Welcome to your Fidulink.com Agency
REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES 100% ONLINE 193 COUNTRIES
Welcome to your Fidulink.com Agency
REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES 100% ONLINE 193 COUNTRIES

CORPORATE CREATION IN CANADA

CREATION CANADA CORPORATION + CANADA COMPANY BANK ACCOUNT + VIRTUAL OFFICE + 1 SERVICES AN

JURISDICTION CANADA

FIDULINK CANADA

You have plans to start a company in Canada, create a Canadian branch or create a Canadian subsidiary. Our agents in Canada, Lawyers, Lawyers and Accountants are at your service for all inquiries regarding the creation and management of companies in Canada.

Canada is one of the largest countries in the world because of its size. Its three territories and ten provinces cover more than 9 million square kilometers, and form with the United States most of the inhabited lands of North America.

The official languages ​​of Canada are English and French. As a result, the country remains an example to follow in the field of multiculturality.

Although this federal state has control over the entire territory, each province sets its own tax policy. Thus, the resulting benefits for businesses may differ depending on where they are located.

Creating a company in Canada takes on average 24 to 72 Hours with FIDULINK, our local incorporation agents (business start-ups) in Ottawa, Canada provide a full service Canadian company creation and a 24 / 24 support via internal messaging MY OFFICE.

Canada

Economy

TAXATION BUSINESS CANADA

TAXATION OF ENTERPRISE CANADA

You have some questions about the choice of the jurisdiction of the Canada for the creation of your business project, Mexican start up or simply in the installation of your company, branch or subsidiary in Canada.

Corporate Taxation in Canada figure among the peculiarities of this country and this North American jurisdiction. Every company based in Canada is taxed at the provincial rate and the federal rate. As part of their operations, companies operating in Canada are taxable on their profits.

However, companies operating outside of Canada for the purpose of starting a business in Canada are not subject to any obligation to the tax authorities of the province in which they are located. In practice, such companies are referred to as the Limited Partnership for the purpose of starting a business in Canada.

In other words, the Limited Partnership status gives rise to attractive tax rates for corporations in Canada. Indeed, as long as the company derives its income from its activities outside Canada, it remains tax-free in Canada. However, we advise you to call on professionals to assist you in your efforts to start a business in Canada. In addition, this status allows the entrepreneur to establish a business in Canada online and without travel and to perform most legal activities in Canada. On the other hand, most financial professions require a license (bank, insurance, etc.), local agents FIDULINK can help you to establish the project of your business creation in Canada but also in the processes of constitution of license application file in Canada.

CANADIAN COMPANY

Creation of society in Canada

As previously stated, Canadian taxation remains one of the most important elements in creating a Canadian society. The only condition is that the corporation's revenues must come entirely from an activity outside Canada.

Then all legal activities can be considered by creating a corporation in Canada. In addition, no capital is required for the formation of the corporation in Canada as a corporation in Canada. In addition, the shareholders are not listed in the Canadian trade register. This confidential aspect is much sought after by many investors when starting a business in Canada.

Finally, given their proximity, creating a company in Canada makes it possible to quickly establish professional ties with other US-based companies. It is important to note that there is no requirement to have an office in Canada for the creation of a corporation in Canada.

FIDULINK and its local agents are specialists in creating companies in Canada for foreign and local entrepreneurs and investors in Canada. Company creation in Canada averages 3 to 7 business days. FIDULINK offers its clients professional support with the provision of an agent dedicated to their projects in Canada, our project managers all come from the accounting and or legal and tax sectors in Canada.

Incorporation

Create my Business in Canada

Society in Canada?

Business Creation in Canada?

When setting up companies in Canada, only financial professions require a prior license before a company opens in Canada. Otherwise, all legal activities are allowed in the field of outsourcing: services, e-commerce, consulting, holding companies, outsourcing, or IT services companies.
The establishment of an LP corporation in Canada may be conducted by companies, freelance professionals, consultants, corporate executives, or web developers after the creation of a corporation in Canada.

