ORDER A COMPANY ON COOK ISLANDS

COMPANY ISLANDS COOK + BANK ACCOUNT + COACH DOMICILIATION COOK + SERVICES 1 AN

Discover the Cook Islands

FIDULINK COOK ISLANDS

 

Presentation of Cook Islands

State of the Pacific Ocean, Cook Islands, are autonomous states, but in free association with New Zealand. They consist of 15 islands in the South Pacific. They count around 20 inhabitants, who generally speak two languages: English and Maori. Its main sources of income are agriculture (copra, citrus fruits) and tourism. It is important to note that the Cook Islands welcome nearly 000 foreign tourists each year.

 

Administration and politics

 

Being a territory attached to New Zealand, the Queen of the United Kingdom represents the Cook Islands Head of State. Cook Islands is administered by the Prime Minister and ministers appointed by the Queen's Representative. Legislative power is exercised by Parliament.

 

Although having privileged bilateral relations with New Zealand, the Cook Islands have relations with other great powers: China, the United Kingdom, or Germany. The Cook Islands are also members of WHO, UNESCO and FAO.

 

Economy

 

Historically, the economy of the Cook Islands is based on tourism. However, the offshore field tends to contribute more to the economic growth of the jurisdiction at present. Many offshore structures currently exist on the islands: banks, insurance companies, and establishments specializing in fund management.

 

In addition, Cook Islands offers many financial advantages to companies seeking a less restrictive taxation. Measured tax rates and favorable banking laws allow offshore companies to thrive in the Cook Islands.

Jurisdiction

Tax

Taxation of companies in the Cook Islands

 

What about taxation in the Cook Islands?

 

In the Cook Islands, all offshore companies operating in its territory are exempt from taxes. That is to say that there is no tax based on turnover. In addition, these offshore companies do not pay any tax on capital gains or dividends. In addition to these privileges, companies are not required to present or even keep accounts.

 

Cook Islands Companies and Benefits

 

Except for the exemption on several taxes, the offshore companies incorporated in Cook Islands also benefit from the following advantages:

  • No thin capitalization rules for corporations
  • The director or the shareholder may be a legal or natural person, regardless of his nationality
  • Possibility of having a director and a shareholder to manage the company's business
  • No residency obligation
  • Heritage protection
  • 100% anonymity with the possibility of appointing a Nominee
  • Accounting is not mandatory, nor is a general meeting.

 

Why create a company in the Cook Islands?

Why create a company in Cook Islands?

How to incorporate a company in Cook Islands

 

La incorporation of a company in the Cook Islands is possible from any country.To achieve this, foreign investors are brought to use the services of specialized providers, or to professional advisors in the development of an offshore company. Regarding the creation in question, a physical presence in the Cook Islands is not essential. All steps with the authorities can obviously be done remotely through service providers.

Incorporation

Create my Business in the Cook Islands

Company in Cook Islands?

More information on starting a business in the Cook Islands?

The conditions for starting a business in the Cook Islands

 

For investors who want to set up an offshore company in the Cook Islandsthey are advised to start an offshore business in the form of IBC. It will also require a shareholder, regardless of nationality. In addition to these clauses, the opening of an offshore company in the Cook Islands requires a Director or at least one manager. In this structure, it is not mandatory to block the capital of a company on a bank account.

 

For the name of the company, the use of the qualifiers "bank" or "trust" is prohibited. The articles of association and documents of a company in the Cook Islands must be drawn up in English. Of course, certified translations are valid.

FIDULINK SUPPORT

Our experts in business creation and management in the Cook Islands are at your disposal from Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 19:00 p.m. 

FIDULINK COOK ISLANDS

CREATION & CORPORATE MANAGEMENT IN COOKLANDS

Bank Account Company

Introduction is opening your company's bank account in the Cook Islands with or without moving

Business Virtual Office

Your Virtual Cook Islands Company Office in Avarua Prestigious Address and Local Phone Number

Subsidiary or Branch

Creation of your company subsidiary in Cook Islands or Cook Islands Company Branch with bank account in 72 h

TPE or TPV

Opening a physical or web trading bank account with your company in the Cook Islands

Onshore / Offshore

Onshore / Offshore Company Assembly Specialist Worldwide

Company Accounting in Cook Islands

Accounting and Accounting Analytics of your business in the Cook Islands

Prestige Address for your company in the Cook Islands

Prestige Virtual Office

Virtual Office for Cook Islands Company

 

You do not have to move to the country of destination for the creating a company. Have a virtual office presenting the company on the spot may suffice. The layout of your virtual office will be done by us. Thus, for your commercial exchanges with your customers, we put at your disposal an offer which includes all the coordinates with the Cook Islands. This service includes the fax, the business address and the international telephone number. Regarding the area code, you can choose the one that suits you the most.

