Welcome to your Fidulink.com Agency
REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES 100% ONLINE 193 COUNTRIES
Welcome to your Fidulink.com Agency
REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES 100% ONLINE 193 COUNTRIES

COMPANY CREATION IN SAINT VINCENT

ST VINCENT COMPANY CREATION + ST VINCENT COMPANY BANK ACCOUNT + VIRTUAL OFFICE + 1 AN SERVICES

JURISDICTION SAINT-VINCENT

You have a company creation project in Saint Vincent, create a company branch in Saint Vincent or even the creation of a company subsidiary in Saint Vincent. Fidulink and its agents, lawyers and accounting lawyers have made available to you a complete business formation form in Saint Vincent online.

Creation of company in Saint Vincent

The island of Saint Vincent and the Grenadine Archipelago constitute an independent state of the Pacific Ocean, the state of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. The island of St. Vincent is home to the state capital: Kingstown. Its closest neighbors are Grenada, Saint Lucia and Barbados. The official language of the country remains English, although Creole is widely practiced. The archipelago groups more than 100 000 inhabitants on a total area of ​​less than 400 km². The name Saint Vincent is also used to refer to Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Administration and foreign policy Saint Vincent

St. Vincent and the Grenadines is broken down into parishes, thus facilitating the execution of public authorities internally. A parish is an official division representing the state. The archipelago is affiliated with the Commonwealth. As a result, a Governor General represents Queen Elizabeth as Head of State.

Economy Saint Vincent Jurisdiction

The economy of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines is essentially based on agriculture. In fact, banana trade has historically been the main source of foreign state income. Tourism remains concentrated in the Grenadines. The tertiary sector sees the dominance of offshoring activities. There are many offshore financial institutions in St. Vincent. The dynamism of the financial sector, and more particularly that of the offshore, remains the main motivations of the incorporation of a company in Saint-Vincent, incorporation of a company branch in Saint Vincent but also the incorporation of a company subsidiary in Saint Vincent.

ST VINCENT

Tax

TAXATION COMPANIES SAINT VINCENT

Tax system St. Vincent companies

Saint Vincent like most offshore jurisdictionsSaint Vincent and the Grenadines has a very light tax regime for businesses. The latter guarantees maximum profits to companies that establish themselves in Saint-Vincent.

Fidu agentslink are at your disposal for any questions concerning taxation on offshore companies in Saint Vincent.

In practice, income from offshore companies is not taxed in St. Vincent. Inheritance tax and wealth tax are not included in the state tax system. It should be noted that the VAT was introduced into the Saint Vincent tax system in 2011.

It should also be noted that double taxation treaties are in force in St. Vincent.

Company Offshore Saint Vincent

In summary, full benefit exemption remains the main cause of the formation of a company, branch and subsidiary in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

The creation of offshore company in Saint Vincent takes on average 5 to 10 days with the services of Fidulink and his agents. Our company creation formula in Saint Vincent includes all services and formalities it is available directly from our website,

CREATE SOCIÉTÉ SAINT VINCENT

constitute company Saint-Vincent

St. Vincent and the Grenadines has a tertiary sector that is primarily service oriented. Create an offshore business in St. Vincent offers the investor or entrepreneur several opportunities.

The creation of offshore company in Saint Vincent is greatly facilitated. Indeed, in Saint Vincent no minimum capital is required, and only one legal or physical person to take the quality of shareholder.

Offshore companies in Saint Vincent can be registered as International Business Company upon incorporation. This status is specifically attributed to the relocated companies, and gives the right to a lighter taxation.

The tax system in force remains, moreover, a determining parameter in the eyes of entrepreneurs. Revenues are not taxed, and companies enjoy a tax exemption of 20 years. Clearly, by deciding toopen an offshore company in St. Vincentinvestors will have the minimum of tax obligations.

It should also be noted that discretion is required in St. Vincent. Officers and shareholders may choose not to reside in the country. In addition, there is no legal requirement to provide information about them. Finally, bank secrecy is one of the privileges an investor can claim when constitution of his offshore company in Saint-Vincent.

Incorporation

Create my Business in Saint Vincent

Society in St. Vincent?

Legal status of companies created in Saint-Vincent

Offshore structures are generally registered under the status of IBC SVG (International Business Company Saint Vincent and the Grenadines). This status benefits from all the facilities related to the offshore fields.

