Welcome to your Fidulink.com Agency
REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES 100% ONLINE 193 COUNTRIES
Welcome to your Fidulink.com Agency
REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES 100% ONLINE 193 COUNTRIES

OPEN 24 / 7

24 / 7 open secretarial service from your MY OFFICE space

DEDICATED AGENT

Agent dedicated to your company available in MY OFFICE

ONLINE SERVICES

On-line 100% online services for fast and easy management

SOLUTION FOR COMPANIES

DISCOVER MY OFFICE

Switchboard

Personalized response and transfer of messages or calls

MAIL

Mail forwarding service, by post, email via your MY OFFICE space

CONTRACTS

Drafting of your contracts, deeds and other documents on request

COMPANIES

Administrative procedures à la carte and 100% online from your MY OFFICE space

INVOICES

Editing and sending or receiving your invoices customers, suppliers and others ...

24 / 7 SERVICES

The MY OFFICE management portal is open 24 / 7 for your comfort

CREATE MY MY OFFICE SPACE?

MANAGING YOUR BUSINESS FROM YOUR COMPUTER OR SMARTPHONE
YOUR DEDICATED ADVISOR

ONLINE ASSISTANT

Thanks to our professionalism in the creation of international and European company, our Fidulink firm accompanies you in all the administrative obligations related to your company. Entrust the secretariat of your company to our team of experts and gain more notoriety. For the success of your projects, take advantage of our expertise from the creation to the management of your company.

Fidulink: your official secretary in the jurisdiction of your choice


The advantages attached to the creation of an offshore company remain variable from one jurisdiction to another. In order to maximize the opportunities that each jurisdiction offers, it is necessary to know how to control certain points concerning companies. Since they must have a virtual office with international contact information, they must also hire official secretaries in each chosen jurisdiction.

Indeed, the majority of jurisdictions require the establishment of an official secretary on site. With our optional secretarial service, we manage the administrative obligations that you must perform in your home country. Strongly aware of your needs, we offer secretarial services worthy of our quality expertise. Our know-how is a guarantee of credibility in the eyes of your customers and your prospects!

CREATE MY FREE SPACE

Fidulink Secretariat: our service offers


The creation of a company, always involves administrative tasks to assume daily. To be more efficient, many companies choose to outsource their secretarial services. Fidulink offers you its remote secretary service for the good management of your companies. Our team is able to meet your needs, while paying attention to the quality of service. Concentrate on optimizing your turnover and we ensure all your administrative tasks.

To assist you in the development of your company we offer:

  • Writing your administrative documents (quotes, letters, reports, invoices, database ...)
  • Your telephone hotline (incoming or outgoing calls)
  • Sending and receiving faxes
  • Management of your administrative files and claims
  • Telemarketing and customer reminders
  • The Telesecretariat
  • Finding information
  • Appointments, and more.

Why entrust your secretarial service to Fidulink?

If your local secretaries are overwhelmed by the innumerable administrative tasks of your company, entrust to Fidulink the secretarial service of your international and offshore company. With our team of experts, save time and prowess.


With our 10 years of experience, Fidulink has a network of partners from different fields in several jurisdictions around the world. Thanks to our quality expertise, investors do not hesitate to leave us the management of their projects internationally. Among our optional services, our remote secretary service is at your disposal, with very competitive rates. Expert offshore, do not hesitate to entrust all or part of your secretariat to Fidulink. This will allow you to centralize your time on your business, and benefit from a tailor-made solution, combining performance and efficiency!

With Fidulink, you can offer a serious secretarial service, just like your company!

NEED HELP ?

Send a message to the audience?

An answer to your question under 24 at 48 h

SELECT LANGUAGES
CONTACT
close slider

LIVE CHAT LIVE CHAT OUVERT 24/24 FR EN ES RU DE PT
E-REGISTRE ENTREPRISES DANS 193 PAYS
OUVERTURE
24/24 & 7/7
JURIDICTIONS
193 PAYS
HELPDESK
24/24 & 7/7
ENVOYER UN EMAIL

OUVERT 24/7

Service de secrétariat ouvert 24/7 depuis votre espace MY OFFICE

AGENT DÉDIÉ

Agent dédié à votre entreprise disponible dans MY OFFICE

SERVICES EN LIGNE

Services à la carte 100 % en ligne pour une gestion facile et rapide

SOLUTION POUR LES ENTREPRISES

DÉCOUVRIR MY OFFICE

STANDARDISTES

Réponse personnalisé et transfert des messages ou appels

COURRIERS

Service de renvoi de courrier , par poste , émail via votre espace MY OFFICE

CONTRATS

Rédaction de vos contrats , actes et autres documents sur simple demande

ENTREPRISES

Démarches administratives à la carte et 100 % en ligne depuis votre espace MY OFFICE

FACTURES

Édition et envoi ou réception de vos factures clients , fournisseurs et autres …

SERVICES 24/7

Le portail de gestion MY OFFICE est ouvert 24/7 pour votre confort

CRÉER MON ESPACE MY OFFICE ?

