Welcome to your Fidulink.com Agency
REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES 100% ONLINE 193 COUNTRIES
Welcome to your Fidulink.com Agency
REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES 100% ONLINE 193 COUNTRIES

COMPANY CREATION IN DENMARK

COMPANY CREATION DENMARK + COMPANY BANK ACCOUNT DENMARK + VIRTUAL OFFICE + SERVICES 1 AN

JURISDICTION DENMARK

FIDULINK DENMARK

Create a company in Denmark online, in minutes, we offer setting up your business establishment in Denmark, creating your subsidiary company in Denmark, setting up your branch company in Denmark. In our packs are also included several services to start working with your Danish company quickly, as you accompany in the opening of your bank account in Denmark. You are also offered the establishment of your MYOFFICE management area for the management of your company created in Denmark by us. You will find below all the information in order to know the essential points of Danish companies.

Start a business in Denmark is a boon for foreign investors who wish to establish their branch company or company subsidiary in Denmark. Ranked among the countries with the freest economy in the world, the Danish jurisdiction offers a more advantageous taxation compared to other European countries. With a very interesting index of fiscal freedom, the incorporation in Denmark, the establishment of a branch in Denmark, the establishment of a subsidiary in Denmark exponentially develops.

Denmark is located in northern Europe, bordering the Baltic Sea and the North Sea. This small, thriving economy country covers a total area of ​​43 094 km², and consists of three countries (Denmark, Greenland and the Faroe Islands). Denmark is populated with more than 5 million inhabitants, the GDP per capita amounts to 59 191 USD in 2013. This proves Denmark's prosperity on the economic and political level. The official language of Denmark is Danish, but since its integration into the European Union 1973 and the development of international exchanges, German and English are also practiced. Thanks to the flexibility of the business and employment market, Denmark has a very low unemployment rate of 6, 9% (in 2013).

The company's creation in Denmark takes on average 3 to 15 business days with Fidulink, our agents, lawyers, lawyers and accountants in Copenhagen, Denmark specialist in business start-ups in Denmark in Copenhagen are at your disposal for all requests for Company formation in Denmark, Company branch creation in Denmark, Creation of subsidiary of in Denmark provides full service and 24 / 24 support via internal messaging MY OFFICE.

Denmark

Economy

TAXATION COMPANIES DENMARK

Create a company Denmark

Foreign investors who plan to set up a company in Denmark, set up a Danish branch office, set up a Danish company subsidiary, benefit from a special tax system, with a favorable tax rate on income companies in Denmark. Companies in Denmark have access to European free trade directives. Starting a business in Denmark allows holding companies to enjoy a favorable tax regime in Denmark. In the Denmark Jurisdiction, the tax on corporate profits in Denmark is 22% with a VAT imposed on 25%. The Jurisdiction of Denmark ranks sixth in the world for the "Ease of Doing Business".

At present, the Danish government adopts a strategic policy to promote foreign investment and the creation of companies in Denmark. Apart from the ease of the steps for the business creation in Denmark, creation of a branch office in Denmark, creation of a company subsidiary in Denmark.

Why create a company in Denmark?

Create Denmark company?

Denmark is one of the most prosperous countries in Europe, with a stable economic and political situation. On the side of company formation in Denmark, Denmark offers a facility on the administrative procedures. In the Danish capital of Copenhagen, about 3000 foreign companies are already established there. Create a company in Denmark, create a company branch in Denmark, create a company subsidiary in Denmark allows to enjoy a good image and a modern quality infrastructure. Denmark's jurisdiction is very effective, Indeed, the incorporation of a company in Denmark, incorporation of a company branch in Denmark, incorporation of a company subsidiary in Denmark has no restrictions on the nationality of shareholders or directors.

Ranked in the 11th place of the freest economy in the world, the Jurisdiction Denmark is a model country of Europe. It is a business destination favored by non-European investors for the creation of a company in Denmark, Establishment of a company branch in Denmark, Creation of a company subsidiary in Denmark.

The most common types of companies in Denmark are the public limited company (A / S) and the limited liability company (ApS). Investors prefer to operate the service delivery area and the European holding company. In addition, it is possible to create a European limited company (SE), European Economic Interest Group (EEIG) or European LLC type. The important thing for foreign investors is to achieve a profitable tax optimization.

