Frequently Asked Questions ?

WWW.FIDULINK.COM > Frequently Asked Questions ?
You will find below all the answers to your questions

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS ?

Can I appeal to Fidulink for writing and editing my satuts of society?

Fidulink is a consulting firm specializing in the creation of companies in the world so our experts are of course at your disposal for the drafting of your company statutes in Europe but also in the world and whatever the legal form, the object and the activity of the company you want to create

Can I make an appointment for a consultation with a Fidulink consultant?

Indeed this step is more than necessary so that our advisor can establish the real needs of your project or problem. In order to be always more efficient, we offer our customers physical consultation formulas but also via our video conference service.

Will I have the same advisor throughout my collaboration with Fidulink?

In fact, we do our best to offer our customers quality service with an interlocutor familiar with each client file. However, as we all know as a business owner this is not always possible because of everyone. In the event of a change of file manager, the old and the new manager will give a full update on each file and on each of the problems or solutions put in place. Finally, the new advisor in the presence of the old one (except in cases of force majeure) will establish a direct contact with you.

Can I apply to start a business in Europe or in the world with FiduLink?

Specialist in the business creation sector in Europe and in the world Fidulink will provide your new business creation project with full support as well as a range of solutions and unique tools for a business creator. We have express business creation formulas in certain jurisdictions but also tailor-made formulas according to the complexity of the project and its issues. A business creation with Fidulink takes between 24 hours and 15 days depending on the jurisdiction and the delivery time of the elements and other factors relating to the creation of your business.

I already have a company in another firm and I entrust the recovery and management to Fidulink?

We cannot answer this question simply because of several factors which must be taken into account during your request and the supply of the elements of your business. We cannot take over a company created with the help of a firm that does not have a good reputation with the administrative authorities of any jurisdiction. We also do not take over companies that do not have any accounting monitoring and / or do not have payment of taxes and other contributions in the registration jurisdiction.
It is therefore possible that we can take over a management company which has had a real management structure since its creation, but also an accounting follow-up and a real activity in the jurisdiction where it is established.
However, we advise you to get closer to our services to see if we have the possibility to take over management of your company.

Can I call Fidulink to recruit my local staff?

Indeed this is part of the missions that Fidulink offers to its clients. We establish with you a complete specification of number and all that concerns the job or the jobs in question but also the personality and a test of competence of the candidates. We provide a full turnkey service to save you valuable time when setting up your business in the chosen jurisdiction.

Can I call on Fidulink for the preliminary interview and / or dismissal of one or more employees?

Indeed in order not to put you on the wrong foot during this episode we have set up this type of mission, one of our expert advisers in the sector will represent you during an interview prior to dismissal or during the company of dismissal or even when the balance of all accounts. This formula will bring you greater serenity in the management of your staff. You can request it directly from our service or from your Fidulink advisor.

Can I use Fidulink to represent me physically when opening a bank account?

Due to our status as a private advisor it is possible to make a request for physical representation with Fidulink, however for this to be feasible and acceptable by banking and financial institutions you will need to provide elements as well as an agreement and certified power. by a notarial act. All its documents will be given to you by Fidulink in case of request, you just have to go to a notary near you to have the set of documents certified and send them to your Fidulink advisor.

Can I appeal to Fidulink to represent me physically when signing an official act?

Due to our status as a private adviser it is possible to make a request for physical representation with Fidulink, however for this to be feasible and acceptable to the interlocutors you will have to provide elements as well as an agreement and a power certified by a deed notarial. All its documents will be given to you by Fidulink in case of request, you just have to go to a notary near you to have the set of documents certified and send them to your Fidulink advisor.

How can I contact my FiduLink advisor?

In order to make communication simpler and faster for Fidulink, each customer has a customer account on our online management platform, which offers advantages such as internal messaging as well as a news feed so that each customer has real-time information. Internal messaging allows you to contact your advisor directly in just a few clicks. The platform is completely secure (HTTPS and SSL 256 BITS). If you wish, you can also reach your advisor by phone during the following hours: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 14:00 p.m. to 19:00 p.m. from Monday to Friday.

Are Fidulink's services confidential?

As soon as the relationship between you and your Fidulink advisor is in place, you will be given a confidentiality agreement. This one will be established by your advisor in order to offer you total confidentiality on your project and the problems and other solutions that we could bring you for this one. Indeed the confidentiality of your file and a priority for Fidulink.