Nevertheless, the entrepreneurs have the choice between the Trusts or the Limited Duration Company, during the constitution of their company in Saint Vincent. LDCs can be likened to Limited Liability Companies. Registration of the Trusts is done in the Register of Trusts, that of the LDCs is done in the Public Register.

FIDULINK ST VINCENT

Assistance service for the creation of company, branch and online company subsidiary in Saint Vincent open 24 / 24 by email, our agents, lawyers, lawyers and accountants are at your disposal for all requests for company creation in Saint Vincent.

CREATION SOCIÉTÉ SAINT VINCENT

CREATION & MANAGEMENT OF COMPANY, BRANCH AND SUBSIDIARY IN SAINT VINCENT

Bank Account Company

Introduction is opening your company's bank account in St. Vincent with or without moving

Business Virtual Office

Your Virtual Company Office in St. Vincent at Kingstown Prestige Address and Local Phone Number

Subsidiary or Branch

Creation of your company subsidiary in Saint-Vincent or Branch office in Saint-Vincent with bank account in 72 h

TPE or TPV

Opening a physical or web trading bank account with your company in Saint Vincent

Onshore / Offshore

Onshore / Offshore Company Assembly Specialist Worldwide

Accounting company in Saint Vincent

Accounting and Accounting Analytics of your business in Saint Vincent

VIRTUAL OFFICE SOCIÉTÉ SAINT-VINCENT

Included in the virtual office formula in St. Vincent

  • Prestige Address in Kingstown
  • Posting of mail pdf enamel
  • Local phone number
  • Fidulink E Management Area
Open a company bank account in Saint Vincent

OFFSHORE BANK ACCOUNT

Opening bank account Saint-Vincent

The tax exemption and anonymity persuade many entrepreneurs every year to locate in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. The presence of several banks is also a factor contributing to facilitating the entrepreneurial installation. Thus, the investor or entrepreneur in Saint Vincent will select the best proposal from different banks during theopening of his bank account company, branch or subsidiary company in Saint-Vincent.

Banking Sector Saint Vincent

The year 2008 saw the establishment by the public authorities of communication infrastructures, improving the virtual transactions, whose services of the banks in Saint Vincent.

The arrival of foreign banking institutions in Saint Vincent is governed by the International Bank Act. IFSA is the regulatory authority for the state's banking activity. Foreign banks and local banks are helping to make the banking sector in Saint Vincent very competitive.

It should also be noted that banking secrecy is applied to St. Vincent. So, the private bank account or company in Saint Vincent allows to manage in a confidential way the assets of a company.

Advantages bank account Saint-Vincent

An entrepreneur or investor will have to open a offshore bank account in Saint Vincent to better manage his offshore company in Saint Vincent.

In addition, a company or private bank account in Saint Vincent gives specific benefits to the bank account holder in Saint Vincent. One of the advantages of offshore bank accounts in Saint Vincent Remains remote access to the bank account in Saint Vincent. Indeed, banking institutions generally provide online bank to their client.

Of course, all transactions are completely secure. In addition, the offshore bank account in Saint Vincent may be denominated in all the currencies of exchange. In fact, the offshore bank account is a multi-currency account. Finally, due to the international nature of the offshore bank account in Saint Vincent, the holder of the offshore bank account in Saint Vincent will be given credit cards, for transactions on his company or private bank account in Saint Vincent.

Open bank account Saint Vincent the Grenadines

During the'opening a company or private bank account in Saint-Vincentthe bank generally claims that the investor presents the following documents: a copy of the holder's passport and proof of address of the holder. It should be mentioned that the information provided by the passport must make it possible to formally identify the holder.

FINANCE SAINT VINCENT

Open a bank account for your business in Saint-Vincent

  • BANK ACCOUNT SOCIÉTÉ SAINT-VINCENT
  • PRIVATE BANK ACCOUNT SAINT VINCENT
  • BANK ACCOUNT SECONDARY SAINT VINCENT
  • BANKS SAINT VINCENT
CORPORATE ACCOUNTING SERVICES IN ST VINCENT

ACCOUNTING ST VINCENT

Accounting company in Saint Vincent

Fidulink offers its clients a business accounting service in Saint-Vincent, a real day-to-day support for an accounting expert at Saint-Vincent in Kingstown.

Companies in St. Vincent do not necessarily have to keep up-to-date accounts throughout their lives.

Comptabilité St. Vincent society

Our firm offers its clients to keep their business accounts up to date in Saint-Vincent, with the benefit of having an accountant at your disposal from Monday to Friday from 9: 00 to 19: 00.