Depending on what they find best suited to their situation, there are many types of businesses in Canada that can be established after the company is established in Canada. The different conditions apply to the minimum number of partners, the liability for the debts, or the liability of the shareholders of a corporation in Canada.

FIDULINK gives you the opportunity to start your business in Canada in minutes from your secure space MY OFFICE. Our company creation package in Canada has been specifically designed for entrepreneurs wishing to undertake in Canada.

FIDULINK ensures the creation of a company in Canada online and without displacement from the interface of creation of professional society MY OFFICE. The stages of business creation via MY OFFICE are simple and fast in a few minutes your company as well as your virtual office will be active in a few minutes. You have the possibility to make the payment of the fees of the firm via Bank Card, Bank Transfer ...

FIDULINK CANADA

Your help desk for business start-ups in Canada in Canada is at your disposal 24 / 24 and 7 / 7 to assist you in the creation of your company, company branch, company subsidiary in Canada.

VIRTUAL OFFICE

VIRTUAL OFFICE SOCIETY IN OTTAWA

  • PRESTIGIOUS ADDRESS IN OTTAWA
  • VIRTUAL OFFICE IN OTTAWA
  • MEETING ROOM IN OTTAWA
  • OFFICE IN OTTAWA
  • LOCAL TELEPHONE NUMBER + 1 00 00 00 00 00
  • LOCAL FAX NUMBER: + 1 00 00 00 00 00
  • VIRTUAL SAFE
  • REFERRAL FROM MAIL
  • STANDARDIST DEDICATED
  • VIP CONCIERGE
  • 24 / 7 ASSISTANCE
Open a company bank account in Canada with or without moving from you.

BANK ACCOUNT

Opening a bank account in Canada

Canada remains a recent market for entrepreneurs who want to start their businesses in Canada. Canada's proximity to the United States represents an excellent outsourcing opportunity for entrepreneurs wishing to establish with their businesses in Canada In addition, the good reputation of the Canadian banking sector encourages a focus on Canada as a whole. that business jurisdiction for the creation of society.

The peculiarities of the Canadian banking sector

Canadian authorities have developed a specific legal framework that allows workers to pursue their professional activities with complete peace of mind. Legislation in Canada ensures strict adherence to bank secrecy in Canada. In fact, apart from the bank, no one has access to information about the company's account holder after the creation in Canada. This confidentiality remains highly appreciated by investors.

Why open a bank account in Canada?

The possession of a bank account in Canada is unavoidable in the exercise of a business activity in the jurisdiction of the company. Opening a corporate bank account in Canada provides access to several services and benefits for entrepreneurs:

  • First, the bank account in Canada is a multi-currency bank account $ €
  • ATM withdrawals can be done with Visa or Mastercard international cards.
  • Second, the bank account can be accessed via the Internet to avoid displacement.
  • Finally, the opening of the account does not require the physical presence of the contractor.

Opening a bank account in Canada:

Although the opening of a corporate bank account in Canada does not require the physical presence of the contractor at or after the establishment of a corporation in Canada, it will be required to provide a copy of a trade document. identity or passport, proof of address with certification of a notary in case of opening a company bank account in Canada. Since the business in Canada is a legal entity, the presentation of a business plan is required so that the banking and / or financial institution has as much information about the client company as possible and its service needs. banking and financial.

It should be noted that any citizen of the European Union can request the opening of a remote account in Canada.

FINANCE CANADA

BANKING CANADA INTRODUCTION

  • COMPANY BANK ACCOUNT
  • PRIVATE BANK ACCOUNT
  • E BANKING
  • DEBIT CARD OR CREDIT
  • PAYMENT TERMINAL
  • TERMINAL VIRTUAL PAYMENT
  • CHECK
  • E WALLET CRYPTO CURRENCIES
  • PREPAID BANK CARD
  • REAL ESTATE CREDIT
  • COMPANY CREDIT
  • SBLC
  • LC
  • SKR
  • LEASING | LLD | LOA | CREDIT
  • TRADING ACCOUNT
Corporate Accounting Service in Canada

ACCOUNTING

Accounting society in Canada

FIDULINK offers its clients a complete business accounting and management consulting service in Canada through our local accounting agents in Canada, a real day-to-day support for our local accounting experts in Canada. Corporations in Canada must maintain up-to-date accounting throughout their lives.