Can I appeal to Fidulink for the introduction of my company in a bank in the jurisdiction where I created my company?

Indeed, the banking introduction service is a service that Fidulink offers to its clients when creating a new business in Europe but also in the world. The banking introduction is the fastest way to open a bank account for a new business; it involves putting you in touch with a local or international bank so that they accept your business as a client. The introduction is not an exact science for the simple reason that we are dependent on the final choice of the banking and / or financial establishment to open or not your bank account on the basis of the elements provided and the elements submitted during of this introduction.

Can I be assured that Fidulink will open an account at my company if I request it?

We would like so much to answer yes to this question that our customers submit to us at each interview, but we cannot under any circumstances take responsibility for an affirmative answer in place of the banking and financial institutions with which we can put you in touch. Indeed within the framework of a banking introduction, many factors are taken into account: The structure, the legal form, the activity, the capital, the representative (s) but also the banking and financial background of these ... . We can simply say that a viable business with minimum capital and normal activity should not be a problem, we have several solutions in some jurisdictions with banking and financial institutions in order to have a favorable result.

Can I apply to FiduLink for assistance and service for closing a company that already exists?

As part of its support for entrepreneurs Fidulink also assists you in the event of a business closure with no activities, with or without liabilities but also with or without an employee. This procedure can in fact take a few weeks and requires a great deal of knowledge of the procedures and a complete legal follow-up from your advisor.

Can I apply for a boat or yacht registration with my Fidulink advisor?

In fact, on simple request from your Fidulink advisor, you have the possibility to request the registration of a boat or yacht in the jurisdictions present on the Fidulink website. However, you will need to provide your advisor in charge of your file with the documents relating to the boat or yacht so that he can establish a preliminary study in order to reassure you on the choice of jurisdiction where you wish to register your yacht or boat.

Can I apply for a car or fleet registration with my Fidulink advisor?

In fact, on simple request from your Fidulink advisor, you have the possibility to apply for the registration of a car or fleet of cars in the jurisdictions present on the Fidulink website. However, you will need to provide your advisor in charge of your file with the documents relating to the car or fleet of cars so that he can establish a preliminary study in order to reassure you on the choice of jurisdiction where you wish to register the car or fleet of cars.

Then apply for registration of Jet or aircraft with my Fidulink advisor?

In fact, on simple request from your Fidulink advisor, you have the possibility to apply for the registration of a Private Jet or a private or commercial plane in the jurisdictions present on the Fidulink website. However, you will need to provide your advisor in charge of your file with the documents relating to the Private Jet or private or commercial plane so that it can establish a preliminary study in order to confirm your choice of jurisdiction where you wish to register. Private jet or private or commercial plane.

Can I appeal to Fidulink as part of a freight transportation license application?

In fact, with the assistance of your Fidulink advisor, you can apply for a road freight transport license in Europe but also in the world. Your advisor will establish the needs of your business but also the constitution and the filing of the complete file with the administration in charge of this activity in the jurisdiction where your company is established.

Who are the FIDULINK advisers?

FIDULINK advisers are lawyers, lawyers, accountants present in the countries where we propose the creation of company and the accounting management of companies.

Is the online business creation formula complete?

In fact, our online company creation package formula offers a complete formula with all the elements relating to the company, Set of documents, domiciliation in our business centers, opening of a bank account with a local bank.

How long does it take to start a business online with FIDULINK?

The timeframe varies depending on the jurisdiction, however on average the creation of a business takes on average 3 to 10 days. Please note that the deadline is valid once all the elements and documents have been delivered to your FIDULINK advisor via your MY OFFICE messaging.

Who are the partner banks with whom FIDULINK works?

FIDULINK has a solid international network of partners and other business relationships so we work with a large number of banks in order to offer our customers speed during the banking introduction.

Can I order a company from any country with FIDULINK

Yes, all citizens of the world can create a company on FIDULINK.com. For more information you can always contact customer service by email

Can I pay my company creation order online by bank transfer?

Yes the payment function by bank transfer is available when ordering and in your emails

Can I pay for my Bitcoin BTC order?

Yes FIDULINK accepts payments in Bitcoin (BTC) this function is available when placing the order.

