Welcome to your Fidulink.com Agency
REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES 100% ONLINE 193 COUNTRIES
Welcome to your Fidulink.com Agency
REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES 100% ONLINE 193 COUNTRIES

COMPANY CREATION AT THE BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS

COMPANY CREATION BVI + COMPANY BANK ACCOUNT BVI + VIRTUAL OFFICE + SERVICES 1 AN

JURISDICTION BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS

FIDULINK BVI

Do you have a project to start a business in the British Virgin Islands (BVI), create a subsidiary company in the British Virgin Islands, or establish a branch office in the British Virgin Islands? Our agents, Lawyers, Lawyers and Accountants in the British Virgin Islands are at your disposal for any request concerning the establishment of companies, branches and subsidiaries of companies in the British Virgin Islands.

At present, the creation of offshore company in the British Virgin Islands in the international setting is booming. Also known as the DOM-TOM of the United Kingdom, the British Virgin Islands are an archipelago of the West Indies located east of Puerto Rico.

They are made up of about fifty islands totally independent of the British state. However, they still remain under English rule. The British Virgin Islands extend over an area of ​​153 km², of which 16 is inhabited.

Their territory is populated with about 23 thousand inhabitants who speak English. The British Virgin Islands has a thriving economy, thanks to its status as a tax haven. For this reason, more and more foreign companies want to create an offshore company in the British Virgin Islands. The local currency is the US dollar (USD).

The jurisdiction of British Virgin Islands is an offshore place that allows to make any kind of activity profitable. As one of the most prosperous countries in the Caribbean, foreign investors and entrepreneurs consider it to be an excellent choice for tax optimization.

In order to encourage foreign investment and entrepreneurs and the business formation in the British Virgin Islands, the state has adopted an advantageous tax policy especially for offshore companies in the British Virgin Islands.

BVI

Tax

TAXATION BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS

A tax haven for offshore companies

Fidulink and its agents, advisers, lawyers, lawyers and accountants are at your service for all inquiries regarding the taxation of companies in the British Virgin Islands, the taxation of branches of companies in the British Virgin Islands and the taxation of subsidiaries of companies in the BVI

The British Virgin Islands (BVI) is considered as an internationally recognized business center. The country's economy is mainly linked to the tourism sector in the British Virgin Islands. The state offers good taxation, with the possibility of anonymity for shareholders in the British Virgin Islands.

Create an offshore company in the British Virgin Islands BVI promises a tax exemption on out-of-country profits for non-resident companies. With a stable jurisdiction that enjoys an excellent reputation, English overseas territories have become a preferred destination for entrepreneurs, companies (SMEs, PMIs, VSEs, Groups, etc.) and foreign service providers.

Moreover, British Virgin Islands have signed double taxation agreements with certain countries. The Offshore company formation in British Virgin Islands is therefore more advantageous for investors and entrepreneurs.

Fiscal advantages in the British Virgin Islands

  • Corporate profits taxed on 0%
  • No value added tax (VAT)
  • No tax on dividends, royalties and interest
  • Guaranteed anonymity and high level of confidentiality
  • No restrictions on paid-up capital
  • No exchange controls
  • Modern offshore legislation
  • Company management from any country

CREATE BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS SOCIETY

Consitution Offshore Company in British Virgin Islands


To create an offshore company in the British Virgin Islands, investors can choose the form of limited liability (share, hybrid, by guarantee) or unlimited.

The legal form in the British Virgin Islands the most common is BC (British Virgin Islands Business Company), equivalent to a joint stock company.

It is suitable for offshore companies in the British Virgin Islands with its non-taxable status.

There is also the British Virgin Islands Ordinary Resident Company (ORC), which allows you to legally carry out all local activities. .

It does not matter the nationality and residence of shareholders and directors. In addition, no minimum capital is required for the incorporation in the British Virgin Islands.

International investors and entrepreneurs can perform various activities such as service delivery, e-commerce, consulting, trading, holding, sales of dematerialized goods, or import / export.

Incorporation

Create my Business at BVI

Company at BVI?

More information on starting a business at BVI?

BVI company formation

The BVI or the British Virgin Islands are a veritable offshore destination highly acclaimed by international investors. Although they are independent of the United Kingdom, external relations, public services, internal security and the administration of the Court are exercised under the supervision of the British State. The business creation at BVI promises several benefits for foreign companies. Apart from the tax exemption on profits, they can also benefit from financial stability, administrative flexibility and skilled labor at lower cost.