Accounting society in Canada

Our firm offers its clients to keep their business accounts up to date in Canada, with the benefit of having an accountant for managing your business available from Monday to Friday from 9: 00 to 19: 00.

A daily service of accounting in Canada

Because we know how important it is to have a sound business accounting that is followed on a daily basis by our corporate accounting department in Canada.

Taxation & Optimization in Canada

FIDULINK offers a complete business tax exemption service in Canada but also a complete tax optimization package for the entrepreneur and company based in Canada.

MY OFFICE

FIDULINK offers its customers access to the management platform MY OFFICE that allows the management and complete control of your business in Canada totally remote completely secure via your computer or your smartphone.

A customized service of accounting company in Canada

FIDULINK offers a tailored service for the accounting management of your company in Canada with a complete online accounting management solution via the portal MY OFFICE.

ACCOUNTING PACKAGE

MY OFFICE ACCOUNTING CANADA

  • TAX DECLARATIONS CANADA
  • SOCIAL STATEMENTS CANADA
  • ACCOUNTING STATEMENTS CANADA
  • ACCOUNT BOOKS CANADA
  • WORK CONTRACTS CANADA
  • RECRUITMENT CANADA
  • TERMINATION CANADA
  • INVOICE EDITION & QUOTE
  • ONLINE MANAGEMENT
  • ACCOUNTING CANADA

CREATION SOCIETY CANADA

  • NAME RESERVATION
  • DRAFTING ACTS
  • ADDRESS
  • REGISTRATION OF ACTS
  • INCORPORATION EXPENSES
  • SENDING PDF DOCUMENTS
  • SENDING ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS *
  • VIRTUAL OFFICE | MY OFFICE
  • LOCAL TELEPHONE NUMBER
  • PRIVATE MESSAGING *
  • DOMAIN NAME
  • E-MAIL
  • BANKING INTRODUCTION
  • START UP GUIDE
  • DEDICATED SUPPORT 24 / 24
SELECT LANGUAGES
CONTACT
close slider

CRÉATION DE SOCIÉTÉ AU CANADA

CRÉATION SOCIÉTÉ CANADA + COMPTE BANCAIRE SOCIÉTÉ CANADA + BUREAU VIRTUEL + SERVICES 1 AN

JURIDICTION CANADA

FIDULINK CANADA

 

Vous avez le projet de créer une société au Canada , créer une succursale de société au Canada ou bien la de créer une filiale de société au Canada. Nos agents au Canada , Avocats , juristes et comptables sont a votre service pour toutes demandes concernant la création et la gestion de société au Canada.

De par son étendue, le Canada figure parmi les pays les plus vastes du monde. Ses trois territoires et ses dix provinces recouvrent plus de 9 millions de kilomètres carrés, et forment avec les États-Unis l’essentiel des terres habitées d’Amérique du Nord.

Les langues officielles du Canada sont l’anglais et le français. De ce fait, le pays reste un exemple à suivre dans le domaine de la multi culturalité.

Bien que cet État fédéral dispose d’un contrôle sur l’ensemble du territoire, chaque province fixe elle-même sa politique fiscale. Ainsi, les avantages qui en découlent pour les entreprises peuvent différer selon son lieu d’implantation.

La création d’une société au Canada prend en moyenne 24 à 72 Heures avec FIDULINK, nos agents d’incorporation locaux (création d’entreprises) à Ottawa au Canada assure un service complet de création de société Canadienne ainsi qu’un support 24/24 via la messagerie interne MY OFFICE

Canada

Économie

FISCALITÉ ENTREPRISES CANADA

FISCALITÉ DES ENTREPRISES AU CANADA

Vous avez quelques interrogations sur le choix de la juridiction du Canada pour la création de votre projet d’entreprise , start up ou simplement dans l’installation de votre entreprise, succursale ou filiale au Canada.