The information you need to know about the different types of society in Denmark are:

Aktieselskab or A / S - public limited liability company

  • Minimum share capital: Minimum 500 000 DKK - must be underwritten and unlocked
  • Minimum number of shareholders: 1 or more
  • Liability of the partners: Limited liability for capital contributions

Anpartselskab or ApS - private limited company

  • Minimum share capital: Minimum 80 000 DKK - must be underwritten and unlocked
  • Minimum number of shareholders: 1 or more
  • Liability of the partners: Limited liability for capital contributions

Incorporation

Create my company in Denmark

Company in Denmark?

Setting up a company in Denmark or a branch in Denmark, or even a company subsidiary in Denmark, offers profitable benefits for entrepreneurs. Indeed, foreign trade is very active to make profitable all kinds of activities.

They simply have to know the laws of the companies of the jurisdiction Denmark to guarantee sustainable activities. As such lawyers and lawyers Fidulink are at your disposal for any request.

The administrative procedures for setting up companies in Denmark are simplified. For foreign investors, they can benefit from a particularly favorable tax regime depending on their legal structure.

Fidulink and its lawyers, lawyers and other accountants in Copenhagen are at your disposal for any requests for the creation and management of companies in Denmark.

FIDULINK offers you the opportunity to start your own business in Denmark, create your Danish branch, Create your company branch in Denmark.

FIDULINK DENMARK

A Business Development Assistance in Denmark in Copenhagen is at your disposal 24 / 24 for your company creation, creation of a company branch, creation of a company subsidiary in Denmark.

Open a company bank account in Denmark with or without moving from you.

BANK ACCOUNT

Bank account company Denmark

The opening of a bank account in Denmark is essential for investors and entrepreneurs who wish to establish themselves there. With a favorable economy, the jurisdiction Denmark offers a liberal business climate. Moreover, everything is done in compliance with the regulations in force. As such, our lawyers, lawyers and accountants in Denmark are at your disposal for any request regarding the opening of a Danish company bank account, the opening of a Danish branch bank account or even the opening of a company subsidiary bank account in Denmark.

Denmark has a banking system open to investment and entrepreneurs. It consists of large banks and local and foreign commercial banks. The activities of these banks comply with the Law, and are supervised by the Danish Financial Supervisory Authority. The creation of a business and the opening of bank account company in Denmark allows you to benefit from a reliable monetary system, with a very high security of investments.

Banking Services Denmark

The banking sector in Denmark is inspected by a supervisory authority appointed by the Ministry of Economy and Industry. Indeed, the services and financial products offered by the banks in Denmark must comply with Danish regulations. The goal is to ensure the security of the accounts and the reliability of the monetary system.

Danish commercial banks offer banking services and complete financial products in various fields (raising capital, loan, leasing, insurance, mortgage financing, savings, current account, trading account, etc.). Banks in special development zones (EU-designated regions) provide limited financial incentives to foreign investors. Some banks in Denmark also offer online banking services.

Bank account details . Denmark

Jurisdiction Denmark offers a flexible work market for ease of business, a highly qualified and multilingual workforce, modern infrastructure and a favorable tax system for companies in Denmark. The banking sector in Denmark offers modern technology, with specific services adapted to the needs of companies. The Internet banking system offered by the Online Banks in Denmark provides a facility for managing remote financial assets.

It is legal to set up a business in Denmark, establish a branch of a company in Denmark or even establish a company subsidiary in Denmark. Moreover, the banking secrecy of a bank account company in Denmark is limited to the professional secrecy of the agents.

For open a bank account company in DenmarkInvestors need to use a bank introducer who masters the law and procedures in Denmark. Just provide a passport (or national identity card), a residence visa and proof of income.