FIDULINK BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS

Need help setting up your company, branch and subsidiary company in the British Virgin Islands, our agents, lawyers, lawyers and accountants are at your disposal for any requests for company formation in the British Virgin Islands 24 / 24 h since our enamel support.

BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS CREATION

CREATION & MANAGEMENT OF COMPANY, BRANCH AND SUBSIDIARY IN THE BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS

Bank Account Company

Introduction is opening your company's bank account at BVI with or without moving

Business Virtual Office

Your Virtual Office at BVI in Road Town Prestigious Address and Local Phone Number

Subsidiary or Branch

Creation of your Canadian subsidiary or BVI branch with bank account in 72 h

TPE or TPV

Opening a physical or web trading bank account with your company at the BVI

Onshore / Offshore

Onshore / Offshore Company Assembly Specialist Worldwide

Accounting company at BVI

Accounting and accounting management Analyzing your business at the BVI

VIRTUAL OFFICE BVI SOCIETY

Included in the virtual office formula at the BVI

  • Prestige Address in Road Town
  • Posting of mail pdf enamel
  • Local phone number
  • Fidulink E Management Area
Open a bank account for your company in the British Virgin Islands

BANKS BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS

Bank account at British Virgin Islands

In this regard our agents are at your disposal for any application for opening an offshore company bank account in the British Virgin Islands, opening an offshore company subsidiary bank account in the British Virgin Islands and opening a bank account company branch in the British Virgin Islands.

THEopening a bank account in the British Virgin Islands is mandatory for companies and entrepreneurs and investors who wish to establish themselves there. With a thriving economy and favorable taxation, the British Virgin Islands are the perennial and profitable business center for foreign investors and entrepreneurs.

Through its liaison with the United Kingdom, British Virgin Islands presents interesting attractions in the field of international exchanges.

The French overseas territories do not have legislation on banking secrecy. In addition, many BVI professional banks offer a range of services and banking products for offshore and foreign companies.

Banking system British Virgin Islands


For foreign investors, the importance of configuring a bank account company in British Virgin Islands can be summed up as profitable tax optimization, protection and good capital management. Among other things, the confidentiality of the accounts is also an essential criterion.

Indeed, the creation of offshore company in the British Virgin Islands implies obligatorily the opening of an offshore bank account in the British Virgin Islands, guaranteeing its founders absolute anonymity.

In that case, open a bank account at BVI guarantees partial banking secrecy. Several banks located in the territory of British Virgin Islands offer a wide range of financial services, adapted to all types of activities.

Open bank account British Virgin Islands


Have a bank account company in British Virgin Islands allows you to take advantage of tax benefits. The tax exemption on profits and the non-existence of taxes promise profitable activities for investors. This ensures cost-effective tax optimization on investment interests.

In addition, this company bank account in the British Virgin Islands automatically provides multi-currency bank accounts with international bank cards (Visa or MasterCard).

Many banks in the British Virgin Islands also offer the E.-Banking service, which allows the management of bank accounts in the British Virgin Islands remote. In addition, their banking system guarantees a secure company bank account.

BANKS BVI

Open a bank account for your BVI business

  • Bank account company
  • Bank Card Visa or Mastercard
  • E Banking
  • Open account remotely
Company Accounting Service, Branch and Subsidiaries in the British Virgin Islands

ACCOUNTING UK BRITISH VIRGINS

Comptabilité company in the British Virgin Islands

Fidulink offers its clients a business accounting service, branch and subsidiary of an offshore company in the British Virgin Islands, a real everyday support of an accounting expert in the British Virgin Islands in Road Town.

Companies in the British Virgin Islands do not They do not have to keep up-to-date accounts throughout their lives.

Accounting company in the British Virgin Islands

Our firm offers its clients to keep their business accounts up-to-date in the British Virgin Islands, with the advantage of having a French accountant at your disposal from Monday to Friday from 9: 00 to 19: 00.

Service accounting in the British Virgin Islands

Because we know it is important to have a daily business accounting our accounting department offers a complete accounting system of company, branch and company subsidiary in the British Virgin Islands for companies of all sizes and activities.

Taxation & Optimization company in British Virgin Islands

Fidulink offers a complete service of tax exemption of offshore or onshore business in the British Virgin Islands but also a complete optimization formula for entrepreneurs and investors and businesses based or resident in the British Virgin Islands.