 

 

The coordinates of the virtual office

 

When setting up your virtual office in the Cook Islands, we will support the online opening of your business details. These will appear as official contact information for your offshore company. They will represent your company in the Cook Islands. In other words, they will serve as domiciliation of your company in the Cook Islands. We will make a periodic reshipment to the name and address you provided us previously. How to benefit from this offer ? Just registering for a 12 month subscription is enough. It will be active (under 5 days maximum), as soon as your payment is effective.

 

A fax number with an optional area code

 

An international dialing code is offered with this fax number. By means of this number, you can send and receive faxes according to your needs via the e-mail you have provided. Thus, all your recipients will receive your messages that will carry your fax number. In other words, your virtual office in the Cook Islands allows you to enjoy the services of a fax. To take advantage of this offer, you will simply need to subscribe to 12 months.

 

A phone number

 

In addition to these two offers, you also have a phone number. This line is the telephone number of your virtual office in the Cook Islands. With this number, all incoming and outgoing calls will be redirected to your mobile or landline number. You can manage, according to your needs, the message center. Also, voicemail messages stored in your voicemail from your international number will be transferred as an attachment in your email. You can listen and listen to your recorded messages again. In addition, you can also view your messages, via your mobile or landline, with the digital messaging system. A subscription of 12 months gives access to this service. After 5 business days after your payment, it will be active.

VIRTUAL OFFICE SOCIETY COOKLANDS

Included in the Cook Islands Virtual Office Formula

  • Cook Island Prestige Address
  • Posting of mail pdf enamel
  • Local phone number
  • Fidulink E Management Area
Open a bank account for your company in the Cook Islands

Bank Account Company in Cook Islands

Opening bank account in Cook Islands

 

The opening of a Bank account aims to enjoy tax benefits. For this, the Cook Islands are a privileged jurisdiction for foreign investors who want to make their professional activities profitable. With its active economy, fiscal strengths and political stability, open up a bank account in the Cook Islands becomes more than interesting.

 

 

The banking sector in the Cook Islands: its specificities

 

Due to the fiscal attractiveness of the country, many foreign investors are opening up a bank account in the Cook Islands. As a result, much of the Cook Islands banking system's capital comes from foreign funds. Several banking institutions specialize in investment management. They each have their singularities, their advantages over each other. However, before opening an account, it is a good idea to call on the expertise of the local bank's experts. They will be able to find an establishment suited to their profile for each client.

 

The file for opening an account in the Cook Islands

The files to be submitted to the banks for the opening of a bank account in the Cook Islands do not differ from those in other jurisdictions. They require supporting documents, dated less than three months: copy of the directors' identity documents (passport or card), proof of address (electricity or landline bill, etc.), curriculum vitae detailing academic backgrounds and professional leaders. However, companies wishing to open a bank account in the Cook Islands, in addition to the files justifying the identity of the person signing the account, must provide the following documents: the executive summary and the business plan. It is important to note that bank references must also be presented to the establishment, where the investor wishes to open an account.

 

Costs related to opening a bank account in the Cook Islands

 

The costs ofopening a bank account in the Cook Islands vary according to the banks. Some institutions charge commissions up to 7,22 euros.

Bank Account Company Cook Islands

Open a bank account for your business in the Cook Islands

  • Bank account company
  • Bank Card Visa or Mastercard
  • E Banking
  • Open account remotely
Cook Islands Company Accounting Service

Cook Islands Company Accounting

Cook Islands Company Accounting 

Fidulink offers its clients a business accounting service in the Cook Islands, real daily support from a French-speaking cost accounting expert in the Cook Islands in Avarua. Companies in Canada are required to keep up-to-date accounts throughout their existence. 

 

 

Accounting and Company Analysis in the Cook Islands

Our firm offers its clients to keep their business accounts in the Cook Islands up to date, with the advantage of having a French-speaking accountant at your disposal from Monday to Friday from 9:00 am to 17:00 pm. 

 

An everyday accounting service for your business in the Cook Islands

Because we know well that it is important to have a business accounting followed on a daily basis our accounting department offers a complete formula of company accounting in the Cook Islands for companies of all sizes and all activities. 

 

Tax exemption & Business tax optimization in the Cook Islands

Fidulink offers a complete business tax exemption service in the Cook Islands but also a complete tax optimization formula for the entrepreneur and business based in the Cook Islands.

