COMPANY CREATION IN GREECE

CREATION COMPANY GREECE + BANK ACCOUNT COMPANY GREECE + VIRTUAL OFFICE + SERVICES 1 AN

JURISDICTION GREECE

 

FIDULINK GREECE

The Republic of Greece is distinguished by two characteristics of its own: its very high population density and its surface area. Indeed, Greece is made up of a multitude of islands. Greece is a jurisdiction without equal in the nautical world and in the international tourism sector.

A large number of islands make up the Republic of Greece, almost all of which are populated and which are located in the Mediterranean. This geographical location has greatly influenced the history of the country. Currently, Greece is part of both the Euro Zone and the European Union also a strategic geographical area between Europe and the Middle East.

Setting up a company in Greece allows you to benefit from its own economic advantages. This implies that it regains its breath after the heavy financial crisis but with the attitude of a performing economy within the country. Greece's main partners are many countries. In other words, Greece enjoys the confidence of foreign investors.

Finally, the last financial crisis had little impact on Greece. Financial services remain a performing sector like the banking system in Greece. The latter is among the safest in the world. Then, it is important to mention that Greece has certain provisions, characteristic of offshore jurisdictions without appearing to be so. Its many specificities encourage the creation of a company in Greece.

Setting up a company in Greece takes on average 3 to 10 days with Fidulink, business creation agents in Athens, Greece (jurists, lawyers, accountants) offer a full service as well as 24/24 support via internal messaging MY OFFICE. 

Greece

Economy

TAXATION GREECE

Setting up a business in Greece - The tax system

 

Corporate taxation in Greece is characterized by its flexibility and numerous amenities in the context of the day-to-day management of your business in Greece. Companies in Greece are subject to tax, VAT and the obligation to have an accounting service. 

The creation of your business in Greece takes on average 5 to 10 days depending on the local administration, opening a bank account with local bank branches takes on average 24 to 72 hours after filing the documents. 

There are many advantages as well as many provisions and other opportunities available to entrepreneurs in Greece. The creation of a company is quick, simple and offers an opening on the world. In fact, the Jurisdiction Greece enjoys a good reputation in many sectors.

In addition, it is necessary to specify that the constitution of a company in Greece under the status of holding allows to profit from many advantages. 

COMPANY IN GREECE

Legal status company in Greece

Several legal statutes can be adopted when setting up a company in Greece: the limited partnership (Eterorithmos eteria or EE), the general partnership (Omorithmos eteria or OE), the private limited company (Eteria periorismenis efthynis or EPE) , and the public limited liability company (Anonymos eteria or AE).

Also corporate tax in Greece will decrease on January 1, 2019 and go from 29% in 2018 to 26%. Social contributions are currently 25,06% for the employer and 16% for the employee.

Incorporation

Create my company in Greece with Fidulink

Company in Greece?

 

As the Greek jurisdiction has since this year a reduced tax, creating a company in Greece in Athens is an option considered by many foreign business leaders in their projects in Greece. Indeed, in addition to the benefits and good living in Greece many investors are starting to take attachment in Greece. 

Indeed, the banking sector in Greece ranks among the most stable on the international scale strong of its membership in the Euro Zone. Different types of banks exist which each specialize in a specific area: investment banks in Greece, commercial banks in Greece, Trade Finance in Greece, etc. In addition, it is important to mention that the significant presence of international banking institutions testifies to the effectiveness of the banking system legislation in Greece. Therefore, finding a financial partner for setting up a business in Greece will be easy with our agents.

Another factor to consider is the geographical location in Greece. This situation has enabled it to develop commercial links with major European countries such as France, Germany and its closest neighbor, Italy but also with very large economic power like China. Thus, opening a company in Greece can quickly lead to these markets.

FIDULINK gives you the opportunity to start your business in Greece online in minutes from your secure MY space OFFICE. Our online company creation package in Greece in Athens has been specially designed for entrepreneurs wishing to do business in Greece.

FIDULINK GREECE

Your assistance service for the creation of companies in Greece in Athens is at your disposal 24/24 and 7/7 to support you in the creation of your company in Greece in Athens, branch of company in Greece in Athens, subsidiary of company in Greece in Athens.