ACCOUNTING BVI

Accounting service for your BVI company

  • COMPANY ACCOUNTING BVI
  • ACCOUNTING BRANCH BVI
  • BVI FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING
  • ONSHORE OFFSHORE ACCOUNTING
SELECT LANGUAGES
CONTACT
close slider

CRÉATION DE SOCIÉTÉ AU ÎLES VIERGES BRITANNIQUES

CRÉATION SOCIÉTÉ BVI + COMPTE BANCAIRE SOCIÉTÉ BVI + BUREAU VIRTUEL + SERVICES 1 AN

JURIDICTION ÎLES VIERGES BRITANNIQUES

FIDULINK B.V.I

 

Vous avez un projet de création de société aux aux Îles Vierges Britanniques ( B.V.I ) , créer une filiale de société aux aux Îles Vierges Britanniques ou bien d’établir un succursale de société aux aux Îles Vierges Britanniques ? Nos agents , Avocats , Juristes et Comptables aux aux Îles Vierges Britanniques sont à votre disposition pour toutes demandes concernant la constitution d’entreprises , succursales et filiales d’entreprises aux aux Îles Vierges Britanniques.  

 

À l’heure actuelle, la création de société offshore aux Îles Vierges Britanniques dans le cadre international est en plein essor. Également appelées les DOM-TOM du Royaume-Uni, les Îles Vierges Britanniques sont un archipel des Antilles situées à l’est de Porto Rico.

Elles sont constituées d’une cinquantaine d’îles totalement indépendantes de l’État britannique. Cependant, elles restent toujours sous l’autorité anglaise. Les Îles Vierges Britanniques s’étendent sur une superficie de 153 km², dont 16 d’entre elles sont habitées.

Leur territoire est peuplé d’environ 23 mille habitants qui parlent l’anglais. Les Îles Vierges Britanniques détient une économie florissante, grâce à son statut de paradis fiscal. Pour cette raison, de plus en plus de compagnies étrangères souhaitent créer une entreprise offshore aux Îles Vierges Britanniques. La monnaie locale est le dollar américain (USD).

 

La juridiction des Îles Vierges Britanniques est une place offshore qui permet de rentabiliser toute sorte d’activités. Étant un des pays les plus prospères des caraïbes, les investisseurs et entrepreneurs étrangers la considèrent comme un choix par excellence pour l’optimisation fiscale.

Afin d’inciter les investissements et entrepeneurs étrangers et la constitution d’entreprise aux Îles Vierges Britanniques, l’État a adopté une politique fiscale avantageuse surtout pour les sociétés offshores aux Îles Vierges Britanniques

B.V.I

Fiscalité

FISCALITÉ ÎLES VIERGES BRITANNIQUES

Un paradis fiscal pour les sociétés offshores

 

Fidulink et ses agents , conseillers , juristes , avocats et comptables sont à votre service pour toutes demandes concernant la fiscalité des entreprises aux Îles Vierges Britanniques, la fiscalité des succursales de sociétés aux Îles Vierges Britanniques et la fiscalité des filiales d’entreprises aux B.V.I

 

Les îles Vierges Britanniques (BVI) sont considérées en tant que place d’affaires, reconnue à l’international. L’économie du pays est principalement liée au secteur touristique aux Îles Vierges Britanniques. L’État offre une bonne fiscalité, avec une possibilité d’anonymat pour les actionnaires aux Îles Vierges Britanniques.

 

Créer une société offshore aux aux Îles Vierges Britanniques BVI promet une exonération d’impôts sur les bénéfices hors pays pour les entreprises non résidentes. Avec une juridiction stable qui jouit d’une excellente réputation, les DOM-TOM anglais sont devenus une destination privilégiée par les entrepreneurs, les compagnies (PME, PMI, TPE, Groupes…) et les prestataires de services étrangers.

Par ailleurs, les Îles Vierges Britanniques ont signé des accords de double imposition avec certains pays. La Constitution de société offshore aux Îles Vierges Britanniques est donc plus avantageuse pour les investisseurs et entrepreneurs.

