Welcome to your Fidulink.com Agency
REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES 100% ONLINE 193 COUNTRIES
Welcome to your Fidulink.com Agency
REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES 100% ONLINE 193 COUNTRIES

Mission of Nominee

WWW.FIDULINK.COM > Mission of Nominee
NOMINATED DIRECTOR & SHAREHOLDER

NOMINEE SERVICE

What is a director / shareholder nominee?

Certain companies in certain jurisdictions have the particularity of not requiring that officers and shareholders not be required to reside effectively in the locality. If this is your case, it is necessary for you to appoint someone to represent you in the jurisdiction. This role is entrusted to the nominee director or nominee shareholder.

About the nominee director / shareholder

As mentioned above, by creating an offshore, shareholders set up a structure in another country. They appoint their representatives, the nominee, to replace them on the spot. If you are an officer, the term "nominee director" is used to designate your representative. Otherwise, as a shareholder, the term nominee shareholder is more appropriate for your substitute.

Importance of a nominee

A person takes the quality of nominee after signing a contract. It becomes your substitute, allowing you to remain anonymous in your company. The importance of using a nominee is evident in countries where the identity of the officers or shareholders must be specified in the public registers. Thus, it is the information on the nominees that will be registered for you, and yours will be known only to the official agent in charge of the creation of the company. It should also be mentioned that the nominee does not have effective power over the assets of the company.

The particularities of the statutes of nominee director and nominee shareholder

A Power of Attorney protects you by appointing a nominee director. This contract specifies that the nominee director is only a representative, and that all power and all rights remain exclusively reserved to you. If you want him to take part in the management of the company, you must specify it. The Power of Attorney guarantees both your anonymity and the security of your company. In practice, only the name of the nominee director is written on the company documents. Signing can sign contracts on behalf of your company.

Unlike the nominee director, the nominee shareholder does not require the signature of a Power of Attorney. You only need to have the Nominee issue a "Declaration of Trust" to protect your company's assets. This will be the subject of a notarial certification before being valid. It should be noted that the appointment of a nominee director and a nominee shareholder is legal, and accepted in most countries. It is also possible to give the status of nominee to a person whose nationality is different from yours.

Attention from 1 and November 2018 FIDULINK will no longer offer a nominee service, the nominee director or shareholder nominee service must be the subject of a local manager's work contract in the local language and in the language of the client and in the language of the nominee director before notary public (Jurisdiction of domiciliation of the company + Country of residence of the customer).

SELECT LANGUAGES
CONTACT
close slider

SERVICE CLIENTS SERVICE CLIENTS SuisseIrlandeAngleterreCanadaFranceUSAHong KongMalteRomaniePologneEstonieLituanie 9:00 AM > 6:00 PM 24 / 24 Genève UTC + 1 +41 22 548 02 92 Dublin UTC + 0 +353 21 234 8244 London UTC + 0 +44 20 32 39 11 67 Quebec UTC - 5 +1 418 476 3328 Paris UTC + 1 +33 9 70 46 67 68 New York UTC - 5 +1 424 253 0140 Kowloon UTC + 8 +852 81 93 01 14 La Valette UTC + 1 +356 3550 0654 București UTC + 2 +40 373 78 41 58 Warszawa UTC + 1 +48 12 394 20 58 Tallinn UTC + 2 +372 602 73 29 Vilnius UTC + 2 +370 5 2078280
AGENCE D'INCORPORATION INTERNATIONALE
NETWORK
+ 200 COUNTRIES
JURIDICTIONS
+ 200 COUNTRIES
COMMUNITY
+ 200 PARTNERS
HELPDESK

Mission de Nominee

WWW.FIDULINK.COM > Mission de Nominee
DIRECTEUR NOMINEE & ACTIONNAIRE NOMINEE

NOMINEE SERVICE

Qu’est-ce qu’un director/shareholder nominee ?

Certaines sociétés dans certaines juridictions ont comme particularité de ne pas exiger que les dirigeants et les actionnaires ne soient pas tenus de résider effectivement dans la localité d’implantation. Si tel est votre cas, il vous est nécessaire de désigner une personne qui vous représente dans la juridiction. Ce rôle se confie au nominee director ou au nominee shareholder.

A propos du director/shareholder nominee

Comme ce qui a été évoqué précédemment, en créant une offshore, les actionnaires mettent en place une structure dans un autre pays. Ils nomment leurs représentants, les nominee, pour les remplacer sur place. Si vous êtes un dirigeant, le terme « nominee director » est employé pour la désignation de votre représentant. Sinon, en tant qu’actionnaire, le terme nominee shareholder est plus approprié pour votre substitut.

Importance d’un nominee

Une personne prend la qualité de nominee après la signature d’un contrat. Elle devient votre substitut, vous permettant ainsi de garder l’anonymat au sein de votre société. L’importance de recourir à un nominee se vérifie dans les pays où, l’identité des dirigeants ou des actionnaires doit être précisée dans les registres publics. Ainsi, ce sont les informations sur les nominees qui seront enregistrées à votre place, et les vôtres ne seront connues que de l’agent officiel en charge de la création de la société. Il faut également mentionner que le nominee ne dispose pas de pouvoir effectif sur les avoirs de la société.

Les particularités des statuts de nominee director et de nominee shareholder

Un « Power of Attorney » vous protège en désignant un director nominee. Ce contrat précise que le director nominee n’est qu’un représentant, et que tout pouvoir et tout droit vous reste exclusivement réservé. Si vous désirez qu’il prenne part à la gestion de la société, vous devez le spécifier. Le Power of Attorney garantit à la fois votre anonymat et la sécurité de votre société. Dans la pratique, seul le nom du nominee directeur est inscrit sur les documents de la société. Le signer peut signer des contrats pour le compte de votre société.

Contrairement au directeur nominee, le nominee shareholder ne nécessite pas la signature d’un Power of Attorney. Il vous faut seulement faire signer une « Declaration of Trust » au nominee pour protéger les actifs de votre société. Celle-ci fera l’objet d’une certification notariale avant d’être valide. Il importe de préciser que la désignation d’un nominee director et d’un nominee shareholder est légale, et acceptée dans la plupart des pays. Il est en outre possible de donner le statut de nominee à une personne dont la nationalité est différente de la vôtre.  

Attention à partir du 1 er Novembre 2018 FIDULINK n’offrira plus de service de nominee, le service de directeur nominee ou de shareholder nominee devra faire l’objet d’un contrat de travail local de directeur dans le language local ainsi que dans la langue du client et dans la langue du directeur nominee devant notaire public ( Juridiction de domiciliation de l’entreprise + Pays de résidence du client).