VIRTUAL OFFICE

VIRTUAL OFFICE GREECE

  • PRESTIGIOUS ADDRESS IN ATHENS
  • VIRTUAL OFFICE IN ATHENS
  • MEETING ROOM ATHENS
  • OFFICE IN ATHENS
  • LOCAL TELEPHONE NUMBER
  • LOCAL FAX NUMBER
  • VIRTUAL SAFE
  • REFERRAL FROM MAIL
  • STANDARDIST DEDICATED
  • VIP CONCIERGE
  • 24 / 7 ASSISTANCE
COMPANY BANK ACCOUNT IN GREECE

BANK ACCOUNT

Opening bank account in Greece 

Greece represents a business opportunity for those who wish to create a company in Greece in Athens. Taxation in Greece and its financial system are more than incentive. This implies that investors have every interest in to open a bank account in Greece in Athens.

 

 

Banking sector in Greece in Athens

Several foreign banks alongside banks in Greece and form the banking landscape in Greece in Athens. The banking sector includes several types of banks, thus reaching a wide audience: banking consortiums in Greece in Athens, retail banks in Greece in Athens, banks of banks investments in Greece in Athens, etc. It is important to remember that foreign investment is an important part of bank capital in Greece in Athens. This reflects the confidence of foreign investors in the stability of the banking system in Greece. Open a professional bank account Greece in Athens is surely an important step.

Bank account in Greece: the benefits

Operating a company in Greece requires the possession of a professional bank account in Greece . What's more, holding an online bank account offers some benefits to the Greek bank account holder in Athens. The bank accounts in Greece in Athens are multi-currency bank accounts. In concrete terms, the account allows transactions in euros and with other international exchange currencies. In addition, bank accounts and other accounts in financial institutions are online accounts in Greece in Athens after the creation company in Greece in Athens. The holder can manage his bank account in Greece in Athens remotely, by connecting to the Internet. Finally, the holder of a bank account in Greece may make transactions with international cards (MasterCard or Visa).

Bank account in Greece

Some papers are to be provided to the bank when an entrepreneur wishes to open a bank account in Greece in Athens. In practice, the banks ask for a proof of address, as well as a copy of the passport or the identity card of the leader of the company in Greece. National identity cards of shareholders are also available. Finally, a proof of residence must complete the file ofopening a bank account in Greece in Athens.

FINANCE GREECE

BANKING & FINANCIAL SERVICE IN GREECE

  • COMPANY BANK ACCOUNT GREECE
  • PRIVATE BANKING ACCOUNT GREECE
  • E BANKING
  • BANKING CARD GREECE
  • PAYMENT TERMINAL GREECE
  • TERMINAL VIRTUAL PAYMENT
  • CHECK
  • E WALLET CRYPTO CURRENCIES
  • PREPAID BANK CARD
  • REAL ESTATE CREDIT GREECE
  • CREDIT UNDERTAKEN GREECE
  • SBLC
  • LC
  • SKR
  • LEASING | LLD | LOA | CREDIT
  • TRADING ACCOUNT
ACCOUNTING COMPANY GREECE

ACCOUNTING

 

Company Accounting in Greece

Fidulink is his local accountants offer you the accounting management of your company in Greece from your space MY OFFICE so you have access to the management of your company accounting in Greece from your tablet or computer smartphone.

The limited partnership is a legal form allowing to exercise legally without having to bring a minimum capital. At least two partners are needed, of which one (at least) is an active partner, with unlimited liability.

The general partnership does not require minimum capital either. Two or more partners are needed, and each is responsible for the financial health of the business without limitation.

Private limited company is a widely used form, because it limits the liability of the partners to the level of the capital they have contributed. This capital must be at least 4 euros, this sum being able to be released. This structure requires at least one partner and one manager. This form of company is generally chosen by foreign companies wishing to open a subsidiary in Greece, the parent company is most of the time a shareholder.

The public limited liability company is more complex and is aimed at entrepreneurs with higher ambitions. You need at least one partner, but three or more officers. The minimum capital of this company is 60 euros, it can be released. The responsibility of each partner is limited to the amount of their contribution

Our firm offers its clients to keep their business accounting in Greece and the creation of companies in Greece, with the advantage of having a French accountant at your disposal from Monday to Friday from 9: 00 to 17: 00 . 