 

Avantages fiscaux aux Îles Vierges Britanniques

 

  • Bénéfices des sociétés imposés à 0 %
  • Pas de taxe sur la valeur ajoutée (TVA)
  • Pas d’impôt sur les dividendes, les redevances et les intérêts
  • Anonymat garanti et niveau de confidentialité élevé 
  • Aucune restriction sur le capital versé
  • Aucun contrôle de changes
  • Législation offshore moderne 
  • Gestion de société depuis n’importe quel pays

 

CRÉER SOCIÉTÉ ÎLES VIERGES BRITANNIQUES

Consitution Société Offshore aux Îles Vierges Britanniques

 

Pour créer une société offshore aux Îles Vierges Britanniques, les investisseurs peuvent choisir la forme à responsabilité limitée (par actions, hybrides, par garantie) ou illimitée.

 

La forme juridique aux Îles Vierges Britanniques la plus répandue est la BC (British Virgin Islands Business Company), équivaut à une SARL par actions.

Elle est adaptée aux entreprises offshores aux Îles Vierges Britanniques avec son statut non taxable.

 

Il existe également la forme  ORC (British Virgin Islands Ordinary Resident Company) qui permet d’exercer légalement toutes les activités locales. .

 

Peu importe la nationalité et la résidence des actionnaires et des administrateurs. De plus, aucun capital minimum n’est exigé pour la constitution de société aux Îles Vierges Britanniques

 

Les investisseurs et entrepreneurs internationaux peuvent exercer différentes activités telles que la prestation de services, e-commerce, conseil, trading, holding, ventes des biens dématérialisés, ou import/export.

Incorporation

Créer mon Entreprise au BVI

Société au BVI?

Plus d’informations sur la création d’entreprise au BVI?

Création de société aux BVI

 

Les BVI ou les îles Vierges britanniques (British Virgin Islands) sont de véritable destination offshore très plébiscitée par les investisseurs internationaux. Même si elles sont indépendantes du Royaume-Uni, les relations extérieures, les services publics, la sécurité intérieure et l’administration de la Cour s’exercent sous la tutelle de l’État britannique. La création d’entreprise aux BVI promet plusieurs avantages pour les sociétés étrangères. À part l’exonération fiscale sur les bénéfices, elles peuvent également bénéficier d’une stabilité financière, d’une flexibilité administrative et des mains-d’œuvre qualifiées à moindre coût.

FIDULINK ÎLES VIERGES BRITANNIQUES

Besoin d’aide pour la création de votre entreprise, succursale et filiale de société aux Îles Vierges Britanniques , nos agents , avocats , juristes et comptables sont à votre disposition pour toutes demandes de création de société aux Îles Vierges Britanniques 24/24 h depuis notre support émail. 

CRÉATION SOCIÉTÉ ÎLES VIERGES BRITANNIQUES

CRÉATION & GESTION DE SOCIÉTÉ, SUCCURSALE ET FILIALE AUX ÎLES VIERGES BRITANNIQUES

Compte Bancaire Société

Introduction est ouverture de compte bancaire de votre société au BVI avec ou sans déplacement

Bureau Virtuel Entreprise

Votre bureau Virtuel de société au BVI à Road Town adresse de prestige et numéro de téléphone local

Filiale ou Succursale

Création de votre filiale de société au Canada ou Succursale de société au BVI avec compte bancaire en 72 h

TPE ou TPV

Ouverture de compte bancaire marchand physique ou web avec votre société au BVI

Onshore / Offshore

Spécialiste du Montage de société onshore / offshore dans le Monde

Comptabilité société au BVI

Gestion comptable et comptabilité Analytique de votre entreprise au BVI

BUREAU VIRTUEL SOCIÉTÉ BVI

Inclus dans le formule de bureau virtuel au BVI 

  • Adresse de Prestige à Road Town
  • Renvoi de courrier pdf émail
  • Numéro de téléphone local
  • Espace Fidulink E Gestion
Ouvrir un compte bancaire pour votre société aux Îles Vierges Britanniques

BANQUES ÎLES VIERGES BRITANNIQUES

 

Compte bancaire aux Îles Vierges Britanniques

 

A ce sujet nos agents sont à votre disposition pour toutes demandes d’ouverture de compte bancaire de société offshore aux Îles Vierges Britanniques , d’ouverture de compte bancaire de filiale d’entreprise offshore aux Îles Vierges Britanniques ainsi que d’ouverture de compte bancaire de succursale de société aux aux Îles Vierges Britanniques.

 

L’ouverture d’un compte bancaire aux Îles Vierges Britanniques est obligatoire pour les entreprises et entrepreneurs et investisseurs qui souhaitent s’y implanter. Avec une économie florissante et une fiscalité avantageuse, les îles Vierges Britanniques sont le centre des affaires pérennes et rentables aux yeux des investisseurs et entrepreneurs étrangers.

