Welcome to your Fidulink.com Agency
REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES 100% ONLINE 193 COUNTRIES
Welcome to your Fidulink.com Agency
REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES 100% ONLINE 193 COUNTRIES

ORDER MY COMPANY IN SEYCHELLES

SOCIÉTÉ SEYCHELLES + BANKING ACCOUNT SEYCHELLES + DOMICILIATION MAHÉ + SERVICES 1 AN

Discover Seychelles

FIDULINK SEYCHELLES


The Republic of Seychelles is formed by a group of 115 islands in the Indian Ocean, north of Madagascar, and about 2000 km east of the African continent. A true jewel of the Indian Ocean, it has managed to exploit all its natural resources while protecting itself from mass tourism. Tourism remains nevertheless with that of fishing. They are the main income generators Seychellois. In addition, the offshore sector is experiencing continued growth in Seychelles. Moreover, successive governments in recent years have strongly encouraged foreigners to setting up projects and setting up a business in Seychelles. Currently, the Seychelles archipelago is one of the most prominent jurisdictions in terms of investment.

The Seychellois business context

Seychelles enjoys a truly enviable economic stability. They have chosen for years, the policy of encouraging investment, improving the business environment. In the near future, they will also facilitate the registration of so-called "offshore" companies and the obtaining of commercial licenses. All these reasons together suggest that there is no better time than now for open a business in Seychelles.

FIDULINK offers a company incorporation service in Seychelles, our company creation service in Seychelles is open 24 / 24 and 7 / 7 so you can set up your company in Seychelles in a few minutes.

Jurisdiction

Tax

Taxation of companies in Seychelles

Taxation in the Seychelles Archipelago

Seychelles' taxation is a major factor that encourages international investment. In fact, in the Seychelles archipelago, so-called "offshore" companies do not pay taxes on profits from abroad. To be exempt from taxes in Seychelles, it is sufficient not to hold real estate there, and not to carry out any commercial activity on the spot. Thereby, the creation of a company in Seychelles only presents assets for those who wish to do so. In addition, the presentation of financial statements is not mandatory.

Simply put, Seychelles is a destination of choice for the creation of your company or the establishment of your subsidiary or branch.

The creation of your company in Seychelles in 48 to 72 H

Why create a company in Seychelles?

The real benefits for those who wish to set up a company in Seychelles

At first glance, a company that is not resident in Seychelles will not pay taxes. For to open a company in Seychelles, no minimum capital is required when registering the company in Seychelles. A company in Seychelles may be held at 100% by foreigners, which is not the case in many countries. All legal activities can be carried out from an offshore company in Seychelles. Starting with services, the sale of dematerialized goods, e-commerce, stock brokers, consulting companies and even the so-called "offshore" trust. There are no accounting requirements for companies in Seychelles . Bearer shares are possible for so-called "Offshore" companies in Seychelles. And finally, what has always made Seychelles famous is the foolproof discretion, both for banking data and for the company's shareholders in Seychelles.

Who can start a business in Seychelles?

Whether entrepreneurs or entrepreneurs, service providers, SMEs or SMIs, physically existing companies, consultants, freelancers, webmasters, in short, the creation of a company in Seychelles is for everyone. Only the activities chosen by everyone will make the difference.

Incorporation

Create my business in Seychelles

Company in Seychelles?

Opening a business in Seychelles: which type of company to choose?

The most widely used type of offshore company in Seychelles is the IBC, also known as the International Business Company or the Seychelles Offshore Company. Often, over time, the company becomes an LLC. Like any offshore company, it enjoys all the advantages granted to offshore companies in Seychelles.

However, there are some restrictions to follow. There are three prohibitions. First, it is forbidden to have a commercial activity with local companies. Then, it is not possible for an IBC to buy real estate in Seychelles. Finally, a specific license is required to conduct banking, insurance or other trust-related activities.

