Welcome to your Fidulink.com Agency
REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES 100% ONLINE 193 COUNTRIES
Welcome to your Fidulink.com Agency
REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES 100% ONLINE 193 COUNTRIES

COMPANY CREATION IN SLOVENIA

COMPANY CREATION SLOVENIA + BANK ACCOUNT COMPANY SLOVENIA + VIRTUAL OFFICE + SERVICES 1 AN

JURISDICTION SLOVENIA

FIDULINK SLOVENIA

Do you have plans to set up a company in Slovenia, create a company branch in Slovenia or create a company subsidiary in Slovenia? Our agents, lawyers, lawyers, accountants are all specialists in the creation and management of companies in Slovenia

Slovenia is a country with strong economic growth that offers an easy way to do business. Many investors consider this small country an excellent investment destination. The creation of a company in Slovenia, the creation of a branch office in Slovenia, the creation of a company subsidiary in Slovenia allows entrepreneurs to benefit from a low tax rate on corporate income and a perfectly stable jurisdiction.

Located in a strategic angle, the Republic of Slovenia is part of Southern Europe. Covering a territory of 20 273 km², it is very popular in the field of agriculture and livestock. With more than 2 million inhabitants, Slovenia's official language is Slovenian.

Investors, entrepreneurs and companies who want to expand their business to can create a business, branch and subsidiary in Slovenia. Thanks to foreign trade with neighboring countries, the Slovenian economy has developed rapidly, despite the passing of the global financial crisis. Its entry into the European Union in 2004 and the euro zone in 2007 has contributed to this thriving economy, which appeals to foreign investors and entrepreneurs. Indeed, the jurisdiction Slovenia is one of the reference economic models of Southern Europe. Its geostrategic location, its qualified workforce and its good quality infrastructure, encourage the formation of a company in Slovenia, the formation of a company branch in Slovenia, the formation of a company subsidiary in Slovenia.

The creation of a company in Slovenia takes on average 7 to 10 days with Fidulink, our creative and business management agents in Ljubljana, Slovenia provide full service and 24 / 24 support with messaging MY OFFICE.

Slovenia

Economy

TAXATION COMPANIES SLOVENIA

Constitution of companies in Slovenia

Jurisdiction Slovenia is currently one of the most interesting business destinations in the world so many entrepreneurs and investors set up their businesses in Slovenia. With a stable economy and favorable taxation, the jurisdiction Slovenia is the place among the most appreciated foreign investors and entrepreneurs. The incorporation of a company in Slovenia allows to benefit from several advantages, whatever the field exploited or the form of society in Slovenia chosen.

Slovenia is open to foreign trade and investment. Its practice of international exchange for the revitalization of the economy follows the principles of the OECD and the European Union.

Investors and entrepreneurs who plan to set up a business in Slovenia, create a branch in Slovenia and / or establish a subsidiary in Slovenia prefer to operate the insurance sector, distribution, financial services, telecommunications, transport, commercial services etc.

As such Fidulink and its agents, lawyers, accountants and lawyers in Slovenia an online company creation formula in Slovenia to provide our clients with a complete company creation service in Slovenia at a distance. This form of company creation in Slovenia online is available 24 / 24 from our website.

CREATE SOCIETY SLOVENIA

CREATION COMPANY IN SLOVENIA


The jurisdiction Slovenia is competitive in terms of manpower, economic stability and tax benefits for companies in Slovenia. This place par excellence makes profitable business of your company. Having a business in Slovenia provides a lower tax rate.

Moreover, the government in Slovenia does not impose the restriction of profits or the repatriation of capital.

La start-up, branch, subsidiary in Slovenia allows investors and entrepreneurs to do a tax optimization. Like all local businesses in Slovenia. Corporate profits in Slovenia are taxed between 21 and 28%, depending on the profitability achieved. Company income in Slovenia is taxed at 25%. As for VAT, it is fixed at the normal rate of 20%.

On the other hand, Slovenia has a specific and attractive tax regime for setting up certain companies in Slovenia.

About this Fidulink and its agents in Slovenia, Lawyers, Lawyers, Accountants are at your disposal for any request concerning the formation of a company in Slovenia, the formation of a branch of a company in Slovenia, the formation of a company subsidiary in Slovenia.

