COMPANY CREATION IN NEVIS

CREATION COMPANY NEVIS + BANK ACCOUNT COMPANY NEVIS + VIRTUAL OFFICE + SERVICES 1 AN

JURISDICTION NEVIS

FIDULINK NEVIS


Fidulink and its agents in Nevis offer a complete company formation formula in Nevis, the creation of company branches in Nevis and the creation of a company subsidiary in Nevis. Our Nevis offshore company creation specialist advisors are at your disposal for any request.

Nestled south of Anguilla, Nevis, also called "Nevis", is an island that is full of many assets. Bathed in the Caribbean Sea, this small land covers an area of ​​93 km². The island currently lists more than 15 000 inhabitants. Its economy is mainly based on tourism, but also on offshore activities for the creation of Nevis society.

In Nevis, English is the most used official language. This language is also the most widely used in the legal and legal field. The stability of the jurisdiction of Nevis facilitates the various international exchanges that energize its economy for entrepreneurs who wish to create a company in Nevis.

Apart from these advantages, Nevis benefits from an attractive tax policy, an excellent reputation as well as an active economy that surely seduces foreign investors for the creation of Nevis company. In addition, this tax haven offers countless opportunities in the field of investment projects and large-scale business. In short, this is an ideal destination for the creation of an offshore company in Nevis.

CREATE A OFFSHORE SOCIETY NEVIS

Nevis offers foreign investors who want to establish their company in its territory, several tax and financial benefits. In order to enjoy this jurisdiction and to carry out international transactions for the creation of a company in Nevis without hindrance, entrepreneurs and entrepreneurs must respect the legislation and the administrative formalities in force.

Indeed, for a sustainable optimization of the turnover, the creation of a company in Nevis proves to be an investment choice par excellence.

The creation of an offshore company in Nevis takes on average 5 to 10 business days with Fidulink, our agents, lawyers, lawyers and accountants specializing in business start-ups in Charlestown, Nevis provide full service and 24 / 24 support with messaging MY OFFICE.

You have a question about the creation or management of offshore company Nevis we are at your disposal for any request concerning the creation of companies, branches, subsidiaries of companies in Nevis.

Nevis

Economy

TAXATION COMPANIES PANAMA

Fiscal advantages companies in Nevis


La incorporation, branch or subsidiary in Nevis remains sufficiently advantageous in terms of taxation. In fact, according to the country's compulsory regulations, the income of offshore companies in Nevis carried out abroad is not taxable in Nevis.

They are therefore exempt from corporation tax in Panama, on capital gains or inheritance tax. For open an offshore company in Nevis, bookkeeping and annual financial reports are not mandatory.

Like LLC ou IBC, foreign companies incorporated in the country benefits from the inexistence of professional taxes for entrepreneurs who create a company in Nevis in line with the firm fidulink.

CREATE OFFSHORE SOCIETY NEVIS

ENTREPRISE OFFSHORE NEVIS

Several types of companies are available to investors who are considering to start a business in Nevis. In addition, many prefer to profit from their activities in the form of the Limited Liability Company (LLC) and the IBC (International Business Company) status for the creation of a company in Nevis online.

These are the offshore company statutes most favored by entrepreneurs and foreign entrepreneurs. Indeed, only one shareholder is sufficient to manage the activities of an LLC business. In addition, all of the Units may be owned entirely by a non-resident or non-resident corporation.

In addition to this, anonymity is guaranteed through the services of "Nominated Shareholder" or "Nominee Director". In the onshore field, the offshore company formation in Nevis can also be done under other statutes (Trust, Foundation, General Partnership, etc.) for entrepreneurs who would like to obtain the creation Nevis company.

CREATE OFFSHORE SOCIETY NEVIS


Create an offshore company in Nevis allows for political, economic and jurisdictional stability. Its jurisdiction is very famous for the development of companies during the creation of a company in Nevis.

This country offers foreign companies established in its territory, a captivating taxation. Among the advantages offered by this tax haven, the anonymity of shareholders, the confidentiality of company data and bank secrecy are strictly respected. However, this banking secrecy may be waived in case of infringement or violation of the laws in force.

Among others, the Offshore business creation in Nevis does not require any minimum capital.

Incorporation

Create my business in Nevis

Company in Nevis?

The assets to create a company in Nevis

  • No tax on profits
  • No VAT
  • No tax on dividends
  • Non-existence of professional taxes
  • Respect for anonymity and bank secrecy
  • Simplified administrative procedures.

Nevis is a well-known offshore destination that offers several financial benefits for setting up a company in Nevis online with Fidulink, especially for international investors. This jurisdiction is very suitable for setting up a service company. For to set up a business in Nevisit is advisable to use a professional fiduciary firm.

FIDULINK gives you the opportunity to start your business in Nevis in minutes from your secure area MY OFFICE. Our Nevis company creation package has been designed especially for entrepreneurs wishing to start a business in Nevis.

FIDULINK NEVIS

Your Nevis business support service in Charlestown is at your disposal 24 / 24 and 7 / 7 to assist you in the creation of your company, company branch, company subsidiary in Nevis.

VIRTUAL OFFICE

YOUR VIRTUAL OFFICE IN CHARLESTOWN

  • PRESTIGE ADDRESS IN CHARLESTOWN
  • VIRTUAL OFFICE IN CHARLESTOWN
  • MEETING ROOM IN CHARLESTOWN
  • OFFICE IN CHARLESTOWN
  • LOCAL TELEPHONE NUMBER + 011 00 00 00 00 00
  • LOCAL FAX NUMBER: + 011 00 00 00 00 00
  • VIRTUAL SAFE
  • REFERRAL FROM MAIL
  • STANDARDIST DEDICATED
  • VIP CONCIERGE
  • 24 / 7 ASSISTANCE
Open a company bank account in Nevis with or without moving from you.

BANK ACCOUNT

Opening of a bank account in Nevis

Open a bank account in Nevis promises many opportunities. Apart from its strategic geographical position, its economic and political stability, this tax haven offers many advantages in terms of taxation.

However, to create a bank account company in Nevis for the creation of offshore company Nevis in line with cabinet Fidulink, it is more than essential to obtain the advice of an expert introducer from Fidulink, who knows better than anyone, the banking system of the country.

Banks in Nevis

Establish an account with professional banks of Nevis after the creation of company in Nevis offering multiple tax benefits and some financial services. The country's banking system is recognized for its very high level of confidentiality.

This federal island is home to many private and commercial banks as well as several financial institutions. Nevis has a tax haven status thanks to its liberal economy and favorable tax system. Indeed, the companies that are implanted there are free of all forms of taxation for companies to create in Nevis online. This explains the stability of its financial sector.

- banks in Nevis operate under legislation guaranteeing bank secrecy and the confidentiality of their clients' data. According to the 1985 law, related to the confidential relationship, the disclosure of confidential documents imposes a fine or a prison sentence.

The benefits of having a bank account in Nevis


Nevis is a favorable jurisdiction for the creation of a company with a professional bank account. Local banks offer modern and sophisticated financial services and products. In addition, each financial institution has its own fee schedules.

With attractive taxation, the island has become a very profitable business destination for international investment. Indeed, the configuration bank account in Nevis provides:

  • A tax exemption (corporation tax at 0%)
  • A multi-currency account with an international card
  • Bank secrecy intact
  • An online banking service (E.-banking)
  • A secure account
  • An anonymity respected

Account holders can use their account at any time, anywhere in the world. Thanks to the growth of online banks in Nevis following Nevis company creation onlinethose who want to profit from their activities wisely can open an account on the Internet. To select the best banking offers, investors must confide in a bank introducer.

FINANCE NEVIS

DISCOVER BANKING AND FINANCIAL SERVICES AVAILABLE IN NEVIS

  • BANKING ACCOUNT NEVIS COMPANY
  • PRIVATE BANK ACCOUNT NEVIS
  • E BANKING
  • BANKING CARD NEVIS
  • PAYMENT TERMINAL NEVIS
  • TERMINAL VIRTUAL PAYMENT
  • CHECK
  • E WALLET CRYPTO CURRENCIES
  • PREPAID BANK CARD
  • REAL ESTATE CREDIT NEVIS
  • CREDIT COMPANY NEVIS
  • SBLC
  • LC
  • SKR
  • LEASING | LLD | LOA | CREDIT
  • NEVIS TRADING ACCOUNT
Corporate Accounting Service in Nevis

ACCOUNTING

Accounting company in Nevis

Fidulink offers its clients a business accounting service in Nevis after the creation of a Nevis company online, a real day-to-day support for a Francophone cost accounting expert in Nevis, Charlestown. Offshore companies in Nevis must keep up-to-date accounting throughout their lives.

Accounting company in Nevis

Our firm offers its clients to keep their business accounts up to date in Nevis, with the benefit of having an accountant at your disposal from Monday to Friday from 9: 00 to 19: 00 for the creation of a company in Nevis.

Accounting Services in Nevis

Because we know it is important to have a daily business accounting our accounting department offers a complete company accounting formula in Nevis for companies of all sizes and all activities for the creation of Nevis company.

Tax exemption company in Nevis

Fidulink offers a full service corporate tax exemption in Nevis for entrepreneurs who would choose the creation of a company in Nevis but also a complete tax optimization formula for the entrepreneur and business based in Nevis.

MY OFFICE: The corporate platform in Nevis

Fidulink offers its customers access to the management platform MY OFFICE that allows the management and complete control of your business in Nevis totally remote completely secure via your computer or your smartphone.

Company offshore Nevis

FIDULINK offers a tailored service for the accounting management of your company in Nevis with a complete online accounting management solution via the portal MY OFFICE.

ACCOUNTING SOLUTION

MY OFFICE NEVIS ACCOUNTING

  • NEVIS TAX DECLARATIONS
  • NEVIS SOCIAL STATEMENTS
  • ACCOUNTING STATEMENTS NEVIS
  • NEVIS ACCOUNT BOOKS
  • NEVIS WORK CONTRACTS
  • RECRUITMENT NEVIS
  • TERMINATION NEVIS
  • INVOICE EDITION & QUOTE
  • ONLINE MANAGEMENT
  • ACCOUNTANT NEVIS
72H
CREATION
0%
IMPOT
0%
VAT
999%
SUCCESS

CREATION COMPANY NEVIS

  • NAME RESERVATION
  • DRAFTING ACTS
  • ADDRESS
  • REGISTRATION OF ACTS
  • INCORPORATION EXPENSES
  • SENDING PDF DOCUMENTS
  • SENDING ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS
  • VIRTUAL OFFICE | MY OFFICE
  • LOCAL TELEPHONE NUMBER
  • PRIVATE MESSAGING
  • DOMAIN NAME
  • E-MAIL
  • BANKING INTRODUCTION
  • E WALLET CRYPTO
  • TPV CRYPTO CURRENCIES
  • START UP GUIDE
  • DEDICATED SUPPORT 24 / 24
SELECT LANGUAGES
CONTACT
close slider

CRÉATION DE SOCIÉTÉ À NEVIS

CRÉATION SOCIÉTÉ NEVIS + COMPTE BANCAIRE SOCIÉTÉ NEVIS + BUREAU VIRTUEL + SERVICES 1 AN

JURIDICTION NEVIS

FIDULINK NEVIS

 

Fidulink et ses agents a Nevis offre un formule complète de création de société a Nevis , création de succursales de société a Nevis et la création de filiale de société a Nevis. Nos conseillers spécialiste de la création de société offshore a Nevis sont à votre disposition pour toutes demandes.

Nichée au sud d’Anguilla, Nevis, appelée également « Niévès », est une île qui regorge de nombreux atouts. Baignée dans la mer des Caraïbes, cette petite terre s’étend sur une superficie de 93 km². L’île recense actuellement plus de 15 000 habitants. Son économie est surtout basée sur le tourisme, mais également sur des activités offshores pour la création de société Nevis.

 

À Nevis, l’anglais est la langue officielle la plus utilisée. Cette langue est également la plus pratiquée dans le domaine législatif et juridique. La stabilité de la juridiction de Nevis facilite les différents échanges internationaux qui dynamisent son économie pour les entrepreneurs qui souhaiteraient créer une société à Nevis.

 

Mis à part ces avantages, Nevis bénéficie d’une politique fiscale attrayante, d’une excellente notoriété ainsi que d’une économie active qui séduit à coup sûr les investisseurs étrangers pour la création société Nevis. En outre, ce paradis fiscal offre d’innombrables opportunités dans le domaine des projets d’investissements et des affaires de grande envergure. En somme, il s’agit d’une destination idéale pour la création d’une entreprise offshore au Nevis.

 

CREER UNE SOCIÉTÉ OFFSHORE NEVIS

 

Nevis offre aux investisseurs étrangers qui veulent implanter leur société dans son territoire, plusieurs avantages fiscaux et financiers. Afin de jouir de cette juridiction et effectuer sans encombre des transactions internationales pour la création de société à Nevis, les entrepreneurs et chefs d’entreprise doivent respecter la législation, ainsi que les formalités administratives en vigueur.

En effet, pour une optimisation durable du chiffre d’affaires, la création d’une société à Nevis s’avère être un choix d’investissement par excellence.

 

La création d’une société offshore à Nevis prend en moyenne 5 à 10 jours ouvrables avec Fidulink, nos agents, avocats , juristes et comptables spécialistes de la création d’entreprises à Charlestown à Nevis assure un service complet ainsi qu’un support 24/24 avec la messagerie MY OFFICE. 

Vous avez une question sur la création ou gestion de société offshore a Nevis nous sommes à votre disposition pour toutes demandes concernant la création de sociétés , succursales , filiales de sociétés à Nevis.

Nevis

Économie

FISCALITÉ ENTREPRISES PANAMA

Avantages fiscaux entreprises à Nevis

 

La constitution d’entreprise, succursale ou filiale à Nevis reste suffisamment avantageuse sur le plan fiscal. En effet, selon les règlements obligatoires du pays, les revenus des sociétés offshores a Nevis réalisés à l’étranger ne sont pas imposables a Nevis.

 

Elles sont donc exonérées d’impôt sur les sociétés au Panama, sur les plus-values ou sur les droits de succession. Pour ouvrir une société offshore à Nevis, la tenue de comptabilité et les rapports financiers annuels ne sont pas obligatoires.

 

Du type LLC ou IBC, les compagnies étrangères incorporées dans le pays bénéficie l’inexistence des taxes professionnelles pour les entrepreneurs qui créer une société à Nevis en ligne avec le cabinet fidulink.

 

CRÉER SOCIÉTÉ OFFSHORE NEVIS

ENTREPRISE OFFSHORE NEVIS

 

Plusieurs types de société s’offrent aux investisseurs qui envisagent de créer une entreprise à Nevis. Par ailleurs, beaucoup préfèrent rentabiliser leurs activités sous forme de Limited Liability Company (LLC) et le statut IBC (International Business Company) pour la création de société à Nevis en ligne.

 

Ce sont les statuts de société offshores  les plus privilégiés par les entrepreneurs et les chefs d’entreprises étrangers. En effet, un seul actionnaire est suffisant pour gérer les activités d’une entreprise LLC. De plus, la totalité des parts peut entièrement être détenue par un non-résident ou une société non résidente.

 

En plus de cela, l’anonymat est garanti par le biais des services de « Nominée Shareholder » ou « Nominee-directeur ». Dans le domaine onshore, la constitution de société offshore à Nevis peut également se faire sous d’autres statuts (Trust, fondation, société en nom collectif, etc.) pour les entrepreneurs qui voudrais obtenir la création société Nevis.

 

CREER SOCIÉTÉ OFFSHORE NEVIS

 

Créer une société offshore à Nevis permet de jouir d’une stabilité en matière politique, économique et juridictionnelle. Sa juridiction est très réputée pour le développement des sociétés lors de la création de société à Nevis.

Ce pays offre aux entreprises étrangères implantées dans son territoire, une fiscalité captivante. Parmi les avantages que propose ce paradis fiscal, l’anonymat des actionnaires, la confidentialité des données des sociétés et le secret bancaire sont strictement respectés. Toutefois, ce secret bancaire peut être levé en cas d’infraction ou de violation des législations en vigueur.

 

Entre autres, la création d’entreprise offshore à Nevis n’exige aucun capital minimum.

Incorporation

Créer mon Entreprise à Nevis

Société à Nevis?

Les atouts pour créer une société à Nevis

 

  • Aucun impôt sur les bénéfices
  • Pas de TVA
  • Pas d’impôt anticipé sur les dividendes
  • Inexistence des taxes professionnelles
  • Respect de l’anonymat et du secret bancaire
  • Démarches administratives simplifiées.

 

Nevis est une destination offshore très réputée qui offre plusieurs avantages financiers pour la création de société à Nevis en ligne avec Fidulink, surtout pour les investisseurs internationaux. Cette juridiction est très adéquate pour la mise en place de société de service. Pour monter une entreprise à Nevis, il est conseillé de faire appel à un cabinet fiduciaire professionnel.

FIDULINK vous offre la possibilité de créer votre entreprise à Nevis en quelques minutes depuis votre espace sécurisé MY OFFICE.  Notre package création société Nevis à été conçu spécialement pour les entrepreneurs désirant entreprendre à Nevis.

FIDULINK NEVIS

Votre service d’assistance à la création d’entreprises à Nevis à Charlestown est à votre disposition 24/24 et 7/7 pour vous accompagnez dans la création de votre société , succursale de société , filiale de société à Nevis.

BUREAU VIRTUEL

VOTRE BUREAU VIRTUEL À CHARLESTOWN

  • ADRESSE DE PRESTIGE À CHARLESTOWN
  • BUREAU VIRTUEL À CHARLESTOWN
  • SALLE DE REUNION À CHARLESTOWN
  • BUREAU À CHARLESTOWN
  • Nº TÉLÉPHONE LOCAL + 011 00 00 00 00 00
  • Nº FAX LOCAL : +011 00 00 00 00 00
  • COFFRE FORT VIRTUEL
  • RENVOI DE COURRIER
  • STANDARDISTE DÉDIÉ
  • CONCIERGERIE VIP
  • ASSISTANCE 24/7
Ouvrir un compte bancaire de société à Nevis avec ou sans déplacement de votre part.

COMPTE BANCAIRE

Ouverture d’un compte bancaire à Nevis

 

Ouvrir un compte bancaire à Nevis promet de nombreuses opportunités. Hormis sa position géographique stratégique, sa stabilité économique et politique, ce paradis fiscal offre de nombreux atouts en termes de fiscalité.

Toutefois, pour créer un compte bancaire société à Nevis pour la création de société offshore Nevis en ligne avec le cabinet Fidulink, il est plus qu’indispensable d’obtenir les conseils d’un introducteur expert de chez Fidulink, qui connait mieux que quiconque, le système bancaire du pays.

 

 

 

Banques à Nevis 

 

Établir un compte auprès des banques professionnelles de Nevis après la création de société à Nevis offrant de multiples avantages au niveau des impôts et de certains services financiers. Le système bancaire du pays est reconnu par son niveau de confidentialité très élevé.

Cette île fédérale abrite de nombreuses banques privées, commerciales ainsi que plusieurs établissements financiers. Nevis détient un statut de paradis fiscal grâce à son économie libérale et sa fiscalité avantageuse. En effet, les sociétés qui y sont implantées sont libres de toutes les formes de taxation pour les sociétés créer à Nevis en ligne. Ce qui explique la stabilité de son secteur financier.

Les banques à Nevis fonctionnent sous une législation garantissant un secret bancaire et la confidentialité des données de leurs clients. Selon la loi 1985, liée à la relation confidentielle, la divulgation des documents confidentiels impose une amende ou une peine de prison.

 

Les avantages d’avoir un compte bancaire à Nevis

 

Nevis est une juridiction propice pour la création de société disposant d’un compte bancaire professionnel. Les banques locales proposent des services et des produits financiers modernes et sophistiqués. Par ailleurs, chaque institution financière détient ses propres grilles tarifaires.

Avec une fiscalité attrayante, l’île est devenue la destination d’affaires très rentable pour les investissements internationaux. En effet, la configuration compte bancaire à Nevis procure :

 

  • Une exonération fiscale (impôts des sociétés à 0 %)
  • Un compte multidevises muni d’une carte internationale
  • Un secret bancaire intact
  • Un service bancaire en ligne (E.-banking)
  • Un compte sécurisé
  • Un anonymat respecté

 

Les titulaires du compte peuvent utiliser leur compte selon leur gré, partout dans le monde. Grâce à l’essor des banques en ligne à Nevis à la suite de la création de société Nevis en ligne, ceux qui veulent rentabiliser à bon escient leurs activités peuvent ouvrir un compte sur Internet. Pour sélectionner les meilleures offres bancaires, les investisseurs doivent se confier à un introducteur bancaire.