Accounting department company Saint-Vincent

Because we know it's important to have a daily business accounting, our accounting department offers a complete company accounting package in Saint-Vincent for companies of all sizes and activities.

Taxation & Optimization company Saint-Vincent

Fidulink offers a complete service of corporate tax exemption in Saint-Vincent but also a complete optimization formula for the entrepreneur and company based in Saint-Vincent.

ACCOUNTING ST VINCENT

Accounting service for your business in St. Vincent

  • ST VINCENT STATEMENTS
  • ST VINCENT ACCOUNT
  • ST VINCENT REPORT
  • OFFSHORE ST VINCENT
SELECT LANGUAGES
CONTACT
close slider

CRÉATION DE SOCIÉTÉ A SAINT VINCENT

CRÉATION SOCIÉTÉ ST VINCENT + COMPTE BANCAIRE SOCIÉTÉ ST VINCENT + BUREAU VIRTUEL+ SERVICES 1 AN

JURIDICTION SAINT-VINCENT

 

Vous avez un projet de création de société à Saint Vincent , créer une succursale de société à Saint Vincent ou même la création de filiale de société à Saint Vincent. Fidulink et ses agents, juristes , avocats comptables ont mis à votre disposition une formule complète de création d’entreprise à Saint Vincent en ligne.

 

Création de société à Saint-Vincent

 

L’ile de Saint-Vincent et l’archipel des Grenadines constituent un état indépendant de l’Océan Pacifique, l’état de Saint-Vincent-et-les-Grenadines. L’île de Saint-Vincent abrite la capitale de l’État : Kingstown. Ses plus proches voisins sont la Grenade, Sainte-Lucie et la Barbade. La langue officielle du pays demeure l’anglais, bien que le créole y soit largement pratiqué. L’archipel regroupe plus de 100 000 habitants sur une superficie totale de moins de 400 km². La dénomination Saint-Vincent est également utilisée pour désigner Saint-Vincent-et-les-Grenadines

 

Administration et politique extérieure Saint Vincent

 

Saint-Vincent-et-les-Grenadines se décompose en paroisses, facilitant ainsi, l’exécution des pouvoirs publics en interne. Une paroisse correspond à une division officielle représentant l’État. L’archipel est affilié au Commonwealth. Par conséquent, un gouverneur général représente la Reine Elizabeth en tant que Chef d’État.

 

Économie Juridiction Saint Vincent

 

L’économie de Saint-Vincent-et-les-Grenadines se base essentiellement sur l’agriculture. En effet, le commerce de banane constitue historiquement la source principale de revenus étrangers de l’État. Le tourisme reste concentré dans les Grenadines. Le secteur tertiaire voit la domination des activités délocalisées. Il existe de nombreuses institutions financières offshores à Saint-Vincent. Le dynamisme du secteur financier, et plus particulièrement celui de l’offshore, demeure les principales motivations de la constitution d’une société à Saint-Vincent, constitution de succursale de société a Saint Vincent mais aussi la consitution de filiale de société a Saint Vincent.

ST VINCENT

Fiscalité

FISCALITÉ ENTREPRISES SAINT VINCENT

 

Régime fiscal sociétés Saint-Vincent

 

Saint Vincent comme la plupart des juridictions offshore, Saint-Vincent-et-les-Grenadines dispose d’un régime fiscal très allégé en ce qui concerne les entreprises. Ce dernier garantit des profits maximaux aux sociétés qui s’implantent à Saint-Vincent. 

Les agents Fidulink sont à votre disposition pour toutes questions concernant la fiscalité sur les entreprises offshore à Saint Vincent. 

Dans la pratique, les revenus des sociétés offshores ne sont pas imposés à Saint-Vincent. Les droits de succession, ainsi que l’impôt sur la fortune, ne figurent pas dans la fiscalité de l’État. Il faut remarquer que la TVA a été introduite dans le régime fiscal de Saint-Vincent en 2011.

Il faut en outre préciser que, des traités portant sur la double imposition sont en vigueur à Saint-Vincent.

 

 

Société Offshore Saint Vincent 

 

En résumé, l’exemption intégrale des bénéfices demeure la principale cause de la constitution d’une entreprise, succursale et filiale à Saint-Vincent-et-les-Grenadines.