Company Accounting in Cook Islands

Accounting service for your business in the Cook Islands

  • declarations
  • Bookkeeping
  • Balance Sheet Edition
  • Accounting analysis
SELECT LANGUAGE
Send an email
close slider

Bienvenue dans votre Agence Fidulink.com
ENREGISTREMENT DE SOCIÉTÉS ENREGISTREMENT DE SOCIÉTÉS 100 % EN LIGNE 193 PAYS
Bienvenue dans votre Agence Fidulink.com
ENREGISTREMENT DE SOCIÉTÉS ENREGISTREMENT DE SOCIÉTÉS 100 % EN LIGNE 193 PAYS

COMMANDER UNE SOCIÉTÉ SUR ÎLES COOK

SOCIÉTÉ ÎLES COOK + COMPTE BANCAIRE + DOMICILIATION ÎLES COOK + SERVICES 1 AN

Découvrir les îles Cook

FIDULINK ILES COOK

 

Présentation des Iles Cook

État de l’Océan Pacifique, Iles Cook, sont des états autonomes, mais en libre association avec la Nouvelle-Zélande. Ils se composent de 15 îles dans le Pacifique Sud. Ils recensent environ 20 000 habitants, qui parlent généralement deux langues : l’anglais et le maori. Ses principales sources de revenus sont l’agriculture (coprah, agrumes) et le tourisme. Il est important de noter que les Iles Cook accueillent chaque année près de 100 000 touristes étrangers.

 

Administration et politique

 

Étant un territoire rattaché à la Nouvelle-Zélande, la Reine du Royaume-Uni représente le chef d’État des Iles Cook. Les Iles Cook sont administrées par le premier ministre et des ministres désignés par le Représentant de la Reine. Le pouvoir législatif est exercé par le Parlement.

 

Bien qu’ayant des relations bilatérales privilégiées avec la Nouvelle-Zélande, les Iles Cook disposent de relationsavec d’autres grandes puissances : la Chine, le Royaume-Uni, ou l’Allemagne. Les Iles Cook sont également membres de l’OMS, de l’UNESCO et de la FAO.

 

Économie

 

Historiquement, l’économie des Iles Cook se base sur le tourisme. Toutefois, le domaine de l’offshore tend à contribuer davantage à la croissance économique de la juridiction actuellement. De nombreuses structures offshores existent actuellement aux îles : banques, compagnies d’assurance, et établissements spécialisés dans la gestion de fonds.

 

En outre, les Iles Cook offrent de nombreux atouts financiers aux entreprises en quête d’une fiscalité moins contraignante. Des taux d’imposition mesurés et des lois bancaires favorables permettent aux sociétés offshores de prospérer dans les Iles Cook.

Juridiction

Fiscalité

Fiscalité des entreprises aux îles Cook

 

Qu’en est-il de la fiscalité aux Iles Cook ?

 

Aux Iles Cook, toutes les entreprises offshores implantées sur son territoire sont exemptes d’impôts. Cela revient à dire qu’il n’y a pas de taxe basée sur le chiffre d’affaires. Par ailleurs, ces sociétés offshores ne paient aucun impôt sur les plus-values ou les dividendes. Outre ces privilèges, les entreprises ne sont pas obligées de présenter ni même de tenir une comptabilité.

 

Entreprises aux Iles Cook et ses avantages

 

Mis à part l’exonération sur plusieurs impôts, les entreprises offshores incorporées sur le territoire des Iles Cook bénéficient également des avantages suivants:

  • Aucune règle de capitalisation restreinte aux sociétés
  • L’administrateur ou l’actionnaire peut être une personne morale ou physique, et ce, peu importe sa nationalité
  • Possibilité d’avoir un directeur et un actionnaire pour gérer l’affaire de la société
  • Aucune obligation de résidence
  • Protection du patrimoine
  • Anonymat 100 % avec possibilité de désigner un Nominée
  • La tenue d’une comptabilité n’est pas obligatoire, pas plus que celle d’une assemblée générale.

 

Pourquoi créer une société aux îles Cook ?

Pourquoi créer une société aux Iles Cook ?

Comment constituer une société aux Iles Cook

 

La constitution d’une société aux Iles Cook est possible depuis n’importe quel pays.Pour y parvenir, les investisseurs étrangers sont amenés à faire appel aux services des prestataires spécialisés, ou bien à des conseillers professionnels dans l’aménagement d’une société offshore. Concernant la création en question, une présence physique aux Iles Cook n’est pas indispensable. Toutes les démarches avec les autorités peuvent se faire évidemment à distance par le biais des prestataires.

