Welcome to your Fidulink.com Agency
REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES 100% ONLINE 193 COUNTRIES
Welcome to your Fidulink.com Agency
REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES 100% ONLINE 193 COUNTRIES

COMPANY CREATION IN LUXEMBOURG

CREATION COMPANY LUXEMBOURG + COMPANY BANK ACCOUNT + VIRTUAL OFFICE + SERVICES 1 AN

JURISDICTION LUXEMBOURG

FIDULINK LUXEMBOURG


A company creation project in Luxembourg, our agents, advisors, lawyers, lawyers and accountants specialist in the creation and management of companies in Luxembourg are at your disposal for the creation of a company in Luxembourg, creation of a branch of a company in Luxembourg , creation of a subsidiary company in Luxembourg.

The Luxembourg jurisdiction has a geostrategic position that is advantageous in terms of international exchanges. Luxembourg is currently the most important financial center of the EURO zone. Located between the country's borders extends over an area of ​​2 586 km², and is populated with 524 853 inhabitants (2012).

In Luxembourg, the Luxembourgish, German and French languages ​​are the three most widely used official languages. In the legal and legislative field in Luxembourg, only French is used. This cultural wealth facilitates exchanges that boost the economy of Luxembourg.

Apart from its strategic geographical location, Luxembourg benefits from an attractive tax policy for entrepreneurs and investors and other business creators, branches, a Luxembourg company subsidiary, excellent notoriety and an active economy that seduce foreign investors and entrepreneurs. The Luxembourg jurisdiction offers many opportunities in the field of Business and large-scale investment projects. It is a destination of choice for setting up a company, setting up a company branch, setting up a Luxembourg company subsidiary.

The creation of a company in Luxembourg takes on average 10 to 20 days with Fidulink and its agents, lawyers, lawyers, accountants in Luxembourg all specialists in the creation and management of companies in Luxembourg provides a full service and support 24 / 24 with messaging MY OFFICE.

Luxembourg

Economy

TAXATION COMPANIES LUXEMBOURG

Tax Luxembourg .

Economically speaking, Luxembourg is a stable country with a jurisdiction appreciable for investors and entrepreneurs who wish to establish a company, branch or subsidiary in Luxembourg. In fact, Luxembourg imposes moderate taxes on companies, including the absence of taxation on interest-rate income. This is a place of quality for setting up a company in Luxembourg, setting up a Luxembourg branch office, setting up a Luxembourg company subsidiary.

Thanks to bilateral agreements with different countries, Luxembourg benefits from a minimum or even no tax system on certain conditions for companies in Luxembourg. These tax advantages are a considerable asset for companies, branches, subsidiary company who wish to optimize their profitability. Luxembourg jurisdiction enjoys a very diversified economy with variable tax and financial standards depending on the form of the company. The corporate tax in Luxembourg is calculated according to the profits generated by the companies, branch and company subsidiary in Luxembourg. For dividends, the taxes oscillate between 0 and 15%. Holding companies are exempt from tax in Luxembourg.

Other tax benefits in Luxembourg:

  • Municipal tax from 6 to 10%
  • Very low VAT: 5%
  • Exemption from royalties and interest
  • Taxes on companies in Luxembourg between 20 and 21%
  • Absence of tax on wealth.

Fidulink and its agents, advisers, lawyers, lawyers and accountants are at your disposal for any requests concerning the taxation of companies in Luxembourg as well as all other requests concerning the creation and management of companies, branches of companies and other subsidiaries of companies in Luxembourg.

CONSTITUTION SOCIETY LUXEMBOURG

CREATION SOCIETY LUXEMBOURG

La creation of a company in Luxembourg as well as the creation of a branch office and the creation of a company subsidiary in Luxembourg is subject to certain rules.

In this regard our agents, advisers, lawyers, lawyers and accountants are at your disposal for your requests for the creation of an online company in Luxembourg as well as on the steps to follow for the good management of your company in Luxembourg.