What documents do I need to provide for the creation of a company?

Following the completion of your order you will need to provide the following documents: Passport + proof of address, you can contact a counselor if needed.

Can I contact the accounting department from MY OFFICE space?

You can contact your accounting file manager from the MY OFFICE application for free and easily (pay attention to local timetables)

Can I appeal to FIDULINK for the VAT registration of my company?

Yes you can call on our accounting department to take care of this process of registering your company for VAT

Can I appeal to FIDULINK for the name change of my company?

Yes, this approach comes within the scope of our duties and that of our local accounting departments. Simply contact your account manager in your MY OFFICE space.

Where can I find my service or company creation bill?

Your invoice is available for validation of your order in your MARKETPLACE customer area which is downloadable without limit.

Do you have the mail forwarding service?

Mail forwarding is included in our online offers, but no surprises on this subject you will receive your mail to the address of your choice.

Can I get a local phone number with my virtual office?

Yes we provide our clients with a premium virtual office service with the possibility of having your independent professional phone number. Call forwarding is available worldwide.

Storage of documents on the internet?

No documents will be stored on the internet.

  • Monaco : +33 (0) 9 70 44 40 47
  • England : +44 (0) 20 32 89 59 99
  • Estonia : + 372 602 7197
  • USA <p>+382 68 112 122<p>
  • Mexico: +52 55 8526 1059
  • Ireland: +353 1 437 8587
  • Singapore: +65 3159 3490
  • Hong Kong: +852 8199 0890
  • Canada: +1 514 612 84 89
  • Brazil: +55 61 4042 1508
  • Belgium : +32 460 21 63 26
  • Greece: +30 21 1198 92 00
  • Lithuania: +370 661 02542
  • Luxembourg: +352 28 80 49 96

 

×
UK company in 24 H
×
Seychelles IBC?
×
Latvia SIA Company?
×
Lithuania UAB?
×
Delaware LLC CORP?
×
France SAS SASU?
×
Spain SL Company?
×
Australia Limited?
SELECT LANGUAGE
Send an email
close slider

Foire aux questions ?

WWW.FIDULINK.COM > Foire aux questions ?
Vous trouverez ci dessous toutes les réponses a vos questions

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS ?

Puis je faire appel à Fidulink pour la rédaction et l'édition de mes satuts de société ?

Fidulink est un cabinet de conseil spécialisé dans la création d’entreprises dans le monde ainsi nos experts sont bien entendu à votre disposition pour la rédaction de vos statuts de société en Europe mais aussi dans le Monde et peut importe la forme juridique, l’objet et l’activité de l’entreprise dont vous souhaitez faire la création

Puis je prendre rendez vous pour une consultation avec un conseiller Fidulink ?

En effet cette étape est plus que nécessaire afin que notre conseiller puisse établir les réels besoin de votre projet ou problématique. Afin d’être toujours plus performant nous proposons à notre clientèle des formules de consultation physique mais aussi via notre service de vidéo conférence.

Vais je avoir le même conseiller durant toute ma collaboration avec Fidulink ?

En effet nous nous efforçons au maximum d’offrir à nos client un service de qualité avec un interlocuteur au fait de chaque dossier client. Cependant comme nous le savons tous en tant que chef d’entreprise cela n’est pas toujours possible du fait de chacun. Dans le cas d’un changement de gestionnaire de dossier l’ancien et le nouveau gestionnaire feront un point complet sur chaque dossier et sur chacune des problématiques ou solutions mise en place. Enfin le nouveau conseiller en présence de l’ancien ( sauf cas de force majeur ) établirons une mise en relation directement avec vous.

Puis je faire une demande de création d'entreprise en Europe ou dans le Monde auprès de FiduLink ?

Spécialiste du secteur de la création d’entreprises en Europe et dans le Monde Fidulink apportera à votre nouveau projet de création d’entreprises un support complet ainsi qu’une gamme de solutions et d’outils unique pour un créateur d’entreprise. Nous disposons de formule de création d’entreprises express dans certaines juridictions mais aussi des formules sur mesure en fonction de la complexité du projet et de ses problématiques. Une création d’entreprise avec Fidulink prend en entre 24 heures et 15 jours selon les juridictions et le délai de fourniture des éléments et autres facteurs relatif à la création de votre entreprise.