Incorporation

Créer mon Entreprise aux Iles Cook

Société aux Iles Cook ?

Plus d’informations sur la création d’entreprise aux îles Cook ?

Les conditions de création d’une entreprise aux Iles Cook

 

Pour les investisseurs qui veulent monter une société offshore aux Iles Cook, il leur est conseillé de créer son entreprise offshore sous la forme d’IBC. Il faudra également un actionnaire, et ce, peu importe sa nationalité. Outre ces clauses, l’ouverture d’une entreprise offshore dans les Iles Cook nécessite un Directeur ou au moins un gérant. Dans cette structure, il n’est pas obligatoire de bloquer le capital d’une société sur un compte bancaire.

 

Pour le nom de la société, l’utilisation des qualificatifs « bank » ou « trust » est interdite. Les statuts et les documents d’une entreprise aux Iles Cook doivent être rédigés en anglais. Bien entendu, les traductions certifiées sont valables.

FIDULINK SUPPORT

Nos experts de la création et gestion d’entreprise aux îles Cook sont à votre disposition du Lundi au Vendredi de 9:00 à 19:00 

FIDULINK ILES COOK

CRÉATION & GESTION ENTREPRISE AUX ILES COOK

Compte Bancaire Société

Introduction est ouverture de compte bancaire de votre société aux îles Cook avec ou sans déplacement

Bureau Virtuel Entreprise

Votre bureau Virtuel de société aux îles Cook à Avarua adresse de prestige et numéro de téléphone local

Filiale ou Succursale

Création de votre filiale de société aux îles Cook ou Succursale de société aux îles Cook avec compte bancaire en 72 h

TPE ou TPV

Ouverture de compte bancaire marchand physique ou web avec votre société aux îles Cook

Onshore / Offshore

Spécialiste du Montage de société onshore / offshore dans le Monde

Comptabilité société aux îles Cook

Gestion comptable et comptabilité Analytique de votre entreprise aux îles Cook

Adresse de Prestige pour votre société aux îles Cook

Bureau Virtuel de Prestige

Bureau virtuel pour société aux îles Cook

 

Vous n’êtes pas obligé de déménager dans le pays de destination pour la création d’une société. Disposer d’un bureau virtuel présentant l’entreprise sur le lieu peut suffire. L’aménagement de votre bureau virtuel sera fait par nos soins. Ainsi, pour vos échanges commerciaux avec vos clients, nous mettons à votre disposition une offre qui inclut toutes les coordonnées aux îles Cook. Sont compris dans cette prestation le fax, l’adresse commerciale et le numéro de téléphone international. Concernant l’indicatif, vous pouvez choisir celui qui vous convient le plus.

 

 

Les coordonnées du bureau virtuel

 

Lors de la constitution de votre bureau virtuel aux îles Cook, nous prendrons en charge l’ouverture en ligne de vos coordonnées commerciales. Ces dernières figureront en tant que coordonnées officielles de votre société offshore. Elles représenteront votre société aux îles Cook. Autrement dit, elles serviront de domiciliation de votre société aux îles Cook. Nous effectuerons une réexpédition périodique au nom et à l’adresse que vous nous avez communiquée auparavant. Comment bénéficier de cette offre ? Juste une inscription pour un abonnement de 12 mois suffit. Elle sera active (sous 5 jours au maximum),dès que votre paiement sera effectif.

 

Un numéro de fax avec un indicatif au choix

 

Un indicatif international vous est offert avec ce numéro de fax. Par le biais de ce numéro, vous pouvez selon vos besoins, envoyer et recevoir des fax par l’e-mail que vous nous avez fourni. Ainsi, tous vos destinataires recevront vos messages qui porteront votre numéro fax. En d’autres termes, votre bureau virtuel aux îles Cook vous permet de jouir des services d’un fax. Pour profiter de cette offre, vous devrez tout simplement souscrire un abonnement de 12 mois.

 

Un numéro de téléphone

 

Outre ces deux offres, vous jouissez également d’un numéro de téléphone. Cette ligne constitue la coordonnée téléphonique de votre bureau virtuel aux îles Cook. Avec ce numéro, tous les appels entrants et sortants seront redirigés vers votre numéro portable ou fixe. Vous pouvez gérer, en fonction de vos besoins, le centre de messagerie. Aussi, les messages vocaux stockés dans votre boîte vocale de votre numéro international seront transférés en pièce jointe dans votre e-mail. Vous pouvez ainsi écouter et réécouter vos messages enregistrés.En outre, vous pouvez également consulter vos messages, via votre téléphone portable ou fixe,avec le système de messagerie numérique. Un abonnement de 12 mois donne accès à cette prestation. Après 5 jours ouvrés suivant votre paiement, elle sera active.

