocal, vous êtes instantanément prévenu via votre messagerie MY OFFICE . Le message vocal est consultable à partir de votre votre messagerie MY OFFICE. 

BUREAU VIRTUEL

VOTRE BUREAU VIRTUEL À NICOSIE

  • ADRESSE DE PRESTIGE CHYPRE
  • BUREAU VIRTUEL CHYPRE
  • SALLE DE REUNION CHYPRE
  • BUREAU CHYPRE
  • Nº TÉLÉPHONE LOCAL +357 00 00 00 00 00
  • Nº FAX LOCAL : +357 00 00 00 00 00
  • COFFRE FORT VIRTUEL
  • RENVOI DE COURRIER
  • STANDARDISTE DÉDIÉ
  • CONCIERGERIE VIP
  • ASSISTANCE 24/7
Ouvrir un compte bancaire de société à Chypre avec ou sans déplacement de votre part.

COMPTE BANCAIRE

Ouverture un compte bancaire société à Chypre

La République de Chypre est reconnue pour être un important dépôt de capitaux étrangers. Sa politique fiscale et ses taux de rémunérations bancaires plus élevés expliquent cette présence massive de capitaux internationaux. Cette particularité du système bancaire peut motiver les investisseurs à ouvrir un compte bancaire entreprise à Chypre et la création d’entreprise ou start up à Chypre.

 

 

Le secteur bancaire chypriote : quelques particularités

En marge du taux de rémunération des dépôts, d’autres facteurs peuvent interpréter l’ouverture d’un compte étranger à Chypre. Il faut souligner que le secteur bancaire chypriote se compose des établissements nationaux et des institutions bancaires étrangères. Les banques chypriotes demeurent compétitives et offrent un large éventail d’offres : investissements, soutiens aux entreprises, crédits immobiliers, épargnes, courtages en bourse pour optimisé vos envie de créer une entreprise à Chypre en ligne avec Fidulink. Il faut remarquer également que les banques qui y sont présentes sont des filiales d’importants établissements étrangers : Barclays, Emporiki Bank… En résumé, la variété des prestations proposées, la confiance des investisseurs étrangers synthétisent le paysage du secteur bancaire chypriote. Ainsi, ouvrir un compte bancaire professionnel à Chypre et créer une entreprise à Chypre permet à l’entrepreneur de bénéficier des services d’un partenaire financier de choix et de faire fonctionner sa société. Il importe de préciser que le respect du secret bancaire caractérise également les institutions chypriotes.

L’intérêt d’ouvrir un compte bancaire à Chypre 

Ouvrir un compte bancaire à Chypre reste un préliminaire à toute activité professionnelle dans cette juridiction. En outre, posséder un compte en ligne à Chypre implique d’autres facilités. Dans le cas d’une société offshore, les comptes offshores ouverts seront des comptes en ligne à Chypre. Autrement dit, ceux-ci peuvent s’administrer à distance. Par ailleurs, l’entrepreneur aura la possibilité de déposer ou de retirer des liquidités sur son compte avec des cartes Visa ou MasterCard. Enfin, il est possible d’effectuer des transactions en euro ou dans une tout autre monnaie avec les comptes bancaires offshores à Chypre.

Les papiers indispensables pour l’ouverture d’un compte bancaire à Chypre?

Les établissements bancaires exigent certains documents pour l’ouverture d’un compte bancaire à Chypre. Ces papiers se résument généralement à un justificatif de domicile et à la présentation d’une copie du passeport. Bien entendu, il est recommandé de contacter un professionnel pour assister l’investisseur dans les démarches d’ouverture du compte.Bien sur cet demande est mis en place après la création d’entreprise à Chypre en ligne avec Fidulink

FINANCE CHYPRE

SERVICES BANCAIRES & FINANCIERS A CHYPRE

  • COMPTE BANCAIRE SOCIÉTÉ CHYPRE
  • COMPTE BANCAIRE PRIVÉ CHYPRE
  • E BANKING
  • CARTE DE DEBIT OU CREDIT
  • TERMINAL DE PAIEMENT CHYPRE
  • TERMINAL PAIEMENT VIRTUEL
  • CHEQUIER
  • E WALLET CRYPTO MONNAIES
  • CARTE BANCAIRE PREPAYÉE
  • CRÉDIT IMMOBILIER CHYPRE
  • CRÉDIT ENTREPRISE CHYPRE
  • SBLC
  • LC
  • SKR
  • LEASING | LLD | LOA | CRÉDIT
  • COMPTE DE TRADING
Service de comptabilité de société à Chypre

COMPTABILITÉ

Comptabilité de société à Chypre

Fidulink propose à ses clients un service de comptabilité d’entreprise à Chypre après la création de société en ligne à Chypre, un réel soutien au quotidien d’un expert de la comptabilité analytique francophone à Chypre à Nicosie. Les sociétés à Chypre doivent obligatoirement tenir une comptabilité à jour tout au long de leurs existences. 

 

 

Comptabilité et Analyse de société à Chypre

Notre cabinet propose à ses clients ayant choisis la création de société à Chypre de tenir à jour leur comptabilité d’entreprise à Chypre , avec l’avantage d’avoir un comptable francophone à votre disposition du Lundi au Vendredi de 9:00 à 17:00. 

 

Un service au quotidien de comptabilité pour votre entreprise à Chypre

Parce que nous savons bien qu’il est important d’avoir une comptabilité d’entreprise suivie au quotidien notre service comptable offre une formule complète de comptabilité de société à Chypre pour les entreprises de toutes tailles et toutes activités. 

 

Défiscalisation & Optimisation fiscale d’entreprise à Chypre

Fidulink offre un service complet de défiscalisation d’entreprise à Chypre mais aussi une formule complète d’optimisation fiscale pour le entrepreneur et entreprise basé à Chypre.

Un service sur mesure de comptabilité pour votre société à Chypre

FIDULINK propose un service sur mesure pour la gestion comptable de votre société chypriote avec une solution complète de gestion comptable en ligne via le portail MY OFFICE.

SOLUTION COMPTABLE

MY OFFICE SOLUTION COMPTABILITÉ

  • DÉCLARATIONS FISCALES CHYPRE
  • DÉCLARATIONS SOCIALES CHYPRE
  • DÉCLARATIONS COMPTABLES CHYPRE
  • LIVRES DE COMPTE CHYPRE
  • CONTRATS DE TRAVAIL CHYPRE
  • RECRUTEMENT CHYPRE
  • LICENCIEMENT CHYPRE
  • ÉDITION FACTURE & DEVIS
  • GESTION EN LIGNE
  • COMPTABLE DÉDIÉ CHYPRE
0J
CRÉATION
0%
IMPOT
0%
VAT
1%
SUCCÉS

SOCIÉTÉ CHYPRE = FIDULINK

  • RÉSERVATION DU NOM
  • RÉDACTION DES ACTES
  • DOMICILIATION
  • ENREGISTREMENT DES ACTES
  • FRAIS DE CONSTITUTION
  • ENVOI DOCUMENTS PDF
  • ENVOI DOCUMENTS ORIGINAUX
  • BUREAU VIRTUEL | MY OFFICE
  • Nº TÉLÉPHONE LOCAL
  • MESSAGERIE PRIVÉ
  • NOM DE DOMAINE
  • ÉMAIL
  • INTRODUCTION BANCAIRE
  • E WALLET CRYPTO
  • TPV CRYPTO MONNAIES
  • GUIDE START UP
  • SUPPORT DÉDIÉ 24/24
Langues
ÉMAIL
close slider