Welcome to your Fidulink.com Agency
REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES 100% ONLINE 193 COUNTRIES
Welcome to your Fidulink.com Agency
REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES 100% ONLINE 193 COUNTRIES

COMPANY CREATION IN CAÏMAN ISLANDS

CREATION CAÏMAN ISLANDS SOCIETY + CAIDAN ISLANDS CORPORATE BANK + VIRTUAL OFFICE + SERVICES 1 AN

JURISDICTION CAYMAN ISLANDS

FIDULINK CAYMAN ISLANDS

A project to create a company in the Cayman Islands, a company branch in the Cayman Islands or a company subsidiary in the Cayman Islands? Our agents, Lawyers, Lawyers, Accountants in the Cayman Islands are at your service for your applications for incorporation or company management in the Cayman Islands.

Presentation of Cayman Islands or Cayman Islands

Three islands make up the Cayman Islands: Little Cayman, Cayman Brac and Grand Cayman. It is an archipelago located in the Caribbean. Jamaica to the Southeast and Cuba to the North are the closest states to the Cayman Islands. 58 000 residents live on this archipelago which totals in all an area between 250 and 270 km². George Town represents the capital of the Cayman Islands.

In the Cayman Islands, English is considered to be the official language. Indeed, the Cayman Islands represent a British administrative territory. However, the population practices Cayman English, a language derived from British English, and Caribbean Creole.

Administration Cayman Islands

Being a British territory, the Queen of England holds the position of Chief of State of the Cayman Islands. A governor represents her, and assures the executive responsibilities of the country. The Assembly exercises legislative functions within the state.

Economy Cayman Islands

With tourism, the service sector is the area that generates the most revenue in the Cayman Islands. Financial and banking activities dominate the tertiary sector. The field of offshore also occupies an important aspect of the economy. Finally, taxation in the Cayman Islands is an additional factor that encourages the creation of an offshore company in the Cayman Islands or create an offshore company branch in the Cayman Islands and even the creation of a subsidiary company in the Cayman Islands.

CAYMAN ISLANDS

Tax

TAXATION COMPANIES CAÏMAN ISLANDS

Taxation of companies in the Cayman Islands

Fidulink and its agents are at your disposal for any request concerning the taxation of offshore companies in the Cayman Islands but also the taxation of branches of offshore companies in the Cayman Islands as well as for all inquiries about the establishment of a subsidiary company in the Cayman Islands.

Taxation can be seen as a factor explaining the creation of an offshore company in the Cayman Islands. In concrete terms, the state's tax system sets only a few obligations to a taxpayer.

You should know that there are no income taxes in the Cayman Islands. Thus, individuals and legal entities enjoy gross income from their activities. Capital and capital gains are also exempt. Finally, the Cayman Islands does not levy the wealth tax.

It is important to specify that legal statuses specific to offshore activities exist in the country. Create an offshore company in the Cayman Islands under this status gives the right to a tax exemption to the entrepreneur.

CREATE CAIMAN ISLANDS SOCIETY

Create a company offshore Cayman Islands

If taxation is one of the reasons for the formation of offshore companies in the Cayman Islandsother features of the country encourage investment.

Offshore activities are generally carried out by the Exempted Company. This legal status makes it possible to quickly set up an offshore company in the Cayman Islands. In concrete terms, its capital can be paid in any currency. An exempt company gives certain anonymity to its entrepreneur or investor. In addition, this type of offshore company in the Cayman Islands is not obliged to reside effectively in the Cayman Islands.

Accounting is optional in the Cayman Islands. A company is not required to publish its accounts. This discretion is a privilege characterizing this jurisdiction.

In addition, the Cayman Islands have an efficient banking system, specialized among others, in the management of foreign funds.

Incorporation

Create my business in the Cayman Islands

Company in the Cayman Islands?

Business specificities offshores Cayman Islands

The Exempted Company remains the most advantageous status when opening a offshore company in the Cayman Islands.

The ELDC or Exempted Limited Duration Company is a special form of this status, since the duration of the activities must not exceed 30 years.

Finally, the Exempted Limited Partnership gives offshore companies the opportunity to solicit a partnership in the course of their activities. This partnership is subject to a full tax exemption.