La création de société offshore à Saint Vincent prend en moyenne 5 à 10 jours avec les services de Fidulink et ses agents. Notre formule de création de société à Saint Vincent comprend tous les services et formalités celle ci est disponible directement depuis notre site internet,

 

CRÉER SOCIÉTÉ SAINT VINCENT

 

Constituer entreprise Saint-Vincent 

 

Saint-Vincent-et-les-Grenadines dispose d’un secteur tertiaire essentiellement axé sur les services. Créer une entreprise offshore à Saint-Vincent offre à l’investisseur ou l’entrepreneur plusieurs opportunités.

La création de société offshore a Saint Vincent est grandement facilitée. En effet, a Saint Vincent aucun capital minimum n’est exigé, et une seule personne morale ou physique pour prendre la qualité d’actionnaire.

Les entreprises offshores a Saint Vincent peuvent se faire enregistrer sous le statut d’International Business Company lors de leur constitution. Ce statut est spécifiquement attribué aux entreprises délocalisées, et donne droit à une fiscalité allégée.

 

Le dispositif fiscal en vigueur demeure, en outre, un paramètre déterminant aux yeux des entrepreneurs. Les revenus ne sont pas imposés, et les sociétés bénéficient d’une exonération fiscale de20 ans. En clair, en décidant d’ouvrir une société offshore à Saint-Vincent, les investisseurs auront le minimum d’obligations fiscales.

 

Il faut par ailleurs préciser que,la discrétion est de mise à Saint-Vincent. Les dirigeants et les actionnaires peuvent choisir de ne pas résider dans le pays. De plus, aucune disposition légale ne les contraint de donner des renseignements les concernant. Enfin, le secret bancaire est un des privilèges auxquels peut prétendre un investisseur, lors de la constitution de son entreprise offshore à Saint-Vincent.

Incorporation

Créer mon Entreprise à Saint-Vincent

Société à Saint-Vincent?

Statuts juridiques des sociétés créées à Saint-Vincent

Les structures offshores sont généralement enregistrées sous le statut d’IBC SVG (International Business Company  Saint-Vincent-et-les-Grenadines). Ce statut bénéficie de toutes les facilités liées aux domaines de l’offshore.

Néanmoins, les entrepreneurs ont le choix entre les Trusts ou les Limited Duration Company, lors de la constitution de leur société à Saint-Vincent. Les LDC peuvent être assimilées aux Sociétés À Responsabilité Limitée. L’enregistrement des Trusts se fait au Registre des Trusts, celui des LDC se fait au Registre public.

FIDULINK ST VINCENT

Service d’assistance à la création de société, succursale et filiale de société en ligne à Saint Vincent ouvert 24/24 par émail , nos agents , avocats , juristes et comptables sont à votre disposition pour toutes demandes de création de société à Saint Vincent. 

CRÉATION SOCIÉTÉ SAINT VINCENT

CRÉATION & GESTION DE SOCIÉTÉ, SUCCURSALE ET FILIALE À SAINT VINCENT

Compte Bancaire Société

Introduction est ouverture de compte bancaire de votre société à Saint-Vincent avec ou sans déplacement

Bureau Virtuel Entreprise

Votre bureau Virtuel de société à Saint-Vincent à Kingstown adresse de prestige et numéro de téléphone local

Filiale ou Succursale

Création de votre filiale de société à Saint-Vincent ou Succursale de société à Saint-Vincent avec compte bancaire en 72 h

TPE ou TPV

Ouverture de compte bancaire marchand physique ou web avec votre société à Saint-Vincent

Onshore / Offshore

Spécialiste du Montage de société onshore / offshore dans le Monde

Comptabilité société à Saint-Vincent

Gestion comptable et comptabilité Analytique de votre entreprise à Saint-Vincent

BUREAU VIRTUEL SOCIÉTÉ SAINT-VINCENT

Inclus dans le formule de bureau virtuel à Saint-Vincent

  • Adresse de Prestige à Kingstown
  • Renvoi de courrier pdf émail
  • Numéro de téléphone local
  • Espace Fidulink E Gestion
Ouvrir un compte bancaire société à Saint-Vincent

COMPTE BANCAIRE OFFSHORE

 

Ouverture compte bancaire Saint-Vincent

 

L’exemption fiscale et l’anonymat persuadent chaque année un bon nombre d’entrepreneurs, à s’implanter à Saint-Vincent-et-les-Grenadines. La présence de plusieurs établissements bancaires est en outre, un facteur contribuant à faciliter l’installation entrepreneurial. Ainsi, l’investisseur ou l’entrepreneur a Saint Vincent sélectionnera la meilleure proposition des différentes banques lors de l’ouverture de son compte bancaire société,succursale ou filiale d’entreprise à Saint-Vincent.