Fidulink offers a complete company formation formula in Luxembourg fully adapted to all types of structures and activities in Luxembourg. Our online business creation formula is available 24 / 24 for all online orders.

- investors and entrepreneurs international companies generally opt for the creation of a limited liability company (Limited Liability Company), Holding Company and SA (Société Anonyme). According to the legislation, all companies in Luxembourg, regardless of their legal form, must have at least one shareholder and one director (or director). For the anonymity and confidentiality of the shareholders and the company in Luxembourgit is possible to use the director's service nominated.

On this subject Fidu agentslink are at your disposal for the creation of a company in Luxembourg with Nominated Director

Incorporation

Create my company in Luxembourg

Company in Luxembourg?

The steps to create a company in Luxembourg

La company creation in Luxembourg is achievable from any country in the world. In order to do this, foreign investors must seek the service of specialized service providers or experienced advisors in the field. business creation. Physical presence is not required. All steps with the Luxembourg authorities can be done remotely, through service providers. Many are the precursors who specialize in company creation in Luxembourg, who offer their offer online. They take care of the realization of all the administrative steps for the setting up of the company (domiciliation, setting up of the company, subscription to the Commercial register, deposit of the statutes of the company, etc.)

FIDULINK offers you the opportunity to start your business in Luxembourg in minutes from your secure area MY OFFICE. Our company creation package Luxembourg has been specially designed for entrepreneurs wishing to undertake in Luxembourg.

FIDULINK LUXEMBOURG

Assistance for the creation of a company, branch company, subsidiary company in Luxembourg, our agents, lawyers, lawyers, accountants are at your disposal 24 / 24 for the creation and management of your company in Luxembourg, branch of company in Luxembourg, subsidiary of company in Luxembourg.

VIRTUAL OFFICE

YOUR VIRTUAL OFFICE IN LUXEMBOURG

  • LUXURY ADDRESS IN LUXEMBOURG
  • VIRTUAL OFFICE IN LUXEMBOURG
  • MEETING ROOM IN LUXEMBOURG
  • OFFICE IN LUXEMBOURG
  • LOCAL TELEPHONE NUMBER + 352 00 00 00 00 00
  • LOCAL FAX NUMBER: + 352 00 00 00 00 00
  • VIRTUAL SAFE
  • REFERRAL FROM MAIL
  • STANDARDIST DEDICATED
  • VIP CONCIERGE
  • 24 / 7 ASSISTANCE
Open a company bank account in Luxembourg with or without moving from you.

BANK ACCOUNT

Opening bank account Luxembourg

Jurisdiction Luxembourg is a place of choice for the creation of a company in Luxembourg and the opening of a bank account company, branch, subsidiary in Luxembourg, to create a company in Luxembourg and one bank account company in Luxembourg is becoming a very popular trend for entrepreneurs and investors in Luxembourg. Luxembourg jurisdiction offers a lot of business opportunities, with a very interesting tax for entrepreneurs and investors. Thanks to its geostrategic position surrounded by Belgium, France and Germany, the jurisdiction Luxembourg is now the online company creation destination in Luxembourg very attractive to foreign investors and entrepreneurs. Luxembourg is considered the excellence of private banking in Europe.

As such, our lawyers and advisers are at your disposal for any request for the opening of a bank account, the opening of a branch bank account or the opening of a bank account of a Luxembourg company.

Banks in Luxembourg

Luxembourg's banking sector offers a range of financial products and services that demonstrate the excellent reputation of banks in Luxembourg. With significant political stability, credible financial expertise and a multilingual society, the country symbolizes the ideal security for investors and entrepreneurs wishing to integrate. Highly prized by entrepreneurs for large-scale projects, banks in Luxembourg guarantee the respect of the private sphere and the security of each customer account. Indeed, the stability of the financial system in Luxembourg and the low tax rate on capital income incite companies, branch, subsidiary to open a bank account in Luxembourg. In addition, bank secrecy in Luxembourg is so extensive to allow to benefit from a secure financial situation.