Je dispose déjà d'une entreprise dans un autre cabinet puis je en confier la reprise et la gestion à Fidulink ?

A cette question nous ne pouvons répondre simplement du fait de plusieurs facteurs qui sont à prendre en compte lors de votre demande et de la fourniture des éléments de votre entreprise. Nous ne pouvons pas reprendre une société créer avec l’aide d’un cabinet n’ayant pas une bonne réputation auprès des autorités administratives de quelques juridictions que ce soit. Nous ne reprenons pas non plus les entreprises qui ne dispose d’aucun suivis comptable et ou ne dispose pas de paiement des taxes et autres cotisations dans la juridiction d’enregistrement.
Il est donc possible que nous puissions reprendre une société en gestion qui dispose d’une véritable structure de gestion depuis la création de celle ci , mais aussi d’un suivit comptable et d’une véritable activité dans la juridiction ou celle ci est établit.
Cependant nous vous conseillons de vous rapprochez de nos services afin de voir si nous avons la possibilité de reprendre en gestion votre entreprise.

Puis je faire appel à Fidulink pour le recrutement de mon personnel local ?

En effet cela fait partie des missions que Fidulink propose à ses clients. Nous établissons avec vous un cahier des charges complet de nombre et de tous ce qui concerne l’emploi ou les emplois en question mais aussi la personnalité et un test de compétence des candidats. Nous fournissons un service complet clés en mains afin de vous faire gagnez un temps précieux lors de l’installation de votre entreprise dans la juridiction choisie.

Puis je faire appel à Fidulink pour l'entretien préalable et ou le licenciement d'un ou plusieurs salarié(s) ?

En effet afin de ne pas vous mettre en porte à faux durant cette épisode nous avons mis en place ce type de mission , un de nos conseillers experts dans le secteur vous représentera lors d’un entretien préalable au licenciement ou lors de l’entreprise de licenciement ou même lors de la remise de solde de tous comptes. Cette formule vous apportera une plus grande sérénité dans la gestion de votre personnel. Vous pouvez en faire la demande directement auprès de notre service ou de votre conseiller Fidulink

Puis je faire appel à Fidulink pour me représenter physiquement lors d'une ouverture de compte bancaire ?

Du fait de notre statut de conseiller privé il est possible de faire une demande représentation physique auprès de Fidulink , cependant pour que cela soit réalisable et acceptable par les établissements bancaires et financiers il vous faudra fournir des éléments ainsi qu’une convention et un pouvoir certifié par un acte notarié. Tous ses documents vous seront remis par Fidulink en cas de demande il vous suffira de vous rendre chez un notaire proche de chez vous afin de faire certifié le set de documents et de les faire parvenir à votre conseiller Fidulink.

Puis je faire appel à Fidulink pour me représenter physiquement lors de la signature d'un acte officiel ?

Du fait de notre statut de conseiller privé il est possible de faire une demande représentation physique auprès de Fidulink , cependant pour que cela soit réalisable et acceptable par les interlocuteurs il vous faudra fournir des éléments ainsi qu’une convention et un pouvoir certifié par un acte notarié. Tous ses documents vous seront remis par Fidulink en cas de demande il vous suffira de vous rendre chez un notaire proche de chez vous afin de faire certifié le set de documents et de les faire parvenir à votre conseiller Fidulink.

Comment puis je joindre mon conseiller FiduLink ?

Afin de rendre la communication plus simple et rapide au seing de Fidulink chaque client dispose d’un compte client sur notre plateforme de gestion en ligne, celle ci offre des avantages comme une messagerie interne ainsi qu’un fil d’actualité afin que chaque client dispose d’une information en temps réel. La messagerie interne vous permet de prendre contact directement avec votre conseiller en quelques clics. La plateforme est totalement sécurisé ( HTTPS et SSL 256 BITS ). Si vous le souhaitez vous pouvez aussi joindre votre conseiller par téléphone dans les horaires suivants : 9:00 à 12:00 et 14:00 à 19:00 du Lundi au Vendredi.

Mon conseiller Fidulink est il francophone même si il est charge de mon entreprise dans une juridiction non francophone ?