BUREAU VIRTUEL SOCIÉTÉ ILES COOK

Inclus dans le formule de bureau virtuel aux îles Cook

  • Adresse de Prestige Ile Cook
  • Renvoi de courrier pdf émail
  • Numéro de téléphone local
  • Espace Fidulink E Gestion
Ouvrir un compte bancaire pour votre société aux îles Cook

Compte Bancaire Société aux îles Cook

Ouverture compte bancaire aux îles Cook

 

L’ouverture d’un compte bancaire a pour but de profiter des avantages fiscaux. Pour cela, les îles Cook s’avèrent une juridiction privilégiée pour les investisseurs étrangers qui veulent rentabiliser leurs activités professionnelles. Avec son économie active, ses atouts fiscaux ainsi que sa stabilité politique, ouvrir un compte bancaire aux îles Cook devient plus qu’intéressant.

 

 

Le secteur bancaire aux îles Cook : ses spécificités

 

Dû à l’attrait fiscal du pays, de nombreux investisseurs étrangers ouvrent un compte bancaire aux îles Cook. Par conséquent, les capitaux du système bancaire des îles Cook proviennent en grande partie des fonds étrangers. Plusieurs institutions bancaires se spécialisent dans la gestion d’investissement. Elles ont chacune ses singularités, ses avantages les unes par rapport aux  autres. Néanmoins, avant de procéder à l’ouverture de compte, il est judicieux de faire appel aux savoir-faire des experts de la banque locale. Ils sauront à même de trouver pour chaque client un établissement adapté à son profil.

 

Le dossier d’ouverture d’un compte aux îles Cook

Les dossiers à soumettre auprès des banques pour l’ouverture d’un compte bancaire aux îles Cook ne diffèrent pas de ceux des autres juridictions. Elles exigent des documents justificatifs, datant de moins de trois mois : copie des pièces d’identité des directeurs (passeport ou carte), justificatif de domicile (facture d’électricité ou de téléphone fixe, etc.), curriculum vitae détaillant les parcours académiques et professionnels des dirigeants. Cependant, les entreprises qui souhaitent ouvrir un compte bancaire aux îles Cook, en plus des dossiers justifiant l’identité de la personne signataire du compte, doivent fournir les documents suivants : l’executive summary et le business plan. Il est important de noter que les références bancaires sont également à présenter auprès de l’établissement, où l’investisseur souhaite ouvrir un compte.

 

Les frais liés à l’ouverture d’un compte bancaire aux îles Cook

 

Les frais d’ouverture de compte bancaire aux îles Cook varient selon les banques. Certains établissements demandent des commissions allant jusqu’à 7,22 euros.

Compte Bancaire société aux îles Cook

Ouvrir un compte bancaire pour votre entreprise aux îles Cook

  • Compte Bancaire société
  • Carte Bancaire Visa ou Mastercard
  • E Banking
  • Ouverture de compte à distance
Service de comptabilité de société aux îles Cook

Comptabilité de Société aux îles Cook

Comptabilité de société aux îles Cook 

Fidulink propose à ses clients un service de comptabilité d’entreprise aux îles Cook , un réel soutien au quotidien d’un expert de la comptabilité analytique francophone aux îles Cook à Avarua. Les sociétés au Canada doivent obligatoirement tenir une comptabilité à jour tout au long de leurs existences. 

 

 

Comptabilité et Analyse de société aux îles Cook

Notre cabinet propose à ses clients de tenir à jour leur comptabilité d’entreprise aux îles Cook , avec l’avantage d’avoir un comptable francophone à votre disposition du Lundi au Vendredi de 9:00 à 17:00. 

 

Un service au quotidien de comptabilité pour votre entreprise aux îles Cook

Parce que nous savons bien qu’il est important d’avoir une comptabilité d’entreprise suivie au quotidien notre service comptable offre une formule complète de comptabilité de société aux îles Cook pour les entreprises de toutes tailles et toutes activités. 

 

Défiscalisation & Optimisation fiscale d’entreprise aux îles Cook

Fidulink offre un service complet de défiscalisation d’entreprise aux îles Cook mais aussi une formule complète d’optimisation fiscale pour le entrepreneur et entreprise basé aux îles Cook.

Comptabilité société aux îles Cook

Service comptabilité pour votre entreprise aux îles Cook

  • Déclarations
  • Tenue des livres
  • Édition du Bilan
  • Analyse comptable
CONTACT
close slider
× Comment puis-je vous aider ?