Incorporation

Create my company in Slovenia

Company in Slovenia?

How to start a business in Slovenia?

To optimize an activity, create a company in Slovenia is a profitable choice.

In order for the establishment or domiciliation of a foreign company in this country with strong economic growth to be successful, investors call on the services of specialized firms in the Slovene jurisdiction.

FIDULINK gives you the opportunity to start your business in Slovenia in minutes from your secure MY space OFFICE. Our company creation package in Slovenia has been specially designed for entrepreneurs wishing to undertake in Slovenia

FIDULINK SLOVENIA

Online support for the creation of companies, branches, subsidiaries in Slovenia in Ljubljana Our agents, lawyers, lawyers, accountants are at your disposal 24 / 24 for the creation of your company in Slovenia, branch of company in Slovenia, company subsidiary in Slovenia.

VIRTUAL OFFICE

YOUR VIRTUAL OFFICE IN LJUBLJANA

  • PRESTIGIOUS ADDRESS IN LJUBLJANA
  • VIRTUAL OFFICE IN LJUBLJANA
  • MEETING ROOM IN LJUBLJANA
  • OFFICE IN LJUBLJANA
  • LOCAL TELEPHONE NUMBER + 386 00 00 00 00 00
  • LOCAL FAX NUMBER: + 386 00 00 00 00 00
  • VIRTUAL SAFE
  • REFERRAL FROM MAIL
  • STANDARDIST DEDICATED
  • VIP CONCIERGE
  • 24 / 7 ASSISTANCE
Open a company bank account e Slovenia with or without a transfer from you.

BANK ACCOUNT

Opening bank account Slovenia

The creation of a company, branch, subsidiary in Slovenia means bank account opening in Slovenia. Without this account, society in Slovenia is nothing. Slovenia is an economically efficient country, attracting more and more investors and entrepreneurs. Concerned about the security and optimization of their financial wealth in Slovenia, companies in Slovenia choose jurisdictions with economic stability and a more reassuring banking system. Theopening a bank account company in Slovenia is an effective solution for the security and tax optimization of corporate funds in Slovenia.

Banks in Slovenia

Although Slovenia is a member of the European Union, investors who establish their companies in the country benefit from very low tax rates in Slovenia. During the crisis period, entrepreneurs look for stable economy jurisdictions. The opening of a account bank account company in Slovenia is more interesting, thanks to its solid and booming economic situation. Slovenian banks offer modern and prosperous financial products and services to meet the needs of businesses in Slovenia.

Open a bank account company in Slovenia allows investors to benefit from a profitable tax system, especially on interest and financial investments. The banking system of the country is totally favorable for the management of the patrimonies of the companies of any form. Slovenian financial institutions follow the banking secrecy system similar to other countries of the European Union.

Procedures to open a bank account in Slovenia

For the creation of a foreign company, the configuration of a bank account in Slovenia with banks in Slovenia offers multiple benefits. In fact, this facilitates transactions and financial transactions related to the company in Slovenia. Obtaining a credit card (Visa / Mastercard) guarantees the possibility of withdrawals and online purchases in any country. To open a company bank account in Slovenia, some administrative documents are to be provided:

  • Passport or national identity card,
  • Proof of income (invoices, rents, payroll ...)
  • Proof of address

The opening of a bank account company in Slovenia does not require the physical presence of the shareholder. Having a company bank account in Slovenia allows you to have a Multi Currency company bank account. The online management interface also opens up the possibility of enjoying the services of online banks in Slovenia. To facilitate the opening of a bank account in Slovenia you just need to make a request to Fidu agentslink in Slovenia

FINANCE SLOVENIA

DISCOVER BANKING AND FINANCIAL SERVICES AVAILABLE IN SLOVENIA

  • COMPANY BANK ACCOUNT SLOVENIA
  • PRIVATE BANK ACCOUNT SLOVENIA
  • E BANKING
  • BANKING CARD SLOVENIA
  • TERMINAL OF PAYMENT SLOVENIA
  • TERMINAL VIRTUAL PAYMENT
  • CHECK
  • E WALLET CRYPTO CURRENCIES
  • PREPAID BANK CARD
  • REAL ESTATE CREDIT SLOVENIA
  • CORPORATE CREDIT SLOVENIA
  • SBLC
  • LC
  • SKR
  • LEASING | LLD | LOA | CREDIT
  • SLOVENIA TRADING ACCOUNT
Company Accounting Service in Slovenia

ACCOUNTING

Accounting company in Slovenia

Fidulink offers its clients a business accounting service, branch and subsidiary company in Slovenia, a real support of an accounting expert in Slovenia. Companies in Slovenia are required to maintain up-to-date accounts throughout their lives.