FINANCE DENMARK

BANKING & FINANCIAL SERVICES DENMARK

  • COMPANY ACCOUNT DENMARK
  • PRIVATE BANK ACCOUNT DENMARK
  • E BANKING
  • BANKING CARD DENMARK
  • TERMINAL OF PAYMENT DENMARK
  • TERMINAL VIRTUAL PAYMENT
  • CHECK
  • E WALLET CRYPTO CURRENCIES
  • PREPAID BANK CARD
  • REAL ESTATE CREDIT DENMARK
  • CREDIT COMPANY DENMARK
  • SBLC
  • LC
  • SKR
  • LEASING | LLD | LOA | CREDIT
  • TRADING ACCOUNT
Company Accounting Service in Denmark

ACCOUNTING

Accounting company Denmark

Fidulink and its agents, accountants, lawyers and lawyers offer its clients a business accounting service in Denmark, corporate branch accounting in Denmark, corporate subsidiary accounting in Denmark, a real daily support from an expert of accounting in Denmark in Copenhagen. Companies in Denmark are required to maintain up-to-date accounts throughout their lives.

Accounting company Denmark

Fidulink and its lawyers, lawyers, accountants are at your disposal for any requests concerning the accounting of your company at your disposal from Monday to Friday of 9: 00 to 19: 00.

Accounting company Denmark

Because we know that it is important to have a company accounting, branch, subsidiary monitored daily our accounting service offers a complete company accounting formula in Denmark for companies of all sizes and all activities.

Tax exemption & offshoring Denmark

Fidulink offers a complete service of tax exemption and relocation of company in Denmark but also a complete formula of tax optimization.

Custom Accounting Service Denmark

Fidulink offers a tailor-made service for corporate accounting management in Denmark with a complete online management solution with the Internet application MY OFFICE.

ACCOUNTING SOLUTION

MY OFFICE ACCOUNTING SOLUTION

  • TAX DECLARATIONS DENMARK
  • SOCIAL STATEMENTS DENMARK
  • ACCOUNTING DECLARATIONS DENMARK
  • ACCOUNT BOOKS DENMARK
  • DENMARK WORK CONTRACTS
  • RECRUITMENT DENMARK
  • TERMINATION DENMARK
  • INVOICE EDITION & QUOTE
  • ONLINE MANAGEMENT
  • DEDICATED ACCOUNTANT DENMARK
0J
CREATION
0%
IMPOT
0%
VAT
0%
SUCCESS

COMPANY DENMARK

  • NAME RESERVATION
  • DRAFTING ACTS
  • ADDRESS
  • REGISTRATION OF ACTS
  • INCORPORATION EXPENSES
  • SENDING PDF DOCUMENTS
  • SENDING ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS
  • VIRTUAL OFFICE | MY OFFICE
  • LOCAL TELEPHONE NUMBER
  • PRIVATE MESSAGING
  • DOMAIN NAME
  • E-MAIL
  • BANKING INTRODUCTION
  • E WALLET CRYPTO
  • TPV CRYPTO CURRENCIES
  • START UP GUIDE
  • DEDICATED SUPPORT 24 / 24
SELECT LANGUAGES
CONTACT
close slider

CRÉATION DE SOCIÉTÉ AU DANEMARK

CRÉATION SOCIÉTÉ DANEMARK + COMPTE BANCAIRE SOCIÉTÉ DANEMARK + BUREAU VIRTUEL + SERVICES 1 AN

JURIDICTION DANEMARK

FIDULINK DANEMARK

Créer une société au Danemark en ligne, en quelques minutes, nous proposons la mise en place de création de votre entreprise au Danemark , la création de votre société filiale au Danemark, la création de votre société succursale au Danemark. Dans nos packs sont également inclus plusieurs services pour commencer à travailler avec votre société danoise rapidement, comme vous accompagner dans l’ouverture de votre compte bancaire au Danemark. Vous est offert egalement la mise en place de votre espace de gestion MYOFFICE pour la gestion de votre société crée au Danemark par nos soins. Vous trouverez ci-dessous toutes les informations afin de connaitre les points essentiels des entreprises danoises. 

Créer une entreprise au Danemark est une aubaine pour les investisseurs étrangers qui souhaitent établir leur entreprise succursale ou filiale de société au Danemark. Classée parmi les pays ayant une économie la plus libre au monde, la juridiction danoise propose une fiscalité plus avantageuse par rapport aux autres pays européens. Avec un indice de liberté fiscale très intéressante, la constitution d’entreprise au Danemark , la constitution de succursale au Danemark , la constitution de filiale au Danemark se développe de façon exponentielle.

