Welcome to your Fidulink.com Agency
REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES 100% ONLINE 193 COUNTRIES
Welcome to your Fidulink.com Agency
REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES 100% ONLINE 193 COUNTRIES

ORDER MY COMPANY IN MOROCCO

MOROCCO COMPANY + BANK ACCOUNT MOROCCO + DOMICILIATION MOROCCO + SERVICES 1 AN

Discover Morocco

FIDULINK MOROCCO

Located in North Africa, Morocco is a country in North Africa that belongs to the Maghreb. It enjoys an interesting strategic location in terms of international link, since it is bordered by Spain, Algeria and the Strait of Gibraltar. The country is plunged by the Mediterranean Sea to the North and by the Atlantic Ocean to the West.

The Kingdom of Morocco holds a total area of ​​446 550 km², with a population that amounts to 34 million inhabitants. The official language is classical Arabic, but French is the second most widely spoken language in the country. The currency of Morocco is the Moroccan Dirham (MAD).

Considered a tax haven by foreign investors, this member state of the League of Arab States is among the top five economic powers in Africa. More specifically, its proximity to European countries has ranked its economy in second place among the best Maghreb economies, after Algeria. All these opportunities encourage European and foreign investors to to create a company in Morocco.

Jurisdiction

Tax

Taxation of companies in Morocco

The advantage of Moroccan taxation


To boost its economy quickly and attract foreign investment, Morocco has adopted an attractive tax policy for the creation of an international company. Open a company in Morocco allows you to benefit from an exemption or a tax reduction up to 50%. After the first five years of offshore activity, the reduced corporate tax rate is capped at 17,5%. This remains variable depending on the areas of implantation. The service companies that settle there can greatly benefit from these tax advantages. In addition, the profits made by local activities are subject to the general tax regime.

Why create a company in Morocco?

What activity for Morocco?

To consider a business creation in Morocco, all legal activities are exploitable by resident companies. For non-residents, the service sector, especially offshoring, remains the most attractive. An investor has the right to carry out several types of activities. Some business leaders who plan to to create a company in Morocco, often choose the field of trading, brokerage, consulting firm, consulting, import / export, insurance, patent sale or license. In the offshore sector, BPO (Business Process Outsourcing) and ITO (Information Technologies Outsourcing) are the most frequent activities.

Whether in Laayoune, Casablanca, Rabat, Mohammedia, Essaouira and other Moroccan cities, companies of different shapes and sizes all benefit from attractive tax advantages. Moreover, the business formation in Morocco especially in "dedicated areas" (areas for offshore activities) is very profitable.

Incorporation

Create my company in Morocco

Company in Morocco?

What activity for Morocco?

To consider a business creation in Morocco, all legal activities are exploitable by resident companies. For non-residents, the service sector, especially offshoring, remains the most attractive. An investor has the right to carry out several types of activities. Some business leaders who plan to to create a company in Morocco, often choose the field of trading, brokerage, consulting firm, consulting, import / export, insurance, patent sale or license. In the offshore sector, BPO (Business Process Outsourcing) and ITO (Information Technologies Outsourcing) are the most frequent activities.

Whether in Laayoune, Casablanca, Rabat, Mohammedia, Essaouira and other Moroccan cities, companies of different shapes and sizes all benefit from attractive tax advantages. Moreover, the business formation in Morocco especially in "dedicated areas" (areas for offshore activities) is very profitable.

FIDULINK MOROCCO

Our experts of the creation and management of company in Morocco are at your disposal from Monday to Friday of 9: 00 to 19: 00

FIDULINK MOROCCO

COMPANY CREATION & MANAGEMENT IN MOROCCO

Bank Account Company

Introduction is opening of bank account of your company in Morocco with or without displacement

Business Virtual Office

Your virtual company office in Morocco in Rabat prestigious address and local phone number

Subsidiary or Branch

Creation of your company subsidiary in Morocco or Branch office in Morocco with bank account in 72 h

TPE or TPV

Opening a physical or web trading bank account with your company in Morocco

Onshore / Offshore

Onshore / Offshore Company Assembly Specialist Worldwide

Accounting company in Morocco

Accounting and Analytical Accounting of your company in Morocco

VIRTUAL OFFICE SOCIETY MOROCCO

Included in the virtual office formula in Morocco

  • Prestige Address in Morocco
  • Posting of mail pdf enamel
  • Local phone number
  • Fidulink E Management Area
Open a bank account for your company in Morocco

Morocco Company Bank Account

Open a bank account in Morocco

Being an interesting destination for offshore, theopening a bank account in Morocco provides several financial benefits. A stable economy, a flattering taxation, a modern banking infrastructure, experienced workers, many are the reasons that encourage investors to choose Morocco as a business jurisdiction. The Moroccan banking sector has experienced a surge of growth in recent years, thanks to the development of foreign investment. The professional banks of Morocco offer diversified banking services and products to meet business needs.