 

Grâce à sa liaison avec le Royaume-Uni, les Îles Vierges Britanniques présente des attraits intéressants dans le domaine des échanges internationaux.

 

Les DOM-TOM anglais ne disposent pas de législation relative au secret bancaire. Par ailleurs, de nombreuses banques professionnelles des BVI proposent un panel de services et de produits bancaires pour les entreprises offshores et étrangères.

 

 

 

 

Système Bancaire Îles Vierges Britanniques

 

Pour les investisseurs étrangers, l’importance de la configuration d’un compte bancaire société aux Îles Vierges Britanniques se résume sur une optimisation fiscale rentable, une protection et une bonne gestion du capital. Entre autres, la confidentialité des comptes est également un critère essentiel.

En effet, la création de société offshore aux Îles Vierges Britanniques implique obligatoirement l’ouverture d’un compte bancaire société offshore aux Îles Vierges Britanniques, garantissant à ses fondateurs un anonymat absolu.

 

Dans ce cas, ouvrir un compte bancaire aux BVI garantit un secret bancaire partiel. Plusieurs banques localisées dans le territoire des Îles Vierges Britanniques proposent une large gamme de services financiers, adaptés à tout type d’activités.

 

Ouvrir compte bancaire Îles Vierges Britanniques

 

Avoir un compte bancaire société aux Îles Vierges Britanniques permet de profiter des avantages fiscaux. L’exonération d’impôt sur les bénéfices et l’inexistence des taxes promettent des activités rentables pour les investisseurs. Cela garantit une optimisation fiscale rentable sur les intérêts de placement.

 

De plus, ce compte bancaire société aux Îles Vierges Britanniques procure automatiquement des comptes bancaires multidevises, disposant des cartes bancaires internationales (Visa ou MasterCard).

 

De nombreuses banques aux Îles Vierges Britanniques offrent également le service E.-Banking, qui permet la gestion des comptes bancaire aux Îles Vierges Britanniques à distance. De plus, leur système bancaire garantit un compte bancaire société sécurisé.

BANQUES B.V.I

Ouvrir un compte bancaire pour votre entreprise aux BVI

  • Compte Bancaire société
  • Carte Bancaire Visa ou Mastercard
  • E Banking
  • Ouverture de compte à distance
Service de comptabilité de société, succursale et filiales aux Ìles Vierges Britanniques

COMPTABILITÉ ÎLES VIERGES BRITANNIQUES

Comptabilité société aux Îles Vierges Britanniques

 

Fidulink propose à ses clients un service de comptabilité d’entreprise, succursale et filiale de société offshore aux Îles Vierges Britanniques, un réel soutien au quotidien d’un expert de la comptabilité aux Îles Vierges Britanniques à Road Town.

 

Les sociétés aux Îles Vierges Britanniques ne doivent pas obligatoirement tenir une comptabilité à jour tout au long de leurs existences. 

 

 

 

 

Comptabilité de société aux Îles Vierges Britanniques

 

Notre cabinet propose à ses clients de tenir à jour leur comptabilité d’entreprise aux Îles Vierges Britanniques, avec l’avantage d’avoir un comptable francophone à votre disposition du Lundi au Vendredi de 9:00 à 19:00. 

 

Un service de comptabilité aux Îles Vierges Britanniques

 

Parce que nous savons bien qu’il est important d’avoir une comptabilité d’entreprise suivie au quotidien notre service comptable offre une formule complète de comptabilité de société, succursale et filiale de société aux Îles Vierges Britanniques pour les entreprises de toutes tailles et toutes activités. 

 

Défiscalisation & Optimisation entreprise aux Îles Vierges Britanniques

 

Fidulink offre un service complet de défiscalisation d’entreprise offshore ou onshore aux Îles Vierges Britanniques mais aussi une formule complète d’optimisation pour les entrepreneurs et investisseurs et entreprises basé ou résident aux Îles Vierges Britanniques.

COMPTABILITÉ B.V.I

Service comptabilité pour votre entreprise BVI

  • COMPTABILITÉ SOCIÉTÉ BVI
  • COMPTABILITÉ SUCCURSALE BVI
  • COMPTABILITÉ FILIALE BVI
  • COMPTABILITÉ ONSHORE OFFSHORE
Langues
ÉMAIL
close slider