 

Le Danemark est localisé en Europe du Nord, avoisinant la Mer Baltique et la Mer du Nord.  Ce petit pays à économie florissante couvre une surface totale de 43 094 km², et est constitué de trois pays (Danemark, Groenland et les îles Féroé). Le Danemark est peuplé de plus de 5 millions d’habitants, le PIB par habitant s’élève à 59 191 USD en 2013. Ceci prouve la prospérité du Danemark sur le niveau économique et politique. La langue officielle du Danemark est le danois, mais depuis son intégration dans l’Union européenne 1973 et le développement des échanges internationaux, l’allemand et l’anglais y sont également pratiqués. Grâce à la flexibilité du marché des affaires et de l’emploi, le Danemark un taux de chômage très faible de 6, 9 % (en 2013).

La création d’une société au Danemark prend en moyenne 3 à 15 jours ouvrables avec Fidulink, nos agents , avocats , juristes et comptables a Copenhague au Danemark spécialiste de la création d’entreprises au Danemark a Copenhague sont a votre disposition pour toutes demandes de Création de société au Danemark , Création de succursale de société au Danemark, Création de filiale de société au Danemark assure un service complet ainsi qu’un support 24/24 via la messagerie interne MY OFFICE. 

Danemark

Économie

FISCALITÉ ENTREPRISES DANEMARK

Créer société Danemark

Les investisseurs étrangers qui prévoient la création d’une société au Danemark , création d’une succursale de société au Danemark , création d’une filiale de société au Danemark profitent d’une fiscalité particulière, avec un taux d’imposition avantageux sur les revenus des sociétés au Danemark. Les entreprises au Danemark disposent d’un accès aux directives européennes de libre échange. Créer une entreprise au Danemark permet pour les holdings de jouir d’un régime fiscal favorable au Danemark. Dans la Juridiction Danemark, l’impôt sur les bénéfices des sociétés au Danemark est de 22% avec une TVA imposée à 25 %. La Juridiction du Danemark prend la sixième place dans le monde pour la « Facilité de faire des affaires ».

 

À l’heure actuelle, le gouvernement danois adopte une politique stratégique pour promouvoir les investissements étrangers et la création de sociétés au Danemark. À part la facilité des démarches pour la création d’entreprise au Danemark , création de succursale d’entreprise au Danemark, création de filiale de société au Danemark.

Pourquoi créer une société au Danemark ?

Créer société Danemark ? 

Le Danemark est l’un des pays les plus prospères de l’Europe, avec une situation économique et politique stable. Du côté création de société au Danemark, le Danemark offre une facilité sur les démarches administratives. Dans la capitale du Danemark à Copenhague, environ 3000 sociétés étrangères y sont déjà installées. Créer une entreprise au Danemark, créer une succursale de société au Danemark , créer une filiale de société au Danemark permet de jouir d’une bonne image et d’une infrastructure de qualité moderne. La juridiction Danemark est très efficace,  En effet, la constitution d’une société au Danemark, Constitution de succursale de société au Danemark , constitution de filiale de société au Danemark n’a aucune restriction sur la nationalité des actionnaires ou des administrateurs.

Classée dans la 11e place de l’économie la plus libre au monde, la Juridiction Danemark est un pays modèle de l’Europe. Il s’agit d’une destination d’affaires privilégiée par les investisseurs non européens pour la création de société au Danemark , Création de succursale de société au Danemark, Création de filiale de société au Danemark.

Les types de sociétés les plus fréquents à Danemark sont la société anonyme (A/S) et la société à responsabilité limitée (ApS). Les investisseurs préfèrent exploiter le domaine de prestation de service et le holding européen. Par ailleurs, il est possible de créer une société anonyme européenne (SE), groupe européen d’intérêt économique (GEIE) ou du type LLC européen. L’important pour les investisseurs étrangers, est de réaliser une optimisation fiscale rentable.

Les informations à connaitre concernant les differents types de société au Danemark sont:

Aktieselskab ou A/S – société publique à responsabilité limitée

  • Capital social minimum: Minimum 500 000 DKK – doit etre obligatoirement souscrit et débloqué
  • Nombre d’actionnaire minimum: 1 ou plus
  • Responsabilité des associés: Responsabilité limitée aux apports de capital

Anpartselskab ou ApS – société privée à responsabilité limitée

  • Capital social minimum: Minimum 80 000 DKK – doit etre obligatoirement souscrit et débloqué
  • Nombre d’actionnaire minimum: 1 ou plus
  • Responsabilité des associés: Responsabilité limitée aux apports de capital

Incorporation

Créer mon Entreprise au Danemark

Société au Danemark ?

Créer une société au Danemark ou une succursale au Danemark ou meme une filiale de societe au Danemark présente des avantages profitables pour les entrepreneurs. En effet, le commerce extérieur y est très actif pour rentabiliser toutes sortes d’activités.

Ils doivent tout simplement connaitre les lois des sociétés de la juridiction Danemark pour garantir des activités pérennes. A ce titre les avocats et juristes Fidulink sont à votre disposition pour toutes demandes.

Les démarches administratives pour la création de société au Danemark sont simplifiées. Pour les investisseurs étrangers, ils peuvent bénéficier d’un régime fiscal particulièrement favorable en fonction de leur structure juridique.

Fidulink et ses juristes , avocats et autres comptables à Copenhague sont à votre disposition pour toutes demandes de création et gestion de société au Danemark.

FIDULINK vous offre la possibilité de créer votre entreprise au Danemark , créer votre succursale de société au Danemark , Créer votre filiale de société au Danemark.  

FIDULINK DANEMARK

Une Assistance à la création d’entreprises au Danemark à Copenhague est à votre disposition 24/24 pour vos création de société , création de succursale de société , création de filiale de société au Danemark.

Ouvrir un compte bancaire de société au Danemark avec ou sans déplacement de votre part.

COMPTE BANCAIRE

Compte bancaire société Danemark

L’ouverture d’un compte bancaire société au Danemark est indispensable pour les investisseurs et entrepreneurs qui souhaitent s’y implanter. Avec une économie favorable, la juridiction Danemark offre un climat d’affaires libéral. Par ailleurs, tout se fait au respect des réglementations en vigueur. A ce titre nos avocats , juristes et comptables au Danemark sont à votre disposition pour toutes demandes concernant l’ouverture d’une compte bancaire de société au Danemark , l’ouverture d’un compte bancaire de succursale de société au Danemark ou même l’ouverture d’un compte bancaire de filiale de société au Danemark.

Le Danemark possède un système bancaire ouvert aux investissements et entrepreneurs. Il est constitué de grandes banques et des banques commerciales locales et étrangères. Les activités de ces banques sont conformes à la Loi, et sont supervisées par l’Autorité de surveillance financière danoise. La création d’entreprise et l’ouverture de compte bancaire société au Danemark permet de profiter d’un système monétaire fiable, avec une sécurité des placements très élevée.

 

 

Services bancaire Danemark

Le secteur bancaire au Danemark est inspecté par une Autorité de surveillance engagée par le ministère de l’Économie et de l’Industrie. En effet, les services et les produits financiers offerts par les banques au Danemark doivent respecter les réglementations danoises. Le but consiste à assurer la sécurité des comptes et la fiabilité du système monétaire. 

 Les banques commerciales danoises proposent des services bancaires et des produits financiers complets dans divers domaines (lever de capitaux, prêt, crédit-bail, assurance, financements hypothécaires, épargne, compte courant, compte de trading, etc.). Les banques implantées dans les zones de développements spéciales (régions désignées par l’UE) accordent des incitations financières limitées aux investisseurs étrangers. Certaines banques au Danemark offrent également des services de comptes bancaires en ligne.

 

Particularités compte bancaire société Danemark

La Juridiction Danemark propose un marché de travail flexible pour une facilité d’affaires, une main-d’œuvre hautement qualifiée et multilingue, des infrastructures modernes et une fiscalité avantageuse pour les entreprises au Danemark. Le secteur bancaire au Danemark offre une technologie moderne, avec des services spécifiques adaptés aux besoins des entreprises. Le système Internet Bancaire offert par les banques en ligne au Danemark procure une facilité de gestion des patrimoines financiers à distance.

Il est légal de faire la constitution d’une entreprise au Danemark , constitution de succursale de société au Danemark ou même la constitution de filiale de société au Danemark. Par ailleurs, le secret bancaire d’un compte bancaire société au Danemark se limite sur le secret professionnel des agents. 