The banking system in Morocco


Being a model of successful development, the Moroccan financial system is an effective way to secure and make profitable financial assets. With a strengthened regulatory framework on the level of security and confidentiality of accounts, banks of Morocco respect the private sphere of shareholders. In addition, the conventions signed with the international community limit bank secrecy for certain nationals of European countries.

However, having a foreign account in Morocco presents attractive opportunities for foreign companies. Article 446 of the Moroccan Penal Code, relating to banking secrecy, evokes a very severe legal repression vis-à-vis unfair banks. This increases the security level of the business accounts. Moreover, in the event of infringement by the shares, bank secrecy may be lifted.

The advantages of opening an account with Moroccan banks

For open a bank account in Morocco, the best is to call an expert banking introducer to this jurisdiction. It is supposed to know the ideal banks for the configuration of an account. Apart from that, he must check the level of confidentiality and banking secrecy guaranteed by banking services.

Many professional banks in Morocco offer high quality services. Investors have plenty of choice to select the appropriate banking products from major banks, such as BNP Paribas, Crédit Agricole, BMCE Bank, Attijariwafa or Société Générale. The configuration of a offshore bank account in Morocco provides the holder with:

  • An account convertible into euro and dirham
  • An international debit card
  • An E-banking interface service
  • A secure account
  • Partial banking secrecy

- online banks in Morocco also offer online services for remote asset management. Apart from that, a Moroccan bank account offers secure investments and attractive interest rates. To open a online account in Morocco, the bank introducer takes care of all the necessary procedures.

Bank account company in Morocco

Open a bank account for your business in Morocco

  • Bank account company
  • Bank Card Visa or Mastercard
  • E Banking
  • Open account remotely
Company Accounting Service in Morocco

Morocco Company Accounting

Company Accounting in Morocco

Fidulink offers its clients a business accounting service in Morocco, a real day-to-day support for an expert in French analytical accounting in Morocco in Rabat. Companies in Morocco must keep up-to-date accounting throughout their lives.

Accounting and Company Analysis in Morocco

Our firm offers its clients to keep their business accounting in Morocco up to date, with the advantage of having a French accountant at your disposal from Monday to Friday from 9: 00 to 17: 00.

A daily accounting service for your company in Morocco

Because we know that it is important to have a daily business accounting, our accounting department offers a complete company accounting formula in Morocco for companies of all sizes and all activities.

Tax exemption & Corporate Tax Optimization in Morocco

Fidulink offers a complete corporate tax exemption service in Morocco as well as a complete tax optimization package for the Moroccan-based entrepreneur and company.

Accounting company in Morocco

Accounting service for your business in Morocco

  • declarations
  • Bookkeeping
  • Balance Sheet Edition
  • Accounting analysis
SELECT LANGUAGES
CONTACT
close slider

COMMANDER MA SOCIÉTÉ AU MAROC

SOCIÉTÉ MAROC + COMPTE BANCAIRE MAROC + DOMICILIATION MAROC + SERVICES 1 AN

Découvrir le Maroc

FIDULINK MAROC

 

Situé en Afrique du Nord, Maroc est un pays d’Afrique du Nord qui appartient au Maghreb. Il jouit d’un emplacement stratégique intéressant en termes de lien international, puisqu’il est côtoyé par l’Espagne, l’Algérie et le détroit de Gibraltar. Le pays est plongé par la mer Méditerranée au Nord et par l’Océan Atlantique à l’Ouest.

 

Le Royaume du Maroc détient une superficie totale de 446 550 km², avec une population qui s’élève à 34 millions d’habitants. La langue officielle est l’arabe classique, mais le français est la deuxième langue très pratiquée dans le pays. La monnaie du Maroc est le Dirham marocain (MAD).

 

Considéré comme un paradis fiscal par les investisseurs étrangers, cet État membre de la Ligue des États arabes est parmi les cinq premières puissances économiques d’Afrique. Plus précisément, sa proximité avec des pays européens a classé son économie à la deuxième place des meilleures économies maghrébines, après l’Algérie. Toutes ces opportunités incitent les investisseurs européens et étrangers à créer une société au Maroc.