FIDULINK SEYCHELLES

Our experts in business creation and management in Seychelles are at your disposal from Monday to Friday from 9: 00 to 19: 00

MY OFFICE YOUR VIRTUAL OFFICE AT MAHÉ

Your Management Firm in Mahé

READY MADE

Company in Seychelles already build sold with bank account

Virtual Office

Your virtual company office in Seychelles in Victoria prestigious address and local phone number

Express Creation

Express creation of your company subsidiary in Seychelles or Company branch in Seychelles with bank account in 72 h

TELEPHONE NUMBER

Subscription of your local phone number of your company

ADDRESS

Your prestigious domiciliation address in the heart of Mahé

ACCOUNTING

Accounting and Accounting Analytics of your business in Seychelles

VIRTUAL OFFICE SOCIETY SEYCHELLES

Included in the virtual office formula in Seychelles

  • Prestige Address in Victoria
  • Posting of mail pdf enamel
  • Local phone number
  • Fidulink E Management Area
Open a bank account for your company in Seychelles

Seychelles Company Bank Account

Opening bank account in Seychelles


Seychelles owes its success to offshore companies that have multiplied in the archipelago during these 20 last years. Their development has attracted many large banks that have strived to provide quality financial services. The competition is tough and each establishment is always forced to excel. Thus, little by little, these banks have become pillars of the Seychellois economy.

Online Banks in Seychelles

Thanks to the quality of its Internet account management, open a bank account in Seychelles is a child's game. It is not even necessary to move. In addition, professional bank account in Seychelles allows the customer to have an account management via the Internet, all the financial services that a large institution can offer, business accounts in several currencies, as well as a wide choice of bank cards.

Open a bank account in Seychelles

The two main criteria required by the client for the opening of an offshore account are: secrecy and security. And with offshore banks in Seychelles, these two requirements are met. This has also made the reputation of this archipelago. The banking data of a person or his personal information can only be disclosed by court order.

However, the opening of a bank account in Seychelles requires more formalities than the creation of an offshore company. Indeed, the person who wishes to have an offshore account must prove the identity of the final beneficiaries of the company. This provision allows the banker to determine exactly where the funds come from. This measure was taken to combat money laundering more effectively. During the'opening a bank account in Seychelles, the bank sends account confirmation documents, as well as access codes of the account online and those of the cards.

Required documents

The opening of a professional bank account in Seychelles requires in practice the presentation of an identity document of the director (passport or identity card) and proof of address. In addition, the statutes of the company, as well as the certificate of incorporation and a proof of domiciliation will be requested.

Bank account company in Seychelles

Open a bank account for your business in Seychelles

  • Bank account company
  • Bank Card Visa or Mastercard
  • E Banking
  • Open account remotely
Corporate Accounting Service in Seychelles

Corporate Accounting in Seychelles

Company Accounting in Seychelles

Fidulink offers its clients a business accounting service in Seychelles, a real day-to-day support for a Francophone cost accounting expert in Seychelles, Victoria. Companies in Seychelles must keep up-to-date accounting throughout their lives.

Accounting and Company Analysis in Seychelles

Our firm offers its clients to keep their business accounts up to date in Seychelles, with the advantage of having a French accountant at your disposal from Monday to Friday from 9: 00 to 17: 00.

A daily accounting service for your business in Seychelles

Because we know it is important to have a daily business accounting our accounting department offers a complete company accounting package in Seychelles for companies of all sizes and activities.

Tax exemption & Corporate Tax Optimization in Seychelles

Fidulink offers a complete corporate tax exemption service in Seychelles as well as a comprehensive tax optimization package for the Seychelles-based entrepreneur and company.

Accounting company in Seychelles

Accounting service for your business in Seychelles

  • declarations
  • Bookkeeping
  • Balance Sheet Edition
  • Accounting analysis
CREATE YOUR SOCIETY IN SEYCHELLES IN 48H

YOUR SOCIETY IN SEYCHELLES

  • Creation of a holding company in Seychelles
  • Creation of an investment company in Seychelles
  • Creation of a Fiduciary company in Seychelles
  • Establishment of a Yacht Charter Company in Seychelles
  • Establishment of a consulting company in Seychelles
  • Creation of a management company in Seychelles
  • Creation of a commercial portage company in Seychelles
  • Creation of a publishing company in Seychelles
  • Establishment of a trading company in Seychelles
  • Create a Software Creation Company in Seychelles
  • Create a Portage Creation Company in Seychelles
  • Create a production company in Seychelles
  • Create an Online Sales Company in Seychelles
  • Create a Trading Company in Seychelles
  • Create a car rental company in Seychelles
  • Create a Transport Company in Seychelles
  • Create a brokerage company in Seychelles
  • Create a Pharmaceutical Company in Seychelles
  • Create a cosmetics company in Seychelles
  • Create a Web Media Company in Seychelles
  • Create a management company in Seychelles
  • Create a Marketing Company in Seychelles
  • Create a real estate agency in Seychelles
  • Create a Telecommunications Company in Seychelles
  • Create a Financial Management Company in Seychelles
  • Create a Commercial Aviation Company in Seychelles
  • Create a car agent company in Seychelles
  • Create a Reservation Platform Company in Seychelles