FINANCE NEVIS

DÉCOUVREZ LES SERVICES BANCAIRES ET FINANCIERS DISPONIBLE A NEVIS

  • COMPTE BANCAIRE SOCIÉTÉ NEVIS
  • COMPTE BANCAIRE PRIVÉ NEVIS
  • E BANKING
  • CARTE BANCAIRE NEVIS
  • TERMINAL DE PAIEMENT NEVIS
  • TERMINAL PAIEMENT VIRTUEL
  • CHEQUIER
  • E WALLET CRYPTO MONNAIES
  • CARTE BANCAIRE PREPAYÉE
  • CRÉDIT IMMOBILIER NEVIS
  • CRÉDIT ENTREPRISE NEVIS
  • SBLC
  • LC
  • SKR
  • LEASING | LLD | LOA | CRÉDIT
  • COMPTE DE TRADING NEVIS
Service de comptabilité de société à Nevis

COMPTABILITÉ

Comptabilité de société à Nevis

 

Fidulink propose à ses clients un service de comptabilité d’entreprise à Nevis après la création de société à Nevis en ligne , un réel soutien au quotidien d’un expert de la comptabilité analytique francophone à Nevis à Charlestown. Les sociétés offshore à Nevis doivent obligatoirement tenir une comptabilité à jour tout au long de leurs existences. 

 

Comptabilité de société à Nevis

Notre cabinet propose à ses clients de tenir à jour leur comptabilité d’entreprise à Nevis, avec l’avantage d’avoir un comptable à votre disposition du Lundi au Vendredi de 9:00 à 19:00 pour la création de société à Nevis. 

 

Service comptabilité à Nevis

 

Parce que nous savons bien qu’il est important d’avoir une comptabilité d’entreprise suivie au quotidien notre service comptable offre une formule complète de comptabilité de société à Nevis pour les entreprises de toutes tailles et toutes activités pour la création de société Nevis. 

 

Défiscalisation entreprise à Nevis

Fidulink offre un service complet de défiscalisation d’entreprise à Nevis pour les entrepreneurs qui choisiraient la création de société à Nevis mais aussi une formule complète d’optimisation fiscale pour le entrepreneur et entreprise basé à Nevis.

 

MY OFFICE : La plateforme de sociétés à Nevis

Fidulink offre à ses clients un accès à la plateforme de gestion MY OFFICE qui permet la gestion et le pilotage complet de votre entreprise à Nevis totalement à distance totalement sécurisé via votre ordinateur ou votre smartphone.

 

Société offshore à Nevis

FIDULINK propose un service sur mesure pour la gestion comptable de votre société à Nevis avec une solution complète de gestion comptable en ligne via le portail MY OFFICE.

SOLUTION COMPTABLE

MY OFFICE COMPTABILITÉ NEVIS

  • DÉCLARATIONS FISCALE NEVIS
  • DÉCLARATIONS SOCIALE NEVIS
  • DÉCLARATIONS COMPTABLE NEVIS
  • LIVRES DE COMPTE NEVIS
  • CONTRATS DE TRAVAIL NEVIS
  • RECRUTEMENT NEVIS
  • LICENCIEMENT NEVIS
  • ÉDITION FACTURE & DEVIS
  • GESTION EN LIGNE
  • COMPTABLE NEVIS
72H
CRÉATION
0%
IMPOT
0%
VAT
999%
SUCCÈS

CRÉATION SOCIÉTÉ NEVIS

  • RÉSERVATION DU NOM
  • RÉDACTION DES ACTES
  • DOMICILIATION
  • ENREGISTREMENT DES ACTES
  • FRAIS DE CONSTITUTION
  • ENVOI DOCUMENTS PDF
  • ENVOI DOCUMENTS ORIGINAUX
  • BUREAU VIRTUEL | MY OFFICE
  • Nº TÉLÉPHONE LOCAL
  • MESSAGERIE PRIVÉ
  • NOM DE DOMAINE
  • ÉMAIL
  • INTRODUCTION BANCAIRE
  • E WALLET CRYPTO
  • TPV CRYPTO MONNAIES
  • GUIDE START UP
  • SUPPORT DÉDIÉ 24/24
Langues
ÉMAIL
close slider