Accounting and Company Analysis in Slovenia

Our firm offers its clients to keep their business accounts in Slovenia up-to-date, with the advantage of having an accountant at your disposal from Monday to Friday from 9: 00 to 19: 00.

Accounting company Slovenia

Because we know it is important to have a daily business accounting our accounting department offers a complete company accounting formula in Slovenia for companies of all sizes and all activities.

Tax exemption & offshoring company Slovenia

Fidulink offers a full service tax exemption in Slovenia but also a complete tax optimization package for the entrepreneur and company based in Slovenia.

MY OFFICE

Fidulink offers its customers access to the management platform MY OFFICE that allows the management and complete management of your business in Slovenia totally remote completely secure via your computer or smartphone.

Accounting service company Slovenia

FIDULINK offers a tailor-made service for the accounting management of your Slovenian company with a complete accounting solution online via the portal MY OFFICE.

ACCOUNTING SOLUTION

MY OFFICE ACCOUNTING SLOVENIA

  • TAX DECLARATIONS SLOVENIA
  • SOCIAL STATEMENTS SLOVENIA
  • ACCOUNTABLE STATEMENTS SLOVENIA
  • SLOVENIA ACCOUNT BOOKS
  • CONTRACTS OF WORK SLOVENIA
  • RECRUITING SLOVENIA
  • TERMINATION SLOVENIA
  • INVOICE EDITION & QUOTE
  • ONLINE MANAGEMENT
  • DEDICATED ACCOUNTANT SLOVENIA
72J
CREATION
0%
IMPOT
22%
VAT
1%
SUCCESS

COMPANY CREATION SLOVENIA

  • NAME RESERVATION
  • DRAFTING ACTS
  • ADDRESS
  • REGISTRATION OF ACTS
  • INCORPORATION EXPENSES
  • SENDING PDF DOCUMENTS
  • SENDING ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS
  • VIRTUAL OFFICE | MY OFFICE
  • LOCAL TELEPHONE NUMBER
  • PRIVATE MESSAGING
  • DOMAIN NAME
  • E-MAIL
  • BANKING INTRODUCTION
  • E WALLET CRYPTO
  • TPV CRYPTO CURRENCIES
  • START UP GUIDE
  • DEDICATED SUPPORT 24 / 24
SELECT LANGUAGES
CONTACT
close slider

CRÉATION DE SOCIÉTÉ EN SLOVÉNIE

CRÉATION SOCIÉTÉ SLOVÉNIE + COMPTE BANCAIRE SOCIÉTÉ SLOVÉNIE + BUREAU VIRTUEL + SERVICES 1 AN

JURIDICTION SLOVÉNIE

FIDULINK SLOVENIE

 

Vous avez le projet de créer une société en Slovénie , créer une succursale de société en Slovénie ou bien de créer une filiale de société en Slovénie ? Nos agents , avocats , juristes, comptables sont tous et toutes des spécialistes de la création et gestion de sociétés en Slovénie 

La Slovénie est un pays à forte croissance économique qui offre une facilité pour faire des affaires. Nombreux sont les investisseurs qui considèrent ce petit pays comme une excellente destination d’investissement. La création de société en Slovénie, la création de succursale de société en Slovénie , la création de filiale de société en Slovénie permet aux entrepreneurs de bénéficier d’un faible taux imposition sur les revenus des sociétés et d’une juridiction parfaitement stable.

Située dans un angle stratégique la République de Slovénie fait partie de l’Europe du Sud. Couvrant un territoire de 20 273 km², elle est très prisée dans le domaine l’agriculture et de l’élevage. Peuplée de plus de 2 millions d’habitants, la langue officielle de Slovénie est le slovène. 