En effet cela fait partie de la charte de Fidulink , avoir un conseiller francophone pour chaque client quelque soit le pays d’enregistrement de la société dont il est en charge. De cette façon cela évite les erreurs de compréhension que ce soit pour le client ou pour le conseiller. Le dialogue et la compréhension sont les points les plus importants dans le cadre d’une bonne et longue collaboration.

Les services de Fidulink sont ils confidentiels ?

En effet dés la mise en relation entre vous et votre conseiller Fidulink il vous sera remis une convention de confidentialité. Celle ci sera établis par votre conseiller dans le but de vous offrir un totale confidentialité sur votre projet et les problématiques et autres solutions que nous pourrions vous apportez pour celui-ci. En effet la confidentialité de votre dossier et une priorité pour Fidulink.

Puis je faire appel à Fidulink pour l'introduction de mon entreprise dans une banque dans la juridiction ou j'ai fait la création de mon entreprise ?

En effet le service d’introduction bancaire est un service que Fidulink propose à ses clients lors de la création d’une nouvelle entreprise en Europe mais aussi dans le Monde. L’introduction bancaire est le moyen le plus rapide d’ouvrir le compte bancaire d’une nouvelle entreprise elle consiste á vous mettre en relation avec une banque locale ou internationale afin que celle ci accepte votre entreprise comme cliente. L’introduction n’est pas une science exacte pour la simple et bonne raison que nous sommes dépendant du choix final de l’établissement bancaire et ou financier d’ouvrir ou non votre compte bancaire sur la base des éléments fournis et des éléments soumis lors de cette introduction.

Puis je avoir la garantie que Fidulink arrivera à ouvrir un compte à mon entreprise si j'en fait la demande ?

Nous aimerions tellement répondre oui à cette question que nos clients nous soumette à chaque entretien, mais nous ne pouvons en aucun cas prendre la responsabilité d’une réponse affirmative à la place des établissements bancaires et financiers avec lesquels nous pouvons vous mettre en relation. En effet dans le cadre d’une introduction bancaire de nombreux facteurs sont prises en comptes : La structure , la forme juridique , l’activité , le capital , le ou les représentant(s) mais aussi le passer bancaire et financier de ceux ci … . Nous pouvons simplement dire qu’une entreprise viable avec un minimum de capitaux et une activité normale ne doit pas poser de problème , nous disposons de plusieurs solutions dans certaines juridictions avec des établissements bancaires et financières afin d’avoir un résultat favorable.

Puis je faire une demande à FiduLink d'assistance et de service pour la fermeture d'une entreprise qui existe déjà ?

Dans le cadre de son accompagnement des entrepreneurs Fidulink vous assiste aussi dans le cas d’une fermeture d’entreprise avec sans activités , avec ou sans passif mais aussi avec ou sans salarié. Cette procédure peut en effet prendre quelques semaines et nécessite une grande connaissance des démarches et d’un suivit juridique complet de la part de votre conseiller.

Puis je faire une demande d'immatriculation de bateau ou yacht auprès de mon conseiller Fidulink ?

En effet sur simple demande auprès de votre conseiller Fidulink vous avez la possibilité de faire une demande d’immatriculation de bateau ou yacht dans les juridictions présentes sur le site internet de Fidulink. Il vous faudra cependant fournir à votre conseiller en charge de votre dossier les documents relatif au bateau ou yacht afin que celui ci établisse une pré étude afin de de vous conforté sur le choix de la juridiction ou vous souhaitez immatriculer votre yacht ou bateau.

Puis je faire une demande d'immatriculation de voiture ou flotte de voitures auprès de mon conseiller Fidulink ?

En effet sur simple demande auprès de votre conseiller Fidulink vous avez la possibilité de faire une demande d’immatriculation de voiture ou flotte de voitures dans les juridictions présentes sur le site internet de Fidulink. Il vous faudra cependant fournir à votre conseiller en charge de votre dossier les documents relatif à la voiture ou flotte de voitures afin que celui ci établisse une pré étude afin de de vous conforté sur le choix de la juridiction ou vous souhaitez immatriculer de la voiture ou flotte de voitures.

Puis faire une demande d'immatriculation de Jet ou d'avion auprès de mon conseiller Fidulink ?

En effet sur simple demande auprès de votre conseiller Fidulink vous avez la possibilité de faire une demande d’immatriculation de Jet Privé ou d’avion privé ou commercial dans les juridictions présentes sur le site internet de Fidulink. Il vous faudra cependant fournir à votre conseiller en charge de votre dossier les documents relatif au Jet Privé ou d’avion privé ou commercial afin que celui ci établisse une pré étude afin de de vous conforté sur le choix de la juridiction ou vous souhaitez immatriculer de Jet Privé ou d’avion privé ou commercial.

Puis je faire appel à Fidulink dans le cadre d'une demande de licence routier de transport de marchandise ?

En effet avec l’assistance de votre conseiller Fidulink vous pouvez faire une demande de licence de transport routier de marchandises en Europe mais aussi dans le Monde. Votre conseiller établira les besoins de votre entreprises mais aussi la constitution et le dépôt du dossier complet auprès de l’administration en charge de cette activité dans la juridiction ou est établis votre entreprise.

Qui sont les conseillers FIDULINK ?

Les conseillers FIDULINK sont des juristes , avocats , comptables présents dans les pays ou nous proposons la création de société et la gestion comptable de sociétés.

La formule de création d'entreprise en ligne est elle complète ?

En effet notre formule de package de création de société en ligne offre une formule complète avec tous les éléments relatif a l entreprise , Set des documents , domiciliation dans nos centres d’affaires , ouverture du compte bancaire auprès d’une banque locale.

Combien de temps prend la création d'une entreprise en ligne avec FIDULINK ?

Le délai est variable selon les juridictions cependant en moyenne la création d’une entreprise prend en moyenne 3 a 10 jours. Attention noter que le délai est valable une fois tous les éléments et documents remis a votre conseiller FIDULINK via votre messagerie MY OFFICE.

Qui sont les banques partenaires avec qui FIDULINK travail ?

FIDULINK dispose d’un solide réseau international de partenaires et autres relations d’affaires ainsi nous travaillons avec un grand nombres de banques afin d’offrir a nos clients une rapidité lors de l’introduction bancaire

Puis je commander une société depuis n'importe quels pays avec FIDULINK

Oui tous citoyens du Monde peut créer une société sur FIDULINK.com. Pour plus d’informations vous pouvez toujours prendre contact avec le service clients par email

Puis je payer ma commande de création de société en ligne par virement bancaire ?

Oui la fonction de paiement par virement bancaire est disponible lors du passage de commande ainsi que dans vos courriels

Puis je payer ma commande en Bitcoin BTC ?

Oui FIDULINK accepte les paiements en Bitcoin (BTC) cette fonction est disponible lors du passage de la commande.

Quels sont les documents que je dois fournir pour la création d'une société ?

Suite a la finalisation de votre commande vous devrez fournir les documents suivants : Passeport + justificatif de domicile , vous pouvez prendre contact avec un conseiller en cas de besoin.

Puis je prendre contact avec le service comptable depuis espace MY OFFICE ?

Vous pouvez prendre contact avec votre gestionnaire de dossier comptable depuis l’application MY OFFICE gratuitement est facilement ( attention aux horaires locaux )

Puis je faire appel a FIDULINK pour l'inscription a la TVA de ma société ?

Oui vous pouvez faire appel a notre service comptabilité afin de prendre en charge cette démarche d’inscription de votre société a la TVA

Puis je faire appel a FIDULINK pour le changement de nom de mon entreprise ?

Oui cette démarche entre dans le cadre de nos fonctions et celle de nos services comptables locaux il vous suffit de prendre contact avec votre gestionnaire comptable dans votre espace MY OFFICE

Ou puis je trouver ma facture de service ou de création de société ?

Votre facture est disponible des validations de votre commande dans votre espace client MARKETPLACE celle ci est téléchargeable sans limite.

Assurez vous le service de renvoi de courrier ?

Le renvoi de courrier est inclus dans nos offres en ligne aisni pas de surprise à ce sujet vous recevrez bien vos courriers à la l’adresse de votre choix.

Puis je obtenir un numero de téléphone local avec mon bureau virtuel ?

Oui nous fournissons à nos clients un service de bureau virtuel haut de gamme avec la possiblité d’avoir votre numero de téléphone professionnel indépendant. Le renvoi des appels est disponible dans le monde entier.

Stockage des documents entreprises sur internet ?

Aucun documents ne fera l’objet d’un stockage sur internet.

<< Language >>
Envoyer un Email
close slider