La fiscalité des entreprises au Canada figure parmi les particularités de ce pays et de cette juridiction Nord Américaine. Toute entreprise basée au Canada est soumise à un taux d’imposition constitué du taux provincial et du taux fédéral. Dans le cadre de leurs activités, les entreprises ayant leurs activités au Canada sont imposables sur leurs bénéfices.

Toutefois, les sociétés ayant leurs activités basées à l’extérieur du Canada pour la création de société au Canada ne sont tenus à aucune obligation envers les autorités fiscales de la province dans laquelle elles se trouvent. Dans la pratique, de telles entreprises sont qualifiées de Limited Partnership pour la création de société au Canada.

En d’autres termes, le statut de Limited Partnership donne lieu à une fiscalité intéressante pour les sociétés au Canada. En effet, tant que l’entreprise tire ses revenus de ses activités en dehors du territoire canadien, elle demeure non imposable au Canada. Cependant nous vous conseillons de faire appel à des professionnels afin de vous assistez dans vos démarches de création de société au Canada. De plus, ce statut le LP permet à l’entrepreneur de crée une entreprise au Canada en ligne et sans déplacement et d’exercer la plupart des activités légales au Canada. En revanche, la plupart des professions financières nécessitent l’obtention d’une licence (banque, assurance, etc.) , les agents locaux FIDULINK peuvent vous aidez à établir le projet de votre création d’entreprise au Canada mais aussi dans les démarches de constitution de dossier de demande de licences au Canada.

ENTREPRISE CANADIENNE

Création de société au Canada

 

Comme il a été précédemment énoncé, la fiscalité canadienne reste un des éléments qui incitent le plus à créer une société au Canada. L’unique condition est que les revenus de la société doivent intégralement provenir d’une activité en dehors du Canada.

 

Ensuite, toutes les activités légales peuvent être envisagées en créant une société au Canada. De plus, aucun capital n’est exigé pour la constitution de la société au Canada création de société au Canada. En outre, les actionnaires ne figurent pas dans le registre du commerce au Canada. Cet aspect confidentiel est très recherché par de nombreux investisseurs lors de la création de société au Canada.

 

Enfin, vu leur proximité, créer une société au Canada permet de créer rapidement des liens professionnels avec d’autres entreprises basées aux États-Unis. Il importe de préciser qu’il n’est pas obligatoire de posséder un bureau au Canada pour la création de société au Canada.

 

FIDULINK et ses agents locaux sont des spécialistes de la création de sociétés au Canada pour les entrepreneurs et investisseurs étrangers et locaux au Canada. La création de société au Canada prend en moyenne 3 à 7 jours ouvrables. FIDULINK offre à ses clients un support professionnel avec la mise à disposition d’un agent dédié à leurs projets au Canada, nos gestionnaires de projets sont tous issus de la comptabilité et ou des secteurs juridique et fiscale au Canada.

 

Incorporation

Créer mon Entreprise au Canada

Société au Canada ?

Création d’entreprises au Canada ?

Dans le cadre de la création de sociétés au Canada seules les professions financières nécessitent l’obtention d’une licence préalable, avant l’ouverture d’une société au Canada. Sinon, toutes les activités légales sont permises dans le domaine de l’externalisation : prestations de services, e-commerce, conseils, holdings, sous-traitance, ou SSII.
La mise en place d’une société LP au Canada peut être menée par des entreprises, des professionnels du freelance, des consultants, des dirigeants de sociétés, ou des développeurs web après la création de société au Canada.

Selon ce qu’ils trouvent le plus adapté à leur situation, plusieurs types d’entreprises au Canada pourront être mis sur pied après la création de société au Canada. Les différentes conditions portent sur le nombre d’associés minimum, la responsabilité sur les dettes, ou la responsabilité des actionnaires d’une société au Canada.