Les investisseurs, entrepreneurs et les entreprises qui veulent développer leur activité à peuvent créer une entreprise, succursale et filiale en Slovénie. Grâce aux échanges extérieurs effectués avec les pays limitrophes, l’économie slovène a connu un développement rapide, malgré le passage de la crise financière mondiale. Son entrée dans l’Union européenne en 2004 et dans la zone euro en 2007 a contribué à cette économie florissante, qui séduit les investisseurs et entrepreneurs étrangers. En effet, la juridiction Slovénie est un des modèles économiques de référence de l’Europe du Sud. Son emplacement géostratégique, ses mains-d’œuvre qualifiées et ses infrastructures de bonne qualité, incitent la constitution d’entreprise en Slovénie, la constitution de succursale de société en Slovénie , la constitution de filiale de société en Slovénie.

La création d’une société en Slovénie prend en moyenne 7 à 10 jours avec Fidulink, nos agents de création et gestion d’entreprises à Ljubljana en Slovénie ceux ci assure un service complet ainsi qu’un support 24/24 avec la messagerie MY OFFICE. 

Slovénie

Économie

FISCALITÉ ENTREPRISES SLOVÉNIE

 

Constitution de sociétés en Slovénie

La juridiction Slovénie fait actuellement partie des destinations d’affaires les plus intéressantes au monde ainsi de nombreux entrepreneurs et investisseurs implante leurs entreprises en Slovénie. Avec une économie stable et une fiscalité avantageuse, la juridiction Slovénie est la place parmi les plus appréciées des investisseurs et entrepreneurs étrangers. La constitution de société en Slovénie permet de bénéficier de plusieurs avantages, quel que soit le domaine exploité ou la forme de société en Slovénie choisie.

La Slovénie est ouvert aux commerces et investissements étrangers. Sa pratique d’échange international pour la dynamisation de l’économie suit les principes de l’OCDE et de l’Union européenne.

Les investisseurs et entrepreneurs qui prévoient de créer une entreprise en Slovénie , créer une succursale en Slovénie et ou créer une filiale en Slovénie préfèrent exploiter le secteur de l’assurance, la distribution, les services financiers, la télécommunication, le transport, les services commerciaux, etc.

A ce titre Fidulink et ses agents , avocats , comptables et juristes en Slovénie une formule de création de société en ligne en Slovénie afin de fournir a nos clients une prestation complète de création de société en Slovénie a distance. Cette formule de création de société en Slovénie en ligne est disponible 24/24 depuis notre site internet. 

CRÉER SOCIÉTÉ SLOVÉNIE

CRÉATION ENTREPRISE EN SLOVÉNIE

 

La juridiction Slovénie est compétitive en termes de main-d’œuvre, de stabilité économique et des avantages fiscaux pour les entreprises en Slovénie. Cette place par excellence permet de rentabiliser des affaires de votre entreprise. Avoir une entreprise en Slovénie procure un taux d’imposition fiscale moins élevé.

De plus, le gouvernement en Slovénie n’impose pas la restriction des bénéfices ou le rapatriement de capitaux.

La création d’entreprise , succursale , filiale en Slovénie permet aux investisseurs et entrepreneurs de faire une optimisation fiscal. Comme toutes les entreprises locales en Slovénie. Les bénéfices des sociétés en Slovénie sont imposés entre 21 et 28 %, en fonction des rentabilités réalisées. Les revenus des sociétés en Slovénie sont imposés à 25 %. Quant à la TVA, elle est fixée au taux normal de 20 %.

En revanche, la Slovénie applique un régime fiscal spécifique et intéressant pour création de société en Slovénie de certaines activités.

A ce sujet Fidulink et ses agents en Slovénie , Avocats , Juristes , Comptables sont a votre disposition pour toutes demandes concernant la constitution de société en Slovénie, la constitution de succursale de société en Slovénie , la constitution de filiale de société en Slovénie. 

Incorporation

Créer mon Entreprise en Slovénie

Société en Slovénie?

Comment créer une entreprise en Slovénie ?

Pour optimiser une activité, créer une entreprise en Slovénie est un choix qui s’avère profitable.

Pour que l’implantation ou la domiciliation d’une société étrangère dans ce pays à forte croissance économique soit un succès, les investisseurs font appel au service des cabinets spécialisés dans la juridiction slovène. 