Open a bank account Luxembourg

Luxembourg is a paradise for investors and entrepreneurs who want to make a good return on their activities. With a favorable jurisdiction like Luxembourg and its tax advantages, open a bank account Luxembourg company in the country becomes more interesting.

Indeed, having a bank account company in Luxembourg, manageable online, allows you to benefit from a very advantageous interest rate and investment rate. It is quite possible to find banks willing to open comptes bancaires companies. To do this, the request is made online without the need of the physical presence of the investor or the entrepreneur in Luxembourg.

The identity document (or passport) and a proof of residence. The forms to be completed may be different depending on each bank.

FINANCE LUXEMBOURG

DISCOVER BANKING AND FINANCIAL SERVICES AVAILABLE IN LUXEMBOURG

  • BANK ACCOUNT SOCIÉTÉ LUXEMBOURG
  • BANK ACCOUNT LUXEMBOURG
  • E BANKING
  • BANKING CARD LUXEMBOURG
  • TERMINAL PAYMENT LUXEMBOURG
  • TERMINAL VIRTUAL PAYMENT
  • CHECK
  • E WALLET CRYPTO CURRENCIES
  • PREPAID BANK CARD
  • CREDIT IMMOBILIER LUXEMBOURG
  • CREDIT COMPANY LUXEMBOURG
  • SBLC
  • LC
  • SKR
  • LEASING | LLD | LOA | CREDIT
  • LUXEMBOURG TRADING ACCOUNT
Company Accounting Service in Luxembourg

ACCOUNTING

Accounting Company Luxembourg

Fidulink offers its clients a business accounting service in Luxembourg, a real day-to-day support for an accounting expert in Luxembourg. Companies in Luxembourg must keep up-to-date accounts throughout their lives.

About this Fidulink and its accounting agents in Luxembourg offers management of the accounting of companies, branches, subsidiaries of companies in Luxembourg. The accounting service totally online with the application MY OFFICE. We provide online management of your company accounting in Luxembourg, Luxembourg branch accounting, Luxembourg company accounting.

Accounting company in Luxembourg

Our firm offers its clients to maintain their business accounts in Luxembourg, with the advantage of having a French accountant at your disposal from Monday to Friday from 9: 00 to 19: 00.

Corporate Accounting Service in Luxembourg

Because we know that it is important to have an accounting company followed daily our accounting service offers a complete company accounting in Luxembourg for companies of all sizes and all activities.

Tax exemption et offshoring company in Luxembourg

Fidulink offers a service of tax exemption and relocation of company in Luxembourg but also a complete formula of optimization for the entrepreneur and company in Luxembourg

MY OFFICE Luxembourg company management platform

Fidulink offers its customers access to the management platform MY OFFICE that allows the management and complete management of your business in Luxembourg totally remote completely secure via your computer or smartphone.

Accounting in Luxembourg

FIDULINK offers a tailor-made service for the accounting management of your company, branch, subsidiary in Luxembourg with a complete online accounting management solution via the portal MY OFFICE.

ACCOUNTING SOLUTION

MY OFFICE ACCOUNTING SOLUTION

  • FISCAL DECLARATIONS LUXEMBOURG
  • SOCIAL STATEMENTS LUXEMBOURG
  • DECLARATIONS ACCOUNTANT LUXEMBOURG
  • LUXEMBOURG ACCOUNT BOOKS
  • LUXEMBOURG WORK CONTRACTS
  • RECRUITING LUXEMBOURG
  • DISMISSAL LUXEMBOURG
  • INVOICE EDITION & QUOTE
  • ONLINE MANAGEMENT
  • DEDICATED ACCOUNTANT LUXEMBOURG
72j
CREATION
27%
IMPOT
17%
VAT
1%
SUCCESS

SOCIETY LUXEMBOURG

  • NAME RESERVATION
  • DRAFTING ACTS
  • ADDRESS
  • REGISTRATION OF ACTS
  • INCORPORATION EXPENSES
  • SENDING PDF DOCUMENTS
  • SENDING ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS
  • VIRTUAL OFFICE | MY OFFICE
  • LOCAL TELEPHONE NUMBER
  • PRIVATE MESSAGING
  • DOMAIN NAME
  • E-MAIL
  • BANKING INTRODUCTION
  • E WALLET CRYPTO
  • TPV CRYPTO CURRENCIES
  • START UP GUIDE
  • DEDICATED SUPPORT 24 / 24
SELECT LANGUAGES
CONTACT
close slider