Juridiction

Fiscalité

Fiscalité des entreprises au Maroc

L’avantage de la fiscalité marocaine

 

Pour dynamiser rapidement son économie et attirer les investissements étrangers, le Maroc a adopté une politique fiscale attractive pour la création de société internationale. Ouvrir une société au Maroc permet de bénéficier d’une exonération ou d’une réduction d’impôt jusqu’à 50 %. En effet, après les cinq premières années d’activités offshores, le taux d’impôt réduit sur les sociétés est plafonné à 17,5 %. Cela reste variable en fonction des zones d’implantation. Les sociétés de services qui s’y installent peuvent largement profiter de ces avantages fiscaux. Par ailleurs, les bénéfices réalisés par des activités locales sont soumis au régime fiscal de droit commun.

 

Pourquoi créer une société au Maroc?

Quelle activité pour Maroc ?

 

Pour envisager une création d’entreprise au Maroc, toutes les activités légales sont exploitables par les sociétés résidentes. Pour les non-résidentes, le secteur des services, surtout en matière d’offshoring, reste le plus intéressant. Un investisseur a le droit d’exercer plusieurs types d’activités. Certains dirigeants d’entreprises qui prévoient de créer une société au Maroc, choisissent souvent le domaine du trading, courtage, cabinet-conseil, consulting, import/export, assurance, vente de brevets ou licence. Dans le secteur offshore, le BPO (Business Process Outsourcing) et l’ITO (information Technologies Outsourcing) sont les activités les plus fréquentes.

 

Que ce soit à Laayoune, à Casablanca, à Rabat, à Mohammédia, à Essaouira et dans les autres villes marocaines les entreprises de différentes forme, bénéficient toutes des avantages attractifs en matière fiscale. Par ailleurs, la constitution d’entreprise au Maroc surtout dans les « zones dédiées » (zones destinées aux activités offshores) s’avère très rentable.

Incorporation

Créer mon Entreprise au Maroc

Société au Maroc ?

Quelle activité pour Maroc ?

 

Pour envisager une création d’entreprise au Maroc, toutes les activités légales sont exploitables par les sociétés résidentes. Pour les non-résidentes, le secteur des services, surtout en matière d’offshoring, reste le plus intéressant. Un investisseur a le droit d’exercer plusieurs types d’activités. Certains dirigeants d’entreprises qui prévoient de créer une société au Maroc, choisissent souvent le domaine du trading, courtage, cabinet-conseil, consulting, import/export, assurance, vente de brevets ou licence. Dans le secteur offshore, le BPO (Business Process Outsourcing) et l’ITO (information Technologies Outsourcing) sont les activités les plus fréquentes.

 

Que ce soit à Laayoune, à Casablanca, à Rabat, à Mohammédia, à Essaouira et dans les autres villes marocaines les entreprises de différentes forme, bénéficient toutes des avantages attractifs en matière fiscale. Par ailleurs, la constitution d’entreprise au Maroc surtout dans les « zones dédiées » (zones destinées aux activités offshores) s’avère très rentable.

FIDULINK MAROC

Nos experts de la création et gestion d’entreprise au Maroc sont à votre disposition du Lundi au Vendredi de 9:00 à 19:00 

FIDULINK MAROC

CRÉATION & GESTION DE SOCIÉTÉ AU MAROC

Compte Bancaire Société

Introduction est ouverture de compte bancaire de votre société au Maroc avec ou sans déplacement

Bureau Virtuel Entreprise

Votre bureau Virtuel de société au Maroc à Rabat adresse de prestige et numéro de téléphone local

Filiale ou Succursale

Création de votre filiale de société au Maroc ou Succursale de société au Maroc avec compte bancaire en 72 h

TPE ou TPV

Ouverture de compte bancaire marchand physique ou web avec votre société au Maroc

Onshore / Offshore

Spécialiste du Montage de société onshore / offshore dans le Monde

Comptabilité société au Maroc

Gestion comptable et comptabilité Analytique de votre entreprise au Maroc

BUREAU VIRTUEL SOCIÉTÉ MAROC

Inclus dans le formule de bureau virtuel au Maroc

  • Adresse de Prestige à Maroc
  • Renvoi de courrier pdf émail
  • Numéro de téléphone local
  • Espace Fidulink E Gestion
Ouvrir un compte bancaire pour votre société au Maroc

Compte Bancaire Société Maroc

Ouvrir un compte bancaire au Maroc

 

Étant une des destinations intéressantes en matière d’offshore, l’ouverture d’un compte bancaire au Maroc procure plusieurs avantages financiers. Une économie stable, une fiscalité flatteuse, une infrastructure bancaire moderne, des mains-d’œuvre chevronnées, nombreuses sont les raisons qui incitent les investisseurs à choisir Maroc comme une juridiction d’affaires. Le secteur bancaire marocain a connu une sulfureuse croissance ces dernières années, grâce au développement des investissements étrangers. Les banques professionnelles du Maroc offrent des services et des produits bancaires diversifiés pour répondre aux attentes des entreprises.