A daily accounting service for your company in Greece

Because we know it is important to have a company accounting and online company creation in Greece followed daily our accounting department offers a complete company accounting formula in Greece for companies of all sizes and all activities. 

Tax exemption & corporate tax optimization in Greece

Fidulink offers a complete tax exemption service in Greece but also a complete tax optimization formula for the entrepreneur and company based in Greece following the creation of a company in Greece in line with the firm Fidulinc

MY OFFICE: Companies Management Platform Greece

Fidulink offers its customers access to the management platform MY OFFICE that allows the management and the complete control of your company in Greece totally remote completely secure via your computer or your smartphone.

Accounting companies in Greece

FIDULINK offers a tailor-made service for the accounting management of your company in Greece with a complete online accounting management solution via the portal MY OFFICE.

ACCOUNTING SOLUTION

MY OFFICE ACCOUNTING SOLUTION

  • GREECE TAX DECLARATIONS
  • GREECE SOCIAL STATEMENTS
  • ACCOUNTABLE DECLARATIONS GREECE
  • GREECE ACCOUNT BOOKS
  • GREECE CONTRACTS
  • RECRUITING GREECE
  • TERMINATION GREECE
  • INVOICE EDITION & QUOTE
  • ONLINE MANAGEMENT
  • ACCOUNTANT DEDICATED GREECE

FIDULINK ATHENS

  • NAME RESERVATION
  • DRAFTING ACTS
  • ADDRESS
  • REGISTRATION OF ACTS
  • INCORPORATION EXPENSES
  • SENDING PDF DOCUMENTS
  • SENDING ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS
  • VIRTUAL OFFICE | MY OFFICE
  • LOCAL TELEPHONE NUMBER
  • PRIVATE MESSAGING
  • DOMAIN NAME
  • E-MAIL
  • BANKING INTRODUCTION
  • E WALLET CRYPTO
  • TPV CRYPTO CURRENCIES
  • START UP GUIDE
  • DEDICATED SUPPORT 24 / 24
×
UK company in 24 H
×
Seychelles IBC?
×
Latvia SIA Company?
×
Lithuania UAB?
×
Delaware LLC CORP?
×
France SAS SASU?
×
Spain SL Company?
×
Australia Limited?
SELECT LANGUAGE
Send an email
close slider

CRÉATION DE SOCIÉTÉ EN GRÈCE

CRÉATION SOCIÉTÉ GRÈCE + COMPTE BANCAIRE SOCIÉTÉ GRECE + BUREAU VIRTUEL + SERVICES 1 AN

JURIDICTION GRECE

 

FIDULINK GRÈCE

La république de Grèce se distingue par deux caractéristiques qui lui sont propres : sa très forte densité démographique et sa superficie. En effet, la Grèce est composé d’une multitude d’îles. La Grèce est une juridiction sans égale dans le milieu nautique et dans le secteur du tourisme international.

Un grand nombres d’ îles constituent la République de Grèce, dont presque toutes sont peuplées et qui, se localisent dans la Méditerranée. Cette situation géographique a influencé grandement l’histoire du pays. Actuellement, la Grèce fait partie à la fois de la Zone Euro et de l’Union Européenne aussi une zone géographique stratégique entre l’Europe et le Moyen-Orient..

Créer une société en Grèce permet de bénéficier des avantages économiques qui lui sont propres. Cela sous-entend qui reprend son soufle après la lourde crise financière mais avec l’attitude d’une économie performante au sein du pays. La Grèce a pour principaux partenaires de nombreux pays. En d’autres termes, la Grèce bénéficie de la confiance d’investisseurs étrangers.

Enfin, la dernière crise financière n’a eu que peu d’impacts sur la Grèce. Les services financiers demeurent un secteur performant à l’exemple du système bancaire en Grèce . Ce dernier figure parmi les plus sûrs au monde. Puis, il importe de mentionner que la Grèce possède certaines dispositions, caractéristiques des juridictions offshores sans en avoir l’air. Ses nombreuses spécificités incitent à la création  d’une société en Grèce.