FIDULINK vous offre la possibilité de créer votre entreprise en Slovénie en quelques minutes depuis votre espace sécurisé MY OFFICE.  Notre package création société en Slovénie à été conçu spécialement pour les entrepreneurs désirant entreprendre en Slovénie

FIDULINK SLOVENIE

Assistance en ligne à la création d’entreprises, succursales, filiales en Slovénie à Ljubljana  Nos agents , avocats , juristes , comptables sont à votre disposition 24/24 pour la création de votre société en Slovénie, succursale de société en Slovénie, filiale de société en Slovénie.

BUREAU VIRTUEL

VOTRE BUREAU VIRTUEL À LJUBLJANA

  • ADRESSE DE PRESTIGE À LJUBLJANA
  • BUREAU VIRTUEL À LJUBLJANA
  • SALLE DE REUNION À LJUBLJANA
  • BUREAU À LJUBLJANA
  • Nº TÉLÉPHONE LOCAL + 386 00 00 00 00 00
  • Nº FAX LOCAL : +386 00 00 00 00 00
  • COFFRE FORT VIRTUEL
  • RENVOI DE COURRIER
  • STANDARDISTE DÉDIÉ
  • CONCIERGERIE VIP
  • ASSISTANCE 24/7
Ouvrir un compte bancaire de société e Slovénie avec ou sans déplacement de votre part.

COMPTE BANCAIRE

Ouverture compte bancaire Slovénie

La création de société, succursale, filiale en Slovénie est synonyme d’ouverture de compte bancaire en Slovénie. Sans ce compte, la société en Slovénie n’est rien. La Slovénie est un pays économiquement performant, qui séduit de plus en plus d’investisseurs et entrepreneurs. Soucieux de la sécurité et de l’optimisation de leur patrimoine financier en Slovénie, les sociétés en Slovénie choisissent les juridictions ayant une stabilité économique et un système bancaire plus rassurant. L’ouverture d’un compte bancaire société en Slovénie est une issue efficace pour la sécurité et l’optimisation fiscale des fonds des sociétés en Slovénie.

 

 

Banques en Slovénie

Bien que la Slovénie soit membre de l’Union européenne, les investisseurs qui implantent leurs sociétés dans le pays, bénéficient des taux d’imposition très faibles en Slovénie. Pendant la période de crise, les entrepreneurs recherchent les juridictions à économie stable. L’ouverture d’un compte compte bancaire société en Slovénie est plus intéressante, grâce à sa situation économique solide et en plein essor. Les banques slovènes offrent des produits et des services financiers modernes et prospères pour répondre aux besoins des entreprises en Slovénie.

 

Ouvrir un compte bancaire société en Slovénie permet justement aux investisseurs de bénéficier d’un régime fiscal profitable, surtout sur les intérêts et les placements financiers. Le système bancaire du pays est totalement favorable pour la gestion des patrimoines des sociétés de toute forme. Les institutions financières slovènes suivent le système de secret bancaire similaire aux autres pays de l’Union européenne.

 

Les procédures pour ouvrir un compte bancaire en Slovénie

Pour la création d’entreprise étrangère, la configuration d’un compte bancaire en Slovénie auprès des banques en Slovénie offre de multiples avantages. En fait, cela permet de faciliter les transactions et les opérations financières liées à la société en Slovénie. L’obtention d’une carte bancaire ( Visa / Mastercard ) garantit la possibilité de retraits et d’achats en ligne dans n’importe quel pays. Pour ouvrir un compte bancaire société en Slovénie, quelques documents administratifs sont à fournir :

  • Passeport ou carte d’identité nationale,
  • Justificatif de revenu (factures, loyers, fiche de paie…)
  • Justificatif de domicile

L’ouverture d’un compte bancaire société en Slovénie ne nécessite pas la présence physique de l’actionnaire. Avoir un compte bancaire société en Slovénie permet d’avoir un compte bancaire société Multi devises. L’interface de gestion en ligne ouvre également la possibilité de jouir des services des banques en ligne en Slovénie. Pour faciliter l’ouverture d’un compte bancaire en Slovénie il vous suffit d’en faire la demande auprès des agents Fidulink en Slovénie