 

Le système bancaire au Maroc

 

Étant un modèle de développement réussi, le système financier marocain est une issue efficace pour sécuriser et rentabiliser des patrimoines financiers. Avec un cadre réglementaire renforcé sur le niveau de sécurité et confidentialité des comptes, les banques du Maroc respectent la sphère privée des actionnaires. Par ailleurs, les conventions signées avec la communauté internationale limitent le secret bancaire pour certains ressortissants des pays européens.

 

Toutefois, avoir un compte étranger au Maroc présente des opportunités attractives pour les sociétés étrangères. L’article 446 du Code pénal marocain, relatif au secret bancaire, évoque une répression juridique très sévère vis-à-vis des banques déloyales. Ceci augmente le niveau de sécurité des comptes professionnels. Par ailleurs, en cas d’infraction de la part des actions, le secret bancaire peut être levé.

Les avantages d’ouvrir un compte auprès des banques marocaines

 

Pour ouvrir un compte bancaire au Maroc, le mieux est de faire appel à un introducteur bancaire expert à cette juridiction. Il est censé de connaitre les banques idéales pour la configuration d’un compte. À part cela, il doit vérifier le niveau de confidentialité et le secret bancaire garantis par les services bancaires.

 

De nombreuses banques professionnelles au Maroc proposent des services de haute qualité. Les investisseurs ont largement le choix de sélectionner les produits bancaires adéquats auprès des grandes banques, telles que BNP Paribas, Crédit Agricole, BMCE Bank, Attijariwafa ou encore la Société Générale. La configuration d’un compte bancaire offshore au Maroc procure au titulaire :

 

  • Un compte convertible en euro et en dirham
  • Une carte de débit internationale
  • Un service d’interface E-banking
  • Un compte sécurisé
  • Un secret bancaire partiel

 

Les banques en ligne au Maroc offrent également des services en ligne assurant la gestion des actifs à distance. À part cela, un compte bancaire marocain propose des placements sécurisés et des taux d’intérêt appréciables. Pour ouvrir un compte en ligne au Maroc, l’introducteur bancaire prend en charge toutes les procédures nécessaires.

Compte Bancaire société au Maroc

Ouvrir un compte bancaire pour votre entreprise au Maroc

  • Compte Bancaire société
  • Carte Bancaire Visa ou Mastercard
  • E Banking
  • Ouverture de compte à distance
Service de comptabilité de société au Maroc

Comptabilité de Société Maroc

Comptabilité de société au Maroc

Fidulink propose à ses clients un service de comptabilité d’entreprise au Maroc, un réel soutien au quotidien d’un expert de la comptabilité analytique francophone au Maroc à Rabat. Les sociétés au Maroc doivent obligatoirement tenir une comptabilité à jour tout au long de leurs existences. 

 

Comptabilité et Analyse de société au Maroc

Notre cabinet propose à ses clients de tenir à jour leur comptabilité d’entreprise au Maroc , avec l’avantage d’avoir un comptable francophone à votre disposition du Lundi au Vendredi de 9:00 à 17:00. 

Un service au quotidien de comptabilité pour votre entreprise au Maroc

Parce que nous savons bien qu’il est important d’avoir une comptabilité d’entreprise suivie au quotidien notre service comptable offre une formule complète de comptabilité de société au Maroc pour les entreprises de toutes tailles et toutes activités. 

 

Défiscalisation & Optimisation fiscale d’entreprise au Maroc

Fidulink offre un service complet de défiscalisation d’entreprise au Maroc mais aussi une formule complète d’optimisation fiscale pour le entrepreneur et entreprise basé au Maroc.

Comptabilité société au Maroc

Service comptabilité pour votre entreprise au Maroc

  • Déclarations
  • Tenue des livres
  • Édition du Bilan
  • Analyse comptable
Langues
ÉMAIL
close slider