 

 

 

Secteur bancaire Saint-Vincent

 

L’année 2008 a vu la mise en place par les pouvoirs publics d’infrastructures de communication, améliorant les transactions virtuelles, dont les prestations des banques à Saint Vincent.

L’arrivée des institutions bancaires étrangères à Saint-Vincent estrégie par l’International Bank Act. L’IFSA représente l’autorité de régulation de l’activité bancaire de l’État. Ainsi, les banques étrangères et les banques locales participent à rendre le secteur bancaire de Saint-Vincent très compétitif.

Il faut également souligner que le secret bancaire est appliqué à Saint-Vincent. Ainsi, le compte bancaire privé ou société à Saint-Vincent permet de gérer en toute confidentialité les avoirs d’une société.

 

Avantages compte bancaire Saint-Vincent

 

Un entrepreneur ou investisseur devra ouvrir un compte bancaire offshore à Saint-Vincent afin de mieux gérer sa société offshore à Saint Vincent.

De plus, un compte bancaire société ou privé a Saint Vincent donne lieu à des prestations précises au titulaire du compte bancaire à Saint Vincent. Un des avantages des comptes bancaires offshore à Saint-Vincent reste l’accès à distance au compte bancaire à Saint Vincent. En effet, les institutions bancaires fournissent généralement des services de banque en ligne à leur client.

Bien entendu, toutes les transactions sont entièrement sécurisées. De plus, le compte bancaire offshore à Saint Vincent peut être libellé dans la totalité des monnaies d’échange. En effet, le compte bancaire offshore est un compte multidevise. Enfin, dû  au caractère international du compte bancaire offshore à Saint Vincent, le titulaire du compte bancaire offshore à Saint Vincent se verra remettre des cartes bancaires, pour des transactions sur son compte bancaire société ou privé à Saint Vincent.

 

Ouvrir compte bancaire Saint-Vincent-les-Grenadines

 

Lors de l’ouverture d’un compte bancaire société ou privé à Saint-Vincent, la banque réclame généralement que l’investisseur présente les pièces suivantes : une copie du passeport du titulaire et une preuve d’adresse de celui-ci. Il faut mentionner que les renseignements fournis par le passeport doivent permettre d’identifier formellement le titulaire. 

FINANCE SAINT VINCENT

Ouvrir un compte bancaire pour votre entreprise à Saint-Vincent

  • COMPTE BANCAIRE SOCIÉTÉ SAINT-VINCENT
  • COMPTE BANCAIRE PRIVÉ SAINT VINCENT
  • COMPTE BANCAIRE FILIALE SAINT VINCENT
  • BANQUES SAINT-VINCENT
SERVICES DE COMPTABILITÉ DE SOCIÉTÉ A ST VINCENT

COMPTABILITÉ ST VINCENT

Comptabilité de société à Saint-Vincent

 

Fidulink propose à ses clients un service de comptabilité d’entreprise à Saint-Vincent, un réel soutien au quotidien d’un expert de la comptabilité à Saint-Vincent à Kingstown.

Les sociétés à Saint-Vincent ne doivent pas obligatoirement tenir une comptabilité à jour tout au long de leurs existences. 

 

 

 

 

Comptabilité société Saint-Vincent

Notre cabinet propose à ses clients de tenir à jour leur comptabilité d’entreprise à Saint-Vincent, avec l’avantage d’avoir un comptable à votre disposition du Lundi au Vendredi de 9:00 à 19:00. 

 

Service comptabilité entreprise Saint-Vincent

Parce que nous savons bien qu’il est important d’avoir une comptabilité d’entreprise suivie au quotidien notre service comptable offre une formule complète de comptabilité de société à Saint-Vincent pour les entreprises de toutes tailles et toutes activités. 

 

Défiscalisation & Optimisation entreprise Saint-Vincent

Fidulink offre un service complet de défiscalisation d’entreprise à Saint-Vincent mais aussi une formule complète d’optimisation pour le entrepreneur et entreprise basé à Saint-Vincent.

COMPTABILITÉ ST VINCENT

Service comptabilité pour votre entreprise à Saint-Vincent

  • DÉCLARATIONS ST VINCENT
  • LIVRE DE COMPTE ST VINCENT
  • BILAN ST VINCENT
  • OFFSHORE ST VINCENT
Langues
ÉMAIL
close slider