Pour ouvrir un compte bancaire société au Danemark, les investisseurs doivent faire appel à un introducteur bancaire qui maîtrise la loi et les procédures au Danemark. Il suffit de fournir, un passeport (ou carte d’identité nationale), un visa de résidence des et justificatifs de revenus. 

FINANCE DANEMARK

SERVICES BANCAIRES & FINANCIERS DANEMARK

  • COMPTE BANCAIRE SOCIÉTÉ DANEMARK
  • COMPTE BANCAIRE PRIVÉ DANEMARK
  • E BANKING
  • CARTE BANCAIRE DANEMARK
  • TERMINAL DE PAIEMENT DANEMARK
  • TERMINAL PAIEMENT VIRTUEL
  • CHEQUIER
  • E WALLET CRYPTO MONNAIES
  • CARTE BANCAIRE PREPAYÉE
  • CRÉDIT IMMOBILIER DANEMARK
  • CRÉDIT ENTREPRISE DANEMARK
  • SBLC
  • LC
  • SKR
  • LEASING | LLD | LOA | CRÉDIT
  • COMPTE DE TRADING
Service de comptabilité de société en Danemark

COMPTABILITÉ

Comptabilité société Danemark 

Fidulink et ses agents , comptables , juristes et avocats propose à ses clients un service de comptabilité d’entreprise au Danemark, comptabilité de succursale d’entreprise au Danemark , comptabilité de filiale d’entreprise au Danemark, un réel soutien quotidien d’un expert de la comptabilité au Danemark à Copenhague. Les sociétés au Danemark doivent obligatoirement tenir une comptabilité à jour tout au long de leurs existences. 

 

 

Comptabilité société Danemark

Fidulink et ses avocats , juristes , comptables sont à votre disposition pour toutes demandes concernant la comptabilité de votre entreprise à votre disposition du Lundi au Vendredi de 9:00 à 19:00. 

Comptabilité entreprise Danemark

Parce que nous savons bien qu’il est important d’avoir une comptabilité d’entreprise, succursale , filiale suivie au quotidien notre service comptable offre une formule complète de comptabilité de société au Danemark pour les entreprises de toutes tailles et toutes activités. 

Défiscalisation & Délocalisation d’entreprise Danemark

Fidulink offre un service complet de défiscalisation et délocalisation d’entreprise au Danemark mais aussi une formule complète d’optimisation fiscale.

Service sur mesure de comptabilité Danemark

Fidulink propose un service sur mesure pour la gestion comptable de société au Danemark avec une solution complète de gestion en ligne avec l’application Internet MY OFFICE.

SOLUTION COMPTABLE

MY OFFICE SOLUTION COMPTABILITÉ

  • DÉCLARATIONS FISCALES DANEMARK
  • DÉCLARATIONS SOCIALES DANEMARK
  • DÉCLARATIONS COMPTABLES DANEMARK
  • LIVRES DE COMPTE DANEMARK
  • CONTRATS DE TRAVAIL DANEMARK
  • RECRUTEMENT DANEMARK
  • LICENCIEMENT DANEMARK
  • ÉDITION FACTURE & DEVIS
  • GESTION EN LIGNE
  • COMPTABLE DÉDIÉ DANEMARK
0J
CRÉATION
0%
IMPOT
0%
VAT
0%
SUCCÉS

SOCIÉTÉ DANEMARK

  • RÉSERVATION DU NOM
  • RÉDACTION DES ACTES
  • DOMICILIATION
  • ENREGISTREMENT DES ACTES
  • FRAIS DE CONSTITUTION
  • ENVOI DOCUMENTS PDF
  • ENVOI DOCUMENTS ORIGINAUX
  • BUREAU VIRTUEL | MY OFFICE
  • Nº TÉLÉPHONE LOCAL
  • MESSAGERIE PRIVÉ
  • NOM DE DOMAINE
  • ÉMAIL
  • INTRODUCTION BANCAIRE
  • E WALLET CRYPTO
  • TPV CRYPTO MONNAIES
  • GUIDE START UP
  • SUPPORT DÉDIÉ 24/24
Langues
ÉMAIL
close slider