FINANCE SLOVÉNIE

DÉCOUVREZ LES SERVICES BANCAIRES ET FINANCIERS DISPONIBLE EN SLOVÉNIE 

  • COMPTE BANCAIRE SOCIÉTÉ SLOVÉNIE
  • COMPTE BANCAIRE PRIVÉ SLOVÉNIE
  • E BANKING
  • CARTE BANCAIRE SLOVÉNIE
  • TERMINAL DE PAIEMENT SLOVÉNIE
  • TERMINAL PAIEMENT VIRTUEL
  • CHEQUIER
  • E WALLET CRYPTO MONNAIES
  • CARTE BANCAIRE PREPAYÉE
  • CRÉDIT IMMOBILIER SLOVÉNIE
  • CRÉDIT ENTREPRISE SLOVÉNIE
  • SBLC
  • LC
  • SKR
  • LEASING | LLD | LOA | CRÉDIT
  • COMPTE DE TRADING SLOVÉNIE
Service de comptabilité de société en Slovénie

COMPTABILITÉ

Comptabilité société en Slovénie 

Fidulink propose à ses clients un service de comptabilité d’entreprise, Succursale et filiale de société en Slovénie , un réel soutien d’un expert de la comptabilité en Slovénie . Les sociétés en Slovénie doivent obligatoirement tenir une comptabilité à jour tout au long de leurs existences. 

 

 

 

Comptabilité et Analyse de société en Slovénie 

Notre cabinet propose à ses clients de tenir à jour leur comptabilité d’entreprise en Slovénie, avec l’avantage d’avoir un comptable à votre disposition du Lundi au Vendredi de 9:00 à 19:00. 

Comptabilité entreprise Slovénie 

Parce que nous savons bien qu’il est important d’avoir une comptabilité d’entreprise suivie au quotidien notre service comptable offre une formule complète de comptabilité de société en Slovénie pour les entreprises de toutes tailles et toutes activités. 

Défiscalisation & Délocalisation entreprise Slovénie 

Fidulink offre un service complet de défiscalisation d’entreprise en Slovénie mais aussi une formule complète d’optimisation fiscale pour le entrepreneur et entreprise basé en Slovénie.

MY OFFICE

Fidulink offre à ses clients un accès à la plateforme de gestion MY OFFICE qui permet la gestion et le pilotage complet de votre entreprise en Slovénie totalement à distance totalement sécurisé via votre ordinateur ou votre smartphone.

Service comptabilité société Slovénie

FIDULINK propose un service sur mesure pour la gestion comptable de votre société Slovène avec une solution complète de gestion comptable en ligne via le portail MY OFFICE.

SOLUTION COMPTABLE

MY OFFICE COMPTABILITÉ SLOVÉNIE

  • DÉCLARATIONS FISCALE SLOVÉNIE
  • DÉCLARATIONS SOCIALE SLOVÉNIE
  • DÉCLARATIONS COMPTABLE SLOVÉNIE
  • LIVRES DE COMPTE SLOVÉNIE
  • CONTRATS DE TRAVAIL SLOVÉNIE
  • RECRUTEMENT SLOVÉNIE
  • LICENCIEMENT SLOVÉNIE
  • ÉDITION FACTURE & DEVIS
  • GESTION EN LIGNE
  • COMPTABLE DÉDIÉ SLOVÉNIE
72J
CRÉATION
0%
IMPOT
22%
VAT
1%
SUCCÉS

CRÉATION SOCIÉTÉ SLOVÉNIE

  • RÉSERVATION DU NOM
  • RÉDACTION DES ACTES
  • DOMICILIATION
  • ENREGISTREMENT DES ACTES
  • FRAIS DE CONSTITUTION
  • ENVOI DOCUMENTS PDF
  • ENVOI DOCUMENTS ORIGINAUX
  • BUREAU VIRTUEL | MY OFFICE
  • Nº TÉLÉPHONE LOCAL
  • MESSAGERIE PRIVÉ
  • NOM DE DOMAINE
  • ÉMAIL
  • INTRODUCTION BANCAIRE
  • E WALLET CRYPTO
  • TPV CRYPTO MONNAIES
  • GUIDE START UP
  • SUPPORT DÉDIÉ 24/24
Langues
ÉMAIL
close slider