La création d’une société en Grèce prend en moyenne 3 à 10 jours avec Fidulink, les agents de création d’entreprises à Athènes en Grèce (juristes , avocats , comptables ) offre un service complet ainsi qu’un support 24/24 via la messagerie interne MY OFFICE. 

Grèce

Économie

FISCALITÉ GRÈCE

Créer une entreprise en Grèce – Le régime fiscal

 

La fiscalité des entreprises en Grèce se caractérise par sa souplesse et ses nombreuses commodités dans le cadre de la gestion au quotidien de votre entreprise en Grèce. Les sociétés en Grèce sont soumises à l’impot , la TVA et l’obligation d’avoir un service de comptabilité. 

La création de votre entreprise en Grèce prend en moyenne 5 à 10 jours selon l’administration locale , l’ouverture du compte bancaire auprès des agences bancaires locales prend en moyenne 24 à 72 heures après dépot des actes. 

De nombreux avantages ainsi que de nombreuses disposition et autres opportunités s’offre aux entrepreneurs en Grèce. La création de société y est rapide , simple et offre une ouverture sur le monde. En effet la Juridiction Grèce bénéficie d’une bonne réputation dans de nombreux secteurs.

Il faut, en outre, préciser que la constitution d’une société en Grèce sous le statut de holding permet de profiter de nombreux avantages. 

SOCIÉTÉ EN GRÈCE

Statut juridique entreprise en Grèce

Plusieurs statuts juridiques peuvent être adoptés lors de la constitution d’une société en Grèce : le partenariat limité (Eterorithmos eteria ou EE), le partenariat général (Omorithmos eteria ou OE), la société à responsabilité limitée privée (Eteria periorismenis efthynis ou EPE), et la société à responsabilité limitée publique (Anonymos eteria ou AE).

Aussi l’impôt sur les sociétés en Grèce va baisser le 1er janvier 2019 et passer de 29 % en 2018 à 26 %. Les cotisations sociales sont actuellement de 25,06 % pour l’employeur et de 16 % pour l’employé.

Incorporation

Créer ma société en Grèce avec Fidulink

Société en Grèce ?

 

Comme la juridiction Grèce dispose depuis cette année d’une fiscalité allégée, créer une société en Grèce à Athènes est une option envisagée par de nombreux porteurs d’affaires étrangers dans le cadre de leurs projets en Grèce. En effet, en plus des avantages et du bon vivre en Grèce de nombreux investisseurs commence à prendre attache en Grèce. 

En effet, le secteur bancaire en Grèce se classe parmi les plus stables sur l’échelle internationale fort de son appartenance à la Zone Euro. Différents types de banques existent qui, chacune, se spécialisent dans un domaine précis : banques d’investissements en Grèce , banques commerciales en Grèce, le Trade Finance en Grèce, etc. En outre, il importe de mentionner que la présence importante des établissements bancaires internationaux témoigne de l’efficacité de la législation du système bancaire en Grèce. Par conséquent, trouver un partenaire financier pour la création d’une entreprise en Grèce se fera sans grandes difficultés avec nos agents.

Un autre facteur à considérer est la localisation géographique en Grèce. Cette situation lui a permis de développer des liens commerciaux, avec de grands pays européens tels que la France, l’Allemagne et son voisin le plus proche, l’Italie mais aussi avec de très grande puissance économique comme la Chine. Ainsi, ouvrir une société en Grèce permet de déboucher rapidement sur ces marchés.

FIDULINK vous offre la possibilité de créer votre entreprise en Grèce en ligne en quelques minutes depuis votre espace sécurisé MY OFFICE.  Notre package création société en Grèce à Athènes en ligne à été conçu spécialement pour les entrepreneurs désirant entreprendre en Grèce.

FIDULINK GRÈCE

Votre service d’assistance à la création d’entreprises en Grèce à Athènes est à votre disposition 24/24 et 7/7 pour vous accompagnez dans la création de votre société en Grèce à Athènes , succursale de société en Grèce à Athènes , filiale de société en Grèce à Athènes.

BUREAU VIRTUEL

BUREAU VIRTUEL GRÈCE

  • ADRESSE DE PRESTIGE À ATHÈNES
  • BUREAU VIRTUEL À ATHÈNES
  • SALLE DE REUNION ATHÈNES
  • BUREAU À ATHÈNES
  • Nº TÉLÉPHONE LOCAL
  • Nº FAX LOCAL
  • COFFRE FORT VIRTUEL
  • RENVOI DE COURRIER
  • STANDARDISTE DÉDIÉ
  • CONCIERGERIE VIP
  • ASSISTANCE 24/7
COMPTE BANCAIRE SOCIÉTÉ EN GRÈCE

COMPTE BANCAIRE

Ouverture compte bancaire en Grèce 

La Grèce représente une opportunité d’affaires pour ceux qui souhaitent créer une société en Grèce à Athènes. La fiscalité en Grèce et son dispositif financier sont plus qu’incitatifs. Cela sous-entend que les investisseurs ont tout intérêt à ouvrir un compte bancaire en Grèce à Athènes.

 

 

Secteur bancaire en Grèce à Athènes

Plusieurs banques étrangères côtoient les banques en Grèce et forment le paysage bancaire en Grèce à Athènes.Le secteur bancaire comprend plusieurs types banques, touchant ainsi un large public : consortiums bancaires en Grèce à Athènes, banques de détail en Grèce à Athènes, banques d’investissements en Grèce à Athènes, etc. Il importe de rappeler que les investissements étrangers constituent une part importante des capitaux bancaires en Grèce à Athènes. Cela traduit la confiance des investisseurs étrangers en la stabilité du système bancaire en Grèce. Ouvrir un compte bancaire professionnel en Grèce à Athènes reste surement une étape importante.

Compte bancaire en Grèce : les avantages

L’exploitation d’une société en Grèce nécessite la possession d’un compte bancaire professionnel en Grèce . Qui plus est, détenir un compte bancaire en ligne fait profiter de certains avantages au titulaire du compte bancaire en Grèce à Athènes. Les comptes bancaires en Grèce à Athènes sont des comptes bancaires multidevises. Concrètement, le compte permet d’effectuer des opérations en euro et avec les autres devises internationales d’échanges. En outre, les comptes bancaires et autres comptes dans les institutions financières sont des comptes en ligne en Grèce à Athènes après la création société en Grèce à Athènes. Le titulaire peut assurer la gestion de son compte bancaire en Grèce à Athènes à distance, en se connectant à Internet. Enfin, le titulaire d’un compte bancaire en Grèce pourra effectuer des transactions avec des cartes internationales (MasterCard ou Visa).

Compte bancaire en Grèce

Quelques papiers sont à fournir à la banque lorsqu’un entrepreneur désire ouvrir un compte bancaire en Grèce à Athènes. Dans la pratique, les banques demandent un justificatif de domicile, ainsi qu’une copie du passeport ou de la carte d’identité du dirigeant de la société en Grèce. Les cartes nationales d’identité des actionnaires sont également à pourvoir. Enfin, un justificatif de domiciliation doit compléter le dossier d’ouverture d’un compte bancaire en Grèce à Athènes.

FINANCE GRÈCE

SERVICE BANCAIRE & FINANCIER EN GRÈCE

  • COMPTE BANCAIRE SOCIÉTÉ GRECE
  • COMPTE BANCAIRE PRIVÉ GRECE
  • E BANKING
  • CARTE BANCAIRE GRECE
  • TERMINAL DE PAIEMENT GRECE
  • TERMINAL PAIEMENT VIRTUEL
  • CHEQUIER
  • E WALLET CRYPTO MONNAIES
  • CARTE BANCAIRE PREPAYÉE
  • CRÉDIT IMMOBILIER GRECE
  • CRÉDIT ENTREPRISE GRECE
  • SBLC
  • LC
  • SKR
  • LEASING | LLD | LOA | CRÉDIT
  • COMPTE DE TRADING
COMPTABILITÉ ENTREPRISE GRÈCE

COMPTABILITÉ

 

Comptabilité de société en Grèce

Fidulink est ses comptables locaux vous proposes la gestion comptable de votre société en Grèce depuis votre espace MY OFFICE ainsi vous avez accés à la gestion de votre comptabilité de société en Grèce depuis votre smartphone tablette ou ordinateur.

Le partenariat limité est une forme juridique permettant d’exercer légalement sans avoir à apporter un capital minimum. Il faut au moins deux partenaires, dont l’un (au moins) est un partenaire actif, sa responsabilité étant illimitée.

Le partenariat général ne demande pas non plus de capital minimum. Deux partenaires ou plus sont nécessaires, et chacun est responsable de la santé financière de l’entreprise de façon illimitée.

La société à responsabilité limitée privée est une forme très utilisée, car elle limite la responsabilité des associés à la hauteur du capital qu’ils ont apporté. Ce capital doit être de 4 500 euros au minimum, cette somme pouvant être débloquée. Il faut pour cette structure au minimum un associé et un dirigeant. Cette forme d’entreprise est généralement choisie par les entreprises étrangères désirant ouvrir une filiale en Grèce, la société mère est la plupart du temps actionnaire.

La société à responsabilité limitée publique est plus complexe et s’adresse à des entrepreneurs ayant des ambitions plus élevées. Il faut au moins un associé, mais trois dirigeants ou plus. Le capital minimum de cette entreprise est de 60 000 euros, il peut être débloqué. La responsabilité de chaque associé se limite au montant de son apport

Notre cabinet propose à ses clients de tenir à jour leur comptabilité d’entreprise en Grèce et la création de société en Grèce, avec l’avantage d’avoir un comptable francophone à votre disposition du Lundi au Vendredi de 9:00 à 17:00. 

Un service au quotidien de comptabilité pour votre entreprise en Grèce

Parce que nous savons bien qu’il est important d’avoir une comptabilité d’entreprise et la création de société en Grèce en ligne suivie au quotidien notre service comptable offre une formule complète de comptabilité de société en Grèce pour les entreprises de toutes tailles et toutes activités. 

Défiscalisation & Optimisation fiscale d’entreprise en Grèce

Fidulink offre un service complet de défiscalisation d’entreprise en Grèce mais aussi une formule complète d’optimisation fiscale pour le entrepreneur et entreprise basé en Grèce à la suite de la création de société en Grèce en ligne avec le cabinet Fidulink

MY OFFICE : Plateforme gestion sociétés Grèce

Fidulink offre à ses clients un accès à la plateforme de gestion MY OFFICE qui permet la gestion et le pilotage complet de votre entreprise en Grèce totalement à distance totalement sécurisé via votre ordinateur ou votre smartphone.

Comptabilité sociétés en Grèce

FIDULINK propose un service sur mesure pour la gestion comptable de votre société en Grèce avec une solution complète de gestion comptable en ligne via le portail MY OFFICE.

SOLUTION COMPTABLE

MY OFFICE SOLUTION COMPTABILITÉ

  • DÉCLARATIONS FISCALE GRECE
  • DÉCLARATIONS SOCIALE GRECE
  • DÉCLARATIONS COMPTABLE GRECE
  • LIVRES DE COMPTE GRECE
  • CONTRATS DE TRAVAIL GRECE
  • RECRUTEMENT GRECE
  • LICENCIEMENT GRECE
  • ÉDITION FACTURE & DEVIS
  • GESTION EN LIGNE
  • COMPTABLE DÉDIÉ GRECE

FIDULINK ATHÈNES

  • RÉSERVATION DU NOM
  • RÉDACTION DES ACTES
  • DOMICILIATION
  • ENREGISTREMENT DES ACTES
  • FRAIS DE CONSTITUTION
  • ENVOI DOCUMENTS PDF
  • ENVOI DOCUMENTS ORIGINAUX
  • BUREAU VIRTUEL | MY OFFICE
  • Nº TÉLÉPHONE LOCAL
  • MESSAGERIE PRIVÉ
  • NOM DE DOMAINE
  • ÉMAIL
  • INTRODUCTION BANCAIRE
  • E WALLET CRYPTO
  • TPV CRYPTO MONNAIES
  • GUIDE START UP
  • SUPPORT DÉDIÉ 24/24
Langues
ÉMAIL
close slider