La incorporation, branches or subsidiaries of companies in the Cayman Islands is done in 5 at 10 days in Average with Fidulink.. Proof of residence, a copy of the passport and a request for incorporation generally make up the required papers when setting up the offshore company in the Cayman Islands.

FIDULINK CAÏMAN

Online assistance for business creation, branch and subsidiary in the Cayman Islands is at your disposal for all requests for creation and management of online businesses in the Cayman Islands, Our experts Lawyers, Lawyers and Accountants all experts in the creation and Business Management in the Cayman Islands are at your service from Monday to Friday from 9: 00 to 19: 00

CREATION OFFSHORE SOCIETY CAÏMAN ISLANDS

CREATION & MANAGEMENT OF COMPANIES, BRANCHES AND SUBSIDIARIES OF CORPORATIONS IN CAÏMAN ISLANDS

Bank Account Company

Introduction is opening your company's bank account at the Cayman Islands with or without moving

Business Virtual Office

Your virtual company office in the Cayman Islands prestige address and local phone number

Subsidiary or Branch

Establishment of your company branch in the Cayman Islands or Company Branch in the Cayman Islands with bank account in 72 h

TPE or TPV

Opening a physical or web trading bank account with your company in the Cayman Islands

Onshore / Offshore

Onshore / Offshore Company Assembly Specialist Worldwide

Accounting company in the Cayman Islands

Accounting and Accounting Analytics of your company in the Cayman Islands

VIRTUAL OFFICE SOCIETY CAYMAN ISLANDS

Included in the virtual office formula at the Cayman Islands

  • Prestige Address in George Town
  • Posting of mail pdf enamel
  • Local phone number
  • Fidulink E Management Area
Open a bank account for your company in the Cayman Islands

Cayman Islands Company Bank Account

Opening bank account company Cayman Islands

Opening a bank account in the Cayman Islands is an important step in the creation of your company in the Cayman Islands, our agents, lawyers, accountants and lawyers in the Cayman Islands are at your service for all requests to open a bank account. company in the Cayman Islands, open bank account of Cayman Islands offshore company branch but also opening of offshore company subsidiary bank account in the Cayman Islands.

The numerous tax exemptions of the Cayman Islands make the country a favored jurisdiction of the relocated companies. The banking system is also a factor that differentiates it from offshore countries. In this area, the Cayman Islands are among the Caribbean Islands with the largest number of banks.

Features banking sector Cayman Islands

The banking secrecy of the Cayman Islands remains one of the strongest on the international level. Although having signed anti-money laundering agreements, information on an offshore bank account in the Cayman Islands can only be disclosed in the case of fraud.

Hundreds of banks exist in the Cayman Islands. Among these bankssubsidiaries of financial institutions offer their services in the jurisdiction.

The quality of services and the variety of offers define the banking sector of the Cayman Islands hence the interest of having a bank account in the Cayman Islands.

Bank account Cayman Islands Company

Own a bank account company in the Cayman Islands remains an indispensable service for offshore companies in this jurisdiction. In the Cayman Islands, banking secrecy applies to offshore bank accounts.

In other words, the account is accessible remotely, on the Internet. In addition, the bank account in the Cayman Islands is a multi-currency corporate bank account.

Specifically, all credit or debit transactions in the Cayman Islands offshore bank account, regardless of the currency in question, are permitted; without any exchange fees. Finally, the customer will be given a credit card at thebank account opening in the Cayman Islands.

Bank account offshore Cayman Islands

Open a Cayman Islands company bank account does not require the presence of the bank account holder.

Bank account company at the Cayman Islands

Open a bank account for your business in the Cayman Islands

  • Bank account company
  • Bank Card Visa or Mastercard
  • E Banking
  • Open account remotely
Company Accounting Service at the Cayman Islands

Company Accounting in the Cayman Islands

Accounting company in the Cayman Islands

Fidulink offers its clients a business accounting service, branch and subsidiary in the Cayman Islands, a real everyday support of an accounting expert in the Cayman Islands in George Town.

Offshore companies in the Cayman Islands do not have to keep up-to-date accounts throughout their lives.

Comptabilité Cayman Islands company

Our firm offers its clients to keep their business accounts up to date in the Cayman Islands, with the benefit of having an accountant at your disposal from Monday to Friday from 9: 00 to 18: 00.

Accounting department company Cayman Islands

Because we know how important it is to have a daily business accounting service our accounting department offers a complete company accounting package in the Cayman Islands for businesses of all sizes and activities.

Taxation & Optimization in the Cayman Islands

Fidulink offers a complete business tax exemption service in the Cayman Islands but also a complete optimization formula for entrepreneurs, investors and companies based in the Cayman Islands.

Accounting company in the Cayman Islands

Accounting service for your business in the Cayman Islands

  • declarations
  • Bookkeeping
  • Balance Sheet Edition
  • Accounting analysis
SELECT LANGUAGES
CONTACT
close slider

CRÉATION DE SOCIÉTÉ AUX ÎLES CAÏMAN

CRÉATION SOCIÉTÉ ÎLES CAÏMAN + COMPTE BANCAIRE SOCIÉTÉ ÎLES CAÏMAN + BUREAU VIRTUEL + SERVICES 1 AN

JURIDICTION ÎLES CAÏMAN

FIDULINK ÎLES CAÏMANS

 

Un projet de création de société aux Îles Caïmans, de Succursale de société aux Îles Caïmans ou bien de création de filiale de société aux Îles Caïmans ? Nos agents , Avocats , Juristes , Comptables aux Îles Caïmans sont à votre service pour vos demandes de consitution ou gestion de société aux Îles Caïmans. 

 

Présentation des îles Caïman ou îles Caïmans

Trois iles composent les Iles Caïmans : Little Cayman, Cayman Brac et Grand Cayman. Il s’agit d’un archipel localisé dans les Caraïbes. La Jamaïque au Sud-est et le Cuba au nord représentent les états les plus proches des Iles Caïmans. 58 000 résidents vivent sur cet archipel qui totalise en tout une superficie comprise entre 250 et 270 km². George Town représente la capitale des Iles Caïmans.

Dans les Iles Caïmans, l’anglais est considéré comme étant la langue officielle. En effet, les Iles Caïmans représentent un territoire administratif britannique. Toutefois, la population pratique l’anglais des Iles Caïmans, une langue dérivée de l’anglais britannique, et le créole antillais.

 

Administration Îles Caïmans

Étant un territoire britannique, la Reine d’Angleterre occupe la fonction de Chef d’État des Iles Caïmans. Un gouverneur la représente, et assure les responsabilités exécutives du pays. L’Assemblée exerce les fonctions législatives au sein de l’état.

 

Économie Îles Caïmans

Avec le tourisme, le secteur des services représente le domaine qui génère le plus de revenus aux Iles Caïmans. Les activités financières et bancaires dominent le secteur tertiaire. Le domaine de l’offshore occupe en outre, un aspect important de l’économie. Enfin, la fiscalité des Iles Caïmans constitue un facteur en plus qui incite à creer une société offshore aux Iles Caïmans ou créer une succursale de société offshore aux Îles Caïmans et même la création de filiale d’entreprise aux Îles Caïmans.

ÎLES CAÏMAN

Fiscalité

FISCALITÉ ENTREPRISES ÎLES CAÏMAN

 

Fiscalité des sociétés aux Îles Caïmans

 

Fidulink et ses agents sont à votre disposition pour toutes demandes concernant la fiscalité des sociétés offshores aux Îles Caïmans mais aussi la fiscalité des succursales de sociétés offshore aux Îles Caïmans ainsi que pour toutes demandes au sujet de la consitution de filiale d’entreprise aux Îles Caïmans.

 

La fiscalité peut être vue comme un facteur expliquant la création d’une société offshore aux îles Caïmans. Concrètement, le régime fiscal de l’état ne fixe que peu d’obligations auxquelles un contribuable est tenu.

Il faut savoir qu’il n’existe pas d’impôts sur le revenu aux Îles Caïmans. Ainsi, les personnes physiques et les personnes morales jouissent des revenus bruts de leurs activités. Le capital et les plus-values sont également exonérés. Enfin, les Îles Caïmans ne prélève pas l’impôt sur la fortune.

Il importe de préciser en outre que, des statuts juridiques spécifiques aux activités offshores existent dans le pays. Créer une société offshore aux Iles Caïmans sous ce statut donne le droit à une exemption fiscale à l’entrepreneur. 

CRÉER SOCIÉTÉ ÎLES CAÏMAN

Créer une société offshore aux Îles Caïmans

 

Si la fiscalité est une des raisons de la constitution des sociétés offshore aux Îles Caïmans, d’autres particularités du pays encouragent les investissements.

 

Les activités délocalisées sont généralement exercées par les Exempted Company. Ce statut juridique permet de mettre en place rapidement une société offshore aux Îles Caïmans. Concrètement, son capital peut être versé dans n’importe quelle devise. Une exempted company fait bénéficier d’un anonymat certain à ses entrepreneur ou investisseur. De plus, ce type de société offshore aux Îles Caïmans n’a pas l’obligation de résider effectivement aux Îles Caïmans.

 

La comptabilité est facultative aux Îles Caïmans. Une entreprise n’est pas tenue de publier ses comptes. Cette discrétion est un privilège caractérisant cette juridiction.

Par ailleurs, les Îles Caïmans disposent d’un système bancaire efficace, spécialisé entre autres, dans la gestion de fonds étrangers. 

Incorporation

Créer mon Entreprise aux l'îles caïmans

Société aux l'îles caïmans?

Spécificités entreprises offshores Îles Caïmans

L’Exempted Company demeure le statut le plus avantageux lors de l’ouverture d’une société offshore aux Iles Caïmans.

L’ELDC ou Exempted Limited Duration Company est une forme particulière de ce statut, dans la mesure où la durée des activités ne doit pas dépasser 30 ans.

Enfin, l’Exempted Limited Partnership donne l’occasion aux sociétés délocalisées de solliciter un partenariat dans le cadre de leurs activités. Ce partenariat fait l’objet d’une exemption fiscale intégrale.

La constitution d’une entreprise, succursales ou filiales de sociétés aux Iles Caïmans se fait en 5 a 10  jours en Moyenne avec Fidulink.. Une preuve de domicile, une copie du passeport et une demande de constitution composent généralement, les papiers requis lors de la mise en place de la société offshore aux Îles Caïmans.

FIDULINK CAÏMAN

L’assistance en ligne à la création d’entreprise, succursale et filiale aux Îles Caîmans est à votre disposition pour toutes demandes de création et gestion d’entreprises en ligne aux Îles Caïman , Nos experts Juristes , Avocats et Comptables tous experts de la création et gestion d’entreprises aux îles Caïman sont à votre service du Lundi au Vendredi de 9:00 à 19:00 

CRÉATION SOCIÉTÉ OFFSHORE ÎLES CAÏMAN

CRÉATION & GESTION DE SOCIÉTÉS , SUCCURSALES ET FILIALES DE SOCIÉTÉS AUX ÎLES CAÏMAN

Compte Bancaire Société

Introduction est ouverture de compte bancaire de votre société aux l’îles caïmans avec ou sans déplacement

Bureau Virtuel Entreprise

Votre bureau Virtuel de société aux l’îles caïmans adresse de prestige et numéro de téléphone local

Filiale ou Succursale

Création de votre filiale de société aux l’îles caïmans ou Succursale de société aux l’îles caïmans avec compte bancaire en 72 h

TPE ou TPV

Ouverture de compte bancaire marchand physique ou web avec votre société aux l’îles caïmans

Onshore / Offshore

Spécialiste du Montage de société onshore / offshore dans le Monde

Comptabilité société aux l'îles caïmans

Gestion comptable et comptabilité Analytique de votre entreprise aux l’îles caïmans

BUREAU VIRTUEL SOCIÉTÉ ÎLES CAÏMANS

Inclus dans le formule de bureau virtuel aux l’îles caïmans

  • Adresse de Prestige à George Town
  • Renvoi de courrier pdf émail
  • Numéro de téléphone local
  • Espace Fidulink E Gestion
Ouvrir un compte bancaire pour votre société aux l'îles caïmans

Compte Bancaire Société aux l'îles caïmans

Ouverture compte bancaire société Iles Caïmans

 

L’ouverture d’un compte bancaire aux Îles Caïmans est une étape importante dans la création de votre société aux Îles Caïmans, nos agents, juristes , comptables et avocats aux Îles Caïmans sont à votre service pour toutes demandes d’ouverture de compte bancaire de société aux Îles Caïmans , ouverture de compte bancaire de succursale de société offshore Îles Caïmans mais aussi d’ouverture de compte bancaire de filiale de société offshore aux Îles Caïmans. 

Les nombreuses exonérations fiscales des Îles Caïmans font du pays une juridiction favorisée des entreprises délocalisées. Le système bancaire est également un facteur qui le différencie des pays offshores. Dans ce domaine, les Îles Caïmans figurent parmi les Iles des Caraïbes qui regroupent le plus grand nombre d’établissements bancaires.

 

 

 

 

Particularités secteur bancaire Îles Caïmans

 

Le secret bancaire des Îles Caïmans demeure un des plus solides sur le plan international. Bien qu’ayant signé des accords contre le blanchiment d’argent, les informations sur un compte bancaire offshore aux Îles Caïmans ne peuvent être révélées qu’en cas de fraude.

 

Des centaines de banques existent aux Iles Caïmans. Parmi ces banques, des filiales des établissements financiers proposent leurs services dans la juridiction.

La qualité des prestations et la variété des offres définissent le secteur bancaire des Iles Caïmans d’où l’intérêt de disposer d’un compte bancaire aux Îles Caïmans.

 

Compte bancaire Société aux Îles Caïmans

Posséder un compte bancaire société aux Îles Caïmans reste un service indispensable pour les sociétés offshores dans cette juridiction. Aux Îles Caïmans, le secret bancaire s’applique aux comptes bancaires offshores.

Autrement dit, le compte est accessible à distance, sur Internet. Il faut, en outre, préciser que le compte bancaire aux Îles Caïmans est un compte bancaire société multidevise.

Concrètement, toutes les transactions de crédit ou de débit du compte bancaire offshore aux Îles Caïmans, quelle que soit la devise en question, sont autorisées ; et ce, sans aucun frais de change. Enfin, le client se verra remettre une carte bancaire lors de l’ouverture de compte bancaire société aux Îles Caïmans.

 

Compte bancaire offshore aux Iles Caïmans 

Ouvrir un compte bancaire société aux Îles Caïmans ne requiert pas la présence du titulaire du compte bancaire. 

Compte Bancaire société aux l'îles caïmans

Ouvrir un compte bancaire pour votre entreprise aux l’îles caïmans

  • Compte Bancaire société
  • Carte Bancaire Visa ou Mastercard
  • E Banking
  • Ouverture de compte à distance
Service de comptabilité de société aux l'îles caïmans

Comptabilité de Société aux l'îles caïmans

 

Comptabilité de société aux Îles Caïmans

 

Fidulink propose à ses clients un service de comptabilité d’entreprise, succursale et filiale aux Îles Caïmans , un réel soutien au quotidien d’un expert de la comptabilité aux Îles Caïmans à George Town.

Les sociétés offshores aux Îles Caïmans ne doivent pas obligatoirement tenir une comptabilité à jour tout au long de leurs existences. 

 

 

 

Comptabilité société Îles Caïmans

 

Notre cabinet propose à ses clients de tenir à jour leur comptabilité d’entreprise aux Îles Caïmans , avec l’avantage d’avoir un comptable à votre disposition du Lundi au Vendredi de 9:00 à 18:00. 

 

Service comptabilité entreprise Îles Caïmans

Parce que nous savons bien qu’il est important d’avoir une comptabilité d’entreprise suivie au quotidien notre service comptable offre une formule complète de comptabilité de société aux Îles Caïmans pour les entreprises de toutes tailles et toutes activités. 

 

Défiscalisation & Optimisation d’entreprise aux Îles Caïmans

Fidulink offre un service complet de défiscalisation d’entreprise aux Îles Caïmans mais aussi une formule complète d’optimisation pour les entrepreneurs , investisseurs et entreprises basé aux Îles Caïmans.

Comptabilité société aux l'îles caïmans

Service comptabilité pour votre entreprise aux l’îles caïmans

  • Déclarations
  • Tenue des livres
  • Édition du Bilan
  • Analyse comptable
Langues
ÉMAIL
close slider