CREATE YOUR COMPANY IN THE SEYCHELLES IN 24 H

FIDULINK offers its customers email, message, chat and phone support every day and 24 / 24

0H
CREATION
0%
IMPOT
0%
VAT
0%
SUCCESS
SELECT LANGUAGES
CONTACT
close slider

COMMANDER MA SOCIÉTÉ AUX SEYCHELLES

SOCIÉTÉ SEYCHELLES + COMPTE BANCAIRE SEYCHELLES + DOMICILIATION MAHÉ + SERVICES 1 AN

Découvrir les Seychelles

FIDULINK SEYCHELLES

 

La République des Seychelles est formée par un groupe de 115 îles dans l’Océan Indien, au nord de Madagascar, et à 2000 km environ à l’est du continent africain. Véritable joyau de l’Océan Indien, elle a su exploiter toutes ses richesses naturelles tout en se protégeant d’un tourisme de masse. Le tourisme reste néanmoins avec celui de la pêche. Ils sont les principaux générateurs de revenus Seychellois. En outre, le domaine de l’offshore connait une croissance continue aux Seychelles. D’ailleurs, les gouvernements qui se sont succédé, ces dernières années, ont vivement encouragé les étrangers à monter des projets et à la création d’ une entreprise aux Seychelles. Actuellement, l’archipel des Seychelles figure parmi les juridictions les plus en vue, en ce qui concerne les investissements.

 

Le contexte entrepreneurial seychellois

Les Seychelles jouissent d’une stabilité économique réellement enviable. Elles ont choisi depuis des années, la politique d’encouragement des investissements, l’amélioration de l’environnement des affaires. Très prochainement, elles comptent également de faciliter l’enregistrement des sociétés  dite “offshores ” et l’obtention des licences commerciales. Toutes ces raisons réunies amènent à penser qu’il n’y a pas de meilleur moment que maintenant pour ouvrir une entreprise aux Seychelles.

FIDULINK offre un service d’incorporation de société aux Seychelles , notre service de création de sociétés aux Seychelles est ouvert 24/24et 7/7 ainsi vous pouvez créer votre société aux Seychelles en quelques minutes.

Juridiction

Fiscalité

Fiscalité des entreprises aux Seychelles

La fiscalité dans l’archipel des Seychelles

La fiscalité des Seychelles constitue un facteur principal qui encourage les investissements internationaux. En fait, dans l’archipel des Seychelles, les entreprises dite “offshores ” ne paient pas les impôts sur les bénéfices provenant de l’étranger. Pour être exonéré d’impôts aux Seychelles, il suffit de ne pas y détenir de biens immobiliers, et de n’exercer aucune activité commerciale sur place. De ce fait, la création d’une société aux Seychelles ne présente que des atouts pour ceux qui désirent le faire. Qui plus est, la présentation d’états financiers n’est pas obligatoire.

 

Pour faire simple les Seychelles sont une destination de choix pour la création de votre société ou l’implantation de votre filiale ou succursale. 

 

La création de votre société aux Seychelles en 48 à 72 H 

Pourquoi créer une société aux Seychelles ?

Les réels avantages pour ceux qui souhaitent monter une société aux Seychelles

De prime abord, une société qui n’est pas résidente aux Seychelles ne paiera pas d’impôts. Pour ouvrir une société aux Seychelles, aucun capital minimum n’est exigé lors de l’immatriculation de la société aux Seychelles. Une société aux Seychelles peut être détenue à 100 % par des étrangers, ce qui n’est pas le cas dans de nombreux pays. Toutes les activités légales peuvent être exercées à partir d’une société  dite “offshore” aux Seychelles. En commençant par les prestations de service, la vente de biens dématérialisés, le commerce en ligne, les courtiers en bourse, les sociétés de conseils et même le trust dit “offshore”.Il n’existe aucune exigence comptable également pour les entreprises aux Seychelles.Les actions au porteur sont possibles pour les sociétés dite “Offshore” aux Seychelles. Et enfin, ce qui a toujours fait la renommée des Seychelles est la discrétion à toute épreuve,à la fois pour les données bancaