WWW.FIDULINK.COM > Our Services > Ready Made Company

La Ready made Company and the Shelf company

As part of our services we have a service " Ready Made Company »Or« Shelf Company Which is a possibility that you can adopt when setting up a entreprise.

More information on Ready Made Company and the Shelf Company

A Shelf Company can be defined as an enterprise that has been registered with the administrative services. On the other hand, no transaction has ever been executed, and it has no assets. In other words, it is an already existing company that can be exploited immediately. Of course, it is your responsibility to make sure that the Shelf Company or Ready Made Company did not, in fact, ever carry out commercial transactions before your acquisition. If not, you could, for example, have to settle certain debts or liabilities.

 

¡Ready Made Company works on the same principle. The difference remains at the level of the years of existence. The Shelf Company is a company that has at least 12 months of existence, while a Ready Made Company more like a newly created company. You can opt for the Shelf Company if you want to strengthen the credibility of your company.

The benefits of these types of status

La Shelf Company or Ready Made Company are popular with many investors for a number of reasons. These statuses will allow you to be active quickly. In some cases, they adapt to meet a requirement, particularly for the urgent signature of a contract or partnership. Moreover, they are perfectly suited to the field of offshoring and foreign investors. Since these are pre-existing companies, you already have an identification number.

 What do these benefits include?

If the Shelf Company is supposed to be a structure with a number of months or years in existence, with the Ready Made Companyyou will have the opportunity to create a company that is more like the activity you were hoping to put in place. When creating your company Ready Made CompanyYou will generally be entitled to a business with a denomination chosen by you, depending on the activity, as well as the number of executives decided in your business plan.

In practice, by choosing a Ready Made Company, you will have the following elements: an activity license, an operational accounting system, all the records required for the start of the activity, and the related notary fees, as well as the fiscal stamps.

  • Monaco : +33 (0) 9 70 44 40 47
  • England : +44 (0) 20 32 89 59 99
  • Estonia : + 372 602 7197
  • USA <p>+382 68 112 122<p>
  • Mexico: +52 55 8526 1059
  • Ireland: +353 1 437 8587
  • Singapore: +65 3159 3490
  • Hong Kong: +852 8199 0890
  • Canada: +1 514 612 84 89
  • Brazil: +55 61 4042 1508
  • Belgium : +32 460 21 63 26
  • Greece: +30 21 1198 92 00
  • Lithuania: +370 661 02542
  • Luxembourg: +352 28 80 49 96

 

Share This
×
UK company in 24 H
×
Seychelles IBC?
×
Latvia SIA Company?
×
Lithuania UAB?
×
Delaware LLC CORP?
×
France SAS SASU?
×
Spain SL Company?
×
Australia Limited?
SELECT LANGUAGE
Send an email
close slider

WWW.FIDULINK.COM > Our Services > Ready Made Company

La Ready made Company et la Shelf company

Dans le cadre de nos services nous disposons d’un service « Ready Made Company » ou la « Shelf Company » qui est une possibilité que vous pouvez adopter lors de la mise en place d’une entreprise.

Plus d’informations sur la Ready Made Company et la Shelf Company

Une Shelf Company peut se définir comme étant une entreprise ayant fait l’objet d’un enregistrement auprès des services administratifs. En revanche, aucune transaction n’a jamais été exécutée, et elle ne dispose d’aucun patrimoine. En d’autres termes, il s’agit d’une société déjà existante, pouvant être exploitée immédiatement. Évidemment, la responsabilité vous revient de vous assurer que la Shelf Company ou la Ready Made Company n’a effectivement, jamais mené de transactions commerciales avant votre acquisition. Dans le cas contraire, vous pourriez par exemple, être amenée à régler certaines dettes ou certains passifs.

 

¡La Ready Made Company fonctionne sur le même principe. La différence reste au niveau des années d’existence. La Shelf Company est une société qui a au moins 12 mois d’existence, tandis qu’une Ready Made Company correspond plus à une société nouvellement créée. Vous pouvez opter pour la Shelf Company si vous désirez renforcer la crédibilité de votre entreprise.

Les avantages de ces types de statut

La Shelf Company ou la Ready Made Company sont plébiscitées par de nombreux investisseurs, pour plusieurs raisons. Ces statuts vous permettront d’être actif rapidement. Ils s’adoptent dans certains cas, pour faire face à un impératif, notamment pour la signature urgente de contrat ou de partenariat. En outre, elles conviennent parfaitement au domaine de la délocalisation et aux investisseurs étrangers. Puisqu’il s’agit de sociétés préexistantes, vous disposez déjà d’un numéro d’identification.

 Que comprennent ces prestations ?

Si la Shelf Company est supposée être une structure ayant un certain nombre de mois ou d’années existant, avec la Ready Made Company, vous aurez la possibilité de créer une société qui correspond plus à l’activité que vous espériez mettre en place. Lors de la création de votre société Ready Made Company, vous aurez droit généralement à une entreprise avec une dénomination choisie par vous-même, en fonction de l’activité, ainsi que le nombre de dirigeants décidés dans votre plan d’affaires.

Dans la pratique, en choisissant une Ready Made Company, vous disposerez des éléments ci-après : une licence d’activité, un système comptable opérationnel, tous les enregistrements requis pour le démarrage de l’activité, et les frais de notaire y afférents, ainsi que les timbres fiscaux.

Share This
<< Language >>
Envoyer un Email
close slider