FIDULINK vous offre la possibilité de créer votre entreprise au Canada en quelques minutes depuis votre espace sécurisé MY OFFICE.  Notre package création société au Canada à été conçu spécialement pour les entrepreneurs désirant entreprendre au Canada.

FIDULINK assure la création de société au Canada en ligne et sans déplacement depuis l’interface de création de société professionnel MY OFFICE. Les étapes de création d’entreprises via MY OFFICE sont simples et rapides en quelques minutes votre société ainsi que votre bureau virtuel seront actif en quelques minutes. Vous avez la possibilité de faire le règlement des honoraires du cabinet via Carte Bancaire , Virement Bancaire…

FIDULINK CANADA

Votre service d’assistance à la création d’entreprises au Canada à Ottawa est à votre disposition 24/24 et 7/7 pour vous accompagnez dans la création de votre société , succursale de société , filiale de société au Canada.

BUREAU VIRTUEL

BUREAU VIRTUEL SOCIÉTÉ À OTTAWA

  • ADRESSE DE PRESTIGE À OTTAWA
  • BUREAU VIRTUEL À OTTAWA
  • SALLE DE REUNION À OTTAWA
  • BUREAU À OTTAWA
  • Nº TÉLÉPHONE LOCAL + 1 00 00 00 00 00
  • Nº FAX LOCAL : +1 00 00 00 00 00
  • COFFRE FORT VIRTUEL
  • RENVOI DE COURRIER
  • STANDARDISTE DÉDIÉ
  • CONCIERGERIE VIP
  • ASSISTANCE 24/7
Ouvrir un compte bancaire de société au Canada avec ou sans déplacement de votre part.

COMPTE BANCAIRE

Ouverture de compte bancaire société au Canada

Le Canada reste un marché récent pour les entrepreneurs qui souhaitent créer leurs entreprises au Canada . La proximité du Canada avec les États-Unis représente une excellente opportunité sur le plan de l’externalisation pour les entrepreneurs qui souhaitent s’établir avec leurs entreprises au Canada De plus, la bonne réputation du secteur bancaire canadien incite à privilégier le Canada en tant que juridiction d’affaires pour la création de société.

Les particularités du secteur bancaire canadien

Les autorités canadiennes ont mis au point un cadre légal spécifique qui permet aux travailleurs d’exercer leurs occupations professionnelles en toute tranquillité. La législation au Canada assure le respect sévère du secret bancaire au Canada. En effet, à part la banque, personne n’a accès aux informations concernant le titulaire du compte de la société après la création au Canada. Cette confidentialité reste très appréciée par les investisseurs.

Pourquoi ouvrir un compte bancaire société au Canada?

La possession d’un compte bancaire au Canada est incontournable dans l’exercice d’une activité d’entreprise dans la juridiction de l’entreprise. L’ouverture d’un compte bancaire de société au Canada donne accès à plusieurs services et avantages pour les entrepreneurs :

  • En premier lieu, le compte bancaire au Canada est un compte bancaire multi-devises $ € 
  • Les retraits  au ATM peuvent se faire avec les cartes internationales Visa ou Mastercard.
  • En second lieu, le compte bancaire peut s’accéder via Internet pour éviter le déplacement.
  • En dernier lieu, l’ouverture du compte ne nécessite pas la présence physique de l’entrepreneur.

Ouverture d’un compte bancaire au Canada : 

Bien que l’ouverture d’un compte bancaire de société au Canada n’exige pas la présence physique de l’entrepreneur lors ou après la création d’une société au Canada, il lui sera demandé de fournir la copie d’une pièce d’identité ou du passeport, un justificatif de domicile avec une certification d’un notaire en cas d’ouverture d’un compte bancaire de société au Canada. Puisque l’entreprise au Canada est une personne morale, la présentation d’un business plan est requise afin que l’établissement bancaire et ou financier dispose d’un maximum d’informations sur l’entreprise cliente ainsi que ses besoins en matière de services bancaires et financiers.

