Welcome to your Fidulink.com Agency
REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES 100% ONLINE 193 COUNTRIES
Welcome to your Fidulink.com Agency
REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES 100% ONLINE 193 COUNTRIES

PROFESSIONAL EMAIL

CREATING YOUR ADDRESSES PROFESSIONAL EMAIL

EMAIL WITHOUT LIMIT

YOUR PLATFORM

Offer your company email support

Fidulink Services offers the partner a professional email system linked to the chosen platform. Users of the Fidulink network will have total freedom to create e-mail directly linking to your website. From the contact to the request of assistance you will be able to create what you want on your platform in order to answer at the best the request of the customers.

ESTABLISHING EMAIL SUPPORT FOR ALL

EMAIL PROGRAM

Fidulink is his optimized program.

Fidulink puts in place a system that will allow the user to link their professional email without limit creating prior to celons the needs of the platform to your personal email to not miss anything possible contracts, sales or simple requests.

Of course customers or people using a professional email related to your platform will have no access to your personal email that will remain hidden only you will have access to it to simply keep you informed of the advanced of your platform. An inbox will also be set up on the platform for what would not like to receive notifications link to your platform.

REDUCE RISK OF INTRUSION

OPTIMIZATION OF SECURITY

Your platform FIDULINK Totally secure offers users the best security to protect your emails as well as orders made by your customers as well as financial and personal information on your platform.

A system that reduces the risks for your professional enamel create for your platform when creating your website. Fidulink provides maximum security for potential customers and registered partners on Fidulink for your email.

SELECT LANGUAGES
CONTACT
close slider

EMAIL PROFESSIONNEL

CRÉATION DE VOS ADRESSES EMAIL PROFESSIONNEL

EMAIL SANS LIMITE

VOTRE PLATEFORME

Offrez à votre entreprise un support email 

Les services Fidulink offre au partenaire un système d’émail professionnel relié à la plateforme choisis. Les utilisateurs du réseau Fidulink bénéficieront d’une total liberté pour la création d’émail directement relier à votre site internet. Du contact à la demande d’assistance vous pourrez créer ce que bon vous sembles sur votre plateforme afin de répondre au mieux à la demande des clients.

MISE EN PLACE DU SUPPORT EMAIL POUR TOUS

PROGRAMME EMAIL

Fidulink est son programme optimisé. 

Fidulink met en place un système qui permettra au utilisateur de relier leurs email professionnels sans limite créer au préalables celons les besoins de la plateformes à votre émail personnel pour ne rien rater des éventuels contrats, ventes ou simples demandes.

Bien évidement le clients ou la personnes utilisant un mail professionnel lié à votre plateforme n’aurai en aucun accès à votre émail personnelles qui restera caché seul vous aurez accès à lui pour simplement vous maintenir au courant de l’avancés de votre plateforme. Une boite de réception sera également mis en place sur la plateforme pour ce qui ne voudrais pas recevoir les notifications lier à votre plateforme.

RÉDUIRE LES RISQUES D'INTRUSION

OPTIMISATION DE LA SÉCURITÉ

 

Votre plateforme FIDULINK  totalement sécurisé offre au utilisateurs une sécurité optimal pour protéger vos émail ainsi que les commandes faites par vos clients ainsi que les informations financières et personnel mise sur votre plateforme .

Un système qui réduits les risques pour vos émail professionnels créer pour votre plateforme lors de la création de votre site internet. Fidulink assure une sécurité maximum pour les éventuels clients et partenaire inscrit sur Fidulink pour vos émail. 

 

Envoyer un Email
close slider