Bienvenue dans votre Agence Fidulink.com
ENREGISTREMENT DE SOCIÉTÉS ENREGISTREMENT DE SOCIÉTÉS 100 % EN LIGNE 193 PAYS
Bienvenue dans votre Agence Fidulink.com
ENREGISTREMENT DE SOCIÉTÉS ENREGISTREMENT DE SOCIÉTÉS 100 % EN LIGNE 193 PAYS

CRÉATION DE SOCIÉTÉ AU LUXEMBOURG

CRÉATION SOCIÉTÉ LUXEMBOURG + COMPTE BANCAIRE SOCIÉTÉ + BUREAU VIRTUEL + SERVICES 1 AN

JURIDICTION LUXEMBOURG

FIDULINK LUXEMBOURG

 

Un projet de création de société au Luxembourg , nos agents, conseillers , juristes , avocats et comptables spécialiste de la création et gestion de société au Luxembourg sont a votre disposition pour la création d’entreprise au Luxembourg , création de succursale d’entreprise au Luxembourg , création de filiale d’entreprise au Luxembourg.

La juridiction Luxembourg dispose d’une position géostratégique avantageuse en termes d’échanges internationaux, le Luxembourg est actuellement la place financière très importante de la zone EURO. Situé entre les frontières le pays s’étend sur une superficie de 2 586 km², et est peuplé de 524 853 habitants (2012).

Au Luxembourg, la langue luxembourgeoise, allemande et française sont les trois langues officielles les plus utilisées. Dans le domaine juridique et législatif au Luxembourg, seul le français est employé. Cette richesse culturelle facilite les échanges qui dynamisent l’économie du Luxembourg.

À part sa situation géographique stratégique, le Luxembourg bénéficie d’une politique fiscale attrayante pour les entrepreneurs et les investisseurs et autres créateurs d’entreprises, succursales , filiale de société au Luxembourg, d’une excellente notoriété et d’une économie active qui séduisent les investisseurs et entrepreneurs étrangers. La juridiction Luxembourg offre beaucoup d’opportunités dans le domaine des Affaires et des projets d’investissements de grande envergure. Il s’agit d’une destination de choix pour la constitution d’une entreprise , la constitution d’une succursale de société , la constitution d’une filiale de société au Luxembourg.

La création d’une société en Luxembourg prend en moyenne 10 à 20 jours avec Fidulink et ses agents , avocats , juristes , comptables au Luxembourg tous spécialistes de la création et gestion d’entreprises au Luxembourg assure un service complet ainsi qu’un support 24/24 avec la messagerie MY OFFICE. 

Luxembourg

Économie

FISCALITÉ ENTREPRISES LUXEMBOURG

Fiscalité Luxembourg société

Économiquement parlant, le Luxembourg est un pays stable avec une juridiction appréciable pour les investisseurs et les entrepreneurs qui souhaitent établir une entreprise , succursale ou filiale au Luxembourg. En effet, le Luxembourg pratique des taxes modérées sur les entreprises, dont l’absence de taxation sur les revenus liés au taux d’intérêt. Il s’agit d’une place de qualité pour la constitution d’une société au Luxembourg , constitution d’une succursale de société au Luxembourg, constitution d’une filiale de société au Luxembourg.

Grâce aux accords bilatéraux avec différents pays, le Luxembourg bénéficie d’un système fiscal minimum, voire inexistant, sur certaines conditions pour les entreprises au Luxembourg. Ces avantages fiscaux forment un atout considérable pour les entreprises, succursales, filiale de société qui souhaitent optimiser leur rentabilité. La juridiction Luxembourg jouit d’une économie très diversifiée avec des normes fiscales et financières variables en fonction de la forme de l’entreprise. L’impôt sur les sociétés au Luxembourg est calculé en fonction des bénéfices générés par les entreprises, succursale et filiale de société au Luxembourg. Pour les dividendes, les taxes oscillent entre 0 et 15 %. Les sociétés du type Holding sont exonérées d’impôts au Luxembourg.

Les autres avantages fiscaux au Luxembourg:

  • Taxe municipale de 6 à 10 %
  • TVA très faible : 5 %
  • Exonération de royalties et intérêts
  • Impôts sur les sociétés au Luxembourg compris entre 20 et 21 %
  • Absence de taxe sur la fortune.

 

Fidulink et ses agents , conseillers , juristes , avocats et comptables sont a votre disposition pour toutes demandes concernant la fiscalité des entreprises au Luxembourg ainsi que toutes autres demandes concernant la création et la gestion de société , succursale de société et autres filiale de société au Luxembourg.

CONSTITUTION SOCIÉTÉ LUXEMBOURG

CRÉATION SOCIÉTÉ LUXEMBOURG 

La création d’entreprise au Luxembourg ainsi que la création de succursale d’entreprise et la création de filiale de société au Luxembourg  est soumise à certaines règles.

A ce sujet nos agents , conseillers , juristes , avocats et comptables sont a votre disposition pour vos demandes de création de société en ligne au Luxembourg ainsi que sur les démarches a suivre pour la bonne gestion de votre entreprise en Luxembourg.

Fidulink offre une formule complète de création de société au Luxembourg totalement adapter a tous type de structure et activités au Luxembourg. Notre formule de création d’entreprise en ligne est disponible 24/24 pour toutes commandes en ligne.

Les investisseurs et entrepreneurs internationaux optent généralement pour la création de société de type la SARL (Société à Responsabilité limitée), le Holding et la SA (Société Anonyme). Selon la législation, toutes sociétés au Luxembourg, qu’elle que soit leur forme juridique, doivent avoir au moins un actionnaire et un directeur (ou administrateur) . Pour l’anonymat et la confidentialité des actionnaires et de la société au Luxembourg, il est possible d’avoir recours au service de directeur Nominée.

A ce sujet les agents Fidulink sont a votre disposition pour la création de société au Luxembourg avec directeur Nominée 

Incorporation

Créer mon Entreprise au Luxembourg

Société au Luxembourg ?

Les démarches pour création d’une société au Luxembourg

La création de société au Luxembourg est réalisable depuis n’importe quel pays au monde. Pour ce faire, les investisseurs étrangers doivent solliciter le service des prestataires spécialisés ou des conseillers expérimentés dans la création d’entreprise. La présence physique n’est pas requise. Toutes les démarches avec les autorités luxembourgeoises peuvent se faire à distance, par l’intermédiaire des prestataires. Nombreux sont les précurseurs spécialistes de la création de société au Luxembourg, qui proposent leur offre en ligne. Ils s’occupent de la réalisation de toutes les démarches administratives pour la mise en place de la société (domiciliation, mise en place de la société, souscription au Registre de commerce, dépôt des statuts de l’entreprise, etc.)

FIDULINK vous offre la possibilité de créer votre entreprise au Luxembourg en quelques minutes depuis votre espace sécurisé MY OFFICE.  Notre package création société Luxembourg à été conçu spécialement pour les entrepreneurs désirant entreprendre au Luxembourg.

FIDULINK LUXEMBOURG

Assistance à la création d’entreprise, succursale entreprise, filiale entreprise à Luxembourg, nos agents, juristes , avocats , comptables sont à votre disposition 24/24 pour la création et gestion de votre société au Luxembourg , succursale de société au Luxembourg, filiale de société au Luxembourg.

BUREAU VIRTUEL

VOTRE BUREAU VIRTUEL AU LUXEMBOURG

  • ADRESSE DE PRESTIGE AU LUXEMBOURG
  • BUREAU VIRTUEL AU LUXEMBOURG
  • SALLE DE REUNION AU LUXEMBOURG
  • BUREAU AU LUXEMBOURG
  • Nº TÉLÉPHONE LOCAL + 352 00 00 00 00 00
  • Nº FAX LOCAL : +352 00 00 00 00 00
  • COFFRE FORT VIRTUEL
  • RENVOI DE COURRIER
  • STANDARDISTE DÉDIÉ
  • CONCIERGERIE VIP
  • ASSISTANCE 24/7
Ouvrir un compte bancaire de société au Luxembourg avec ou sans déplacement de votre part.

COMPTE BANCAIRE

Ouverture compte bancaire Luxembourg

La juridiction Luxembourg est une place de choix pour la création de société au Luxembourg et l’ouverture d’un compte bancaire société, succursale,filiale au Luxembourg,  créer une société au Luxembourg et un compte bancaire société au Luxembourg devient une tendance très prisée pour les entrepreneurs et les investisseurs au Luxembourg. La juridiction Luxembourg offre beaucoup d’opportunités d’affaires, avec une fiscalité très intéressante pour les entrepreneurs et investisseurs. Grâce à sa position géostratégique entourée par la Belgique la France et l’Allemagne, la juridiction Luxembourg est maintenant la destination de création de société en ligne au Luxembourg très attrayante pour les investisseurs et entrepreneurs étrangers. Le Luxembourg est considéré comme l’excellence de la banque privée en Europe.

 

A ce titre nos agents comptables juristes avocats et conseillers sont a votre disposition pour toutes demandes d’ouverture de compte bancaire société , d’ouverture de compte bancaire de succursale , d’ouverture de compte bancaire de filiale de société au Luxembourg. 

 

 

Banques au Luxembourg

Le secteur bancaire du Luxembourg propose une gamme de produits et de services financiers qui démontrent l’excellente réputation des banques au Luxembourg. Avec une stabilité politique appréciable, une expertise financière crédible et une société multilingue, le pays symbolise la sécurité idéale pour les investisseurs et entrepreneurs souhaitant s’intégrer. Très prisées par les entrepreneurs pour les projets de grande envergure, les banques au Luxembourg garantissent le respect de la sphère privée et de la sécurité de chaque compte client. En effet, la stabilité du système financier au Luxembourg et le faible taux d’imposition sur les revenus du capital incitent les entreprises, succursale,filiale à ouvrir un compte bancaire au Luxembourg. De plus, le secret bancaire au Luxembourg est tellement étendu pour permettre de bénéficier d’une situation financière sécurisée.

Ouvrir un compte bancaire Luxembourg

Luxembourg est le paradis des investisseurs et entrepreneurs qui veulent rentabiliser à bon escient leurs activités. Avec une juridiction favorable comme le Luxembourg et ses avantages fiscaux, ouvrir un compte bancaire société Luxembourg dans le pays devient plus intéressant. 

En effet, avoir un compte bancaire société au Luxembourg, gérable en ligne, permet de bénéficier d’un taux d’intérêts et de placement très avantageux. Il est tout à fait possible de trouver des banques disposées à ouvrir des comptes bancaires sociétés. Pour ce faire, la demande se fait en ligne sans besoin de la présence physique de l’investisseur ou de l’entrepreneur au Luxembourg .

La pièce d’identité (ou passeport) et d’un justificatif de résidence. Les formulaires à remplir peuvent être différents en fonction de chaque banque.

FINANCE LUXEMBOURG

DÉCOUVREZ LES SERVICES BANCAIRES ET FINANCIERS DISPONIBLE AU LUXEMBOURG

  • COMPTE BANCAIRE SOCIÉTÉ LUXEMBOURG
  • COMPTE BANCAIRE LUXEMBOURG
  • E BANKING
  • CARTE BANCAIRE LUXEMBOURG
  • TERMINAL PAIEMENT LUXEMBOURG
  • TERMINAL PAIEMENT VIRTUEL
  • CHEQUIER
  • E WALLET CRYPTO MONNAIES
  • CARTE BANCAIRE PREPAYÉE
  • CRÉDIT IMMOBILIER LUXEMBOURG
  • CRÉDIT ENTREPRISE LUXEMBOURG
  • SBLC
  • LC
  • SKR
  • LEASING | LLD | LOA | CRÉDIT
  • COMPTE DE TRADING LUXEMBOURG
Service de comptabilité de société au Luxembourg

COMPTABILITÉ

Comptabilité Entreprise Luxembourg

Fidulink propose à ses clients un service de comptabilité d’entreprise au Luxembourg , un réel soutien au quotidien d’un expert de la comptabilité au Luxembourg. Les sociétés au Luxembourg doivent obligatoirement tenir une comptabilité à jour tout au long de leurs existences. 

 

A ce sujet Fidulink et ses agents comptables au Luxembourg propose la gestion de la comptabilité de sociétés , succursales, filiales de société au Luxembourg. Le service de comptabilité totalement en ligne avec l’application MY OFFICE. Nous assurons la gestion en ligne de votre comptabilité de société au Luxembourg , comptabilité de succursale de société au Luxembourg , comptabilité de filiale de société au Luxembourg.

 

 

Comptabilité société au Luxembourg

Notre cabinet propose à ses clients de tenir à jour leur comptabilité d’entreprise au Luxembourg , avec l’avantage d’avoir un comptable francophone à votre disposition du Lundi au Vendredi de 9:00 à 19:00. 

Service de comptabilité entreprise au Luxembourg

Parce que nous savons bien qu’il est important d’avoir une comptabilité d’entreprise suivie au quotidien notre service comptable offre une formule complète de comptabilité de société au Luxembourg pour les entreprises de toutes tailles et toutes activités. 

Défiscalisation et Délocalisation entreprise au Luxembourg

Fidulink offre un service de défiscalisation et délocalisation d’entreprise au Luxembourg mais aussi une formule complète d’optimisation pour le entrepreneur et entreprise au Luxembourg

MY OFFICE Plateforme gestion société Luxembourg 

Fidulink offre à ses clients un accès à la plateforme de gestion MY OFFICE qui permet la gestion et le pilotage complet de votre entreprise au Luxembourg totalement à distance totalement sécurisé via votre ordinateur ou votre smartphone.

Comptabilité au Luxembourg

FIDULINK propose un service sur mesure pour la gestion comptable de votre société, succursale, filiale au Luxembourg avec une solution complète de gestion comptable en ligne via le portail MY OFFICE.

SOLUTION COMPTABLE

MY OFFICE SOLUTION COMPTABILITÉ

  • DÉCLARATIONS FISCALE LUXEMBOURG
  • DÉCLARATIONS SOCIALE LUXEMBOURG
  • DÉCLARATIONS COMPTABLE LUXEMBOURG
  • LIVRES DE COMPTE LUXEMBOURG
  • CONTRATS DE TRAVAIL LUXEMBOURG
  • RECRUTEMENT LUXEMBOURG
  • LICENCIEMENT LUXEMBOURG
  • ÉDITION FACTURE & DEVIS
  • GESTION EN LIGNE
  • COMPTABLE DÉDIÉ LUXEMBOURG
72j
CRÉATION
27%
IMPOT
17%
VAT
1%
SUCCÉS

SOCIÉTÉ LUXEMBOURG

  • RÉSERVATION DU NOM
  • RÉDACTION DES ACTES
  • DOMICILIATION
  • ENREGISTREMENT DES ACTES
  • FRAIS DE CONSTITUTION
  • ENVOI DOCUMENTS PDF
  • ENVOI DOCUMENTS ORIGINAUX
  • BUREAU VIRTUEL | MY OFFICE
  • Nº TÉLÉPHONE LOCAL
  • MESSAGERIE PRIVÉ
  • NOM DE DOMAINE
  • ÉMAIL
  • INTRODUCTION BANCAIRE
  • E WALLET CRYPTO
  • TPV CRYPTO MONNAIES
  • GUIDE START UP
  • SUPPORT DÉDIÉ 24/24
SELECT LANGUAGES
CONTACT
close slider