Il faut noter que tout citoyen de l’Union Européenne peut solliciter l’ouverture d’un compte à distance au Canada. 

FINANCE CANADA

INTRODUCTION BANCAIRE CANADA

  • COMPTE BANCAIRE SOCIÉTÉ
  • COMPTE BANCAIRE PRIVÉ
  • E BANKING
  • CARTE DE DEBIT OU CREDIT
  • TERMINAL DE PAIEMENT
  • TERMINAL PAIEMENT VIRTUEL
  • CHEQUIER
  • E WALLET CRYPTO MONNAIES
  • CARTE BANCAIRE PREPAYÉE
  • CRÉDIT IMMOBILIER
  • CRÉDIT ENTREPRISE
  • SBLC
  • LC
  • SKR
  • LEASING | LLD | LOA | CRÉDIT
  • COMPTE DE TRADING
Service de comptabilité de société au Canada

COMPTABILITÉ

Comptabilité de société au Canada

FIDULINK offre à ses clients un service complet de gestion et conseil en comptabilité d’entreprises au Canada via nos agents locaux comptable au Canada , un réel soutien au quotidien de nos experts locaux de la comptabilité de sociétés au Canada. Les sociétés au Canada doivent obligatoirement tenir une comptabilité à jour tout au long de leurs existences. 

 

Comptabilité de société au Canada 

Notre cabinet propose à ses clients de tenir à jour leur comptabilité d’entreprise au Canada , avec l’avantage d’avoir un comptable pour la gestion de votre entreprise à votre disposition du Lundi au Vendredi de 9:00 à 19:00. 

 

Un service quotidien de comptabilité au Canada 

Parce que nous savons bien qu’il est important d’avoir une comptabilité d’entreprise saine suivie au quotidien notre service comptable de société au Canada. 

 

 

Défiscalisation & Optimisation d’entreprises au Canada 

FIDULINK offre un service complet de défiscalisation d’entreprise au Canada mais aussi une formule complète d’optimisation fiscale pour le entrepreneur et entreprise basé au Canada.

 

MY OFFICE

FIDULINK offre à ses clients un accès à la plateforme de gestion MY OFFICE qui permet la gestion et le pilotage complet de votre entreprise au Canada totalement à distance totalement sécurisé via votre ordinateur ou votre smartphone.

 

Un service sur mesure de comptabilité société au Canada

FIDULINK propose un service sur mesure pour la gestion comptable de votre société au Canada avec une solution complète de gestion comptable en ligne via le portail MY OFFICE.

PACKAGE COMPTABILITÉ

MY OFFICE COMPTABILITÉ CANADA

  • DÉCLARATIONS FISCALE CANADA
  • DÉCLARATIONS SOCIALE CANADA
  • DÉCLARATIONS COMPTABLE CANADA
  • LIVRES DE COMPTE CANADA
  • CONTRATS DE TRAVAIL CANADA
  • RECRUTEMENT CANADA
  • LICENCIEMENT CANADA
  • ÉDITION FACTURE & DEVIS
  • GESTION EN LIGNE
  • COMPTABLE CANADA

CRÉATION SOCIÉTÉ CANADA

  • RÉSERVATION DU NOM
  • RÉDACTION DES ACTES
  • DOMICILIATION
  • ENREGISTREMENT DES ACTES
  • FRAIS DE CONSTITUTION
  • ENVOI DOCUMENTS PDF
  • ENVOI DOCUMENTS ORIGINAUX *
  • BUREAU VIRTUEL | MY OFFICE
  • Nº TÉLÉPHONE LOCAL
  • MESSAGERIE PRIVÉ *
  • NOM DE DOMAINE
  • ÉMAIL
  • INTRODUCTION BANCAIRE
  • GUIDE START UP
  • SUPPORT DÉDIÉ 24/24
Langues
ÉMAIL
close slider