LA GESTION DE VOTRE ENTREPRISE DEPUIS VOTRE ORDINATEUR OU SMARTPHONE
VOTRE CONSEILLER DÉDIÉ

ASSISTANT EN LIGNE

Grâce à notre professionnalisme dans la création de société internationale et européenne, notre cabinet Fidulink vous accompagne dans toutes les obligations administratives liées à votre société. Confiez le secrétariat de votre entreprise à notre équipe d’experts et gagnez plus de notoriété. Pour la réussite de vos projets, profitez de nos expertises dès la création jusqu’à la gestion de votre société.

Fidulink : votre secrétaire officiel dans la juridiction de votre choix

 

Les avantages rattachés à la création d’une société offshore restent variables d’une juridiction à une autre. Afin d’optimiser au maximum les opportunités que chaque juridiction offre, il faut savoir maîtriser certains points concernant les sociétés. Étant donné qu’elles doivent disposer d’un bureau virtuel avec des coordonnées internationales, elles doivent aussi engager des secrétaires officiels sur chaque juridiction choisie.

 

En effet, la majorité des juridictions exigent la mise en place d’un secrétaire officiel sur place. Avec notre service optionnel de secrétariat, nous assurons la gestion des obligations administratives auxquelles vous devez effectuer dans votre pays d’implantation. Fort conscient de vos besoins, nous vous offrons des prestations de secrétariat digne de notre expertise de qualité. Notre savoir-faire est un gage de crédibilité aux yeux de vos clients et de vos prospects !

CRÉER MON ESPACE GRATUIT

Secrétariat Fidulink : nos offres de services

 

La création d’une société,  entraîne toujours des tâches administratives à assumer au quotidien. Pour gagner en efficacité, nombreuses sont les entreprises qui choisissent d’externaliser leur service de secrétariat. Fidulink vous propose son service de secrétariat à distance pour la bonne gestion de vos sociétés . Notre équipe est en mesure de répondre à vos besoins, toute en faisant attention à la qualité de service. Concentrez-vous sur l’optimisation de vos chiffres d’affaires et nous assurons toutes vos tâches administratives.

 

Pour vous accompagner dans le développement de votre société nous vous proposons :

 

  • La rédaction de vos documents administratifs (devis, courriers, reporting, factures, base de données…)
  • Votre permanence téléphonique (appels entrants ou sortants)
  • L’envoi et la réception des fax
  • La gestion de vos dossiers administratifs et des réclamations
  • La téléprospection et les relances clients
  • Le Télésecrétariat
  • La recherche d’informations
  • Les prises de rendez-vous, et d’autres encore.

 

Pourquoi confier votre service de secrétariat à Fidulink ?

 

Si vos secrétaires locaux sont débordés par les innombrables tâches administratives de votre société, confiez à Fidulink le service de secrétariat de votre société internationale et offshore. Avec notre équipe d’experts, gagnez du temps et de la prouesse.

 

Avec nos 10 années d’expérience, Fidulink dispose d’un réseau de partenaires de différents domaines dans plusieurs juridictions au monde. Grâce à notre expertise de qualité, les investisseurs n’hésitent pas de nous léguer la gestion de leurs projets à l’international. Parmi nos services optionnels, notre prestation de secrétariat à distance est à votre disposition, avec des tarifs très concurrentiels. Expert du domaine offshore, n’hésitez pas à confier tout ou une partie de votre secrétariat à Fidulink. Cela vous permettra de centraliser vos temps sur votre métier, et de bénéficier d’une solution sur mesure, alliant performance et efficacité !

 

Avec Fidulink, vous pouvez offrir un service de secrétariat sérieux, à l’image de votre société !

BESOIN D'AIDE ?

Envoyer un message à l’assistance ?

Une réponse à votre question sous 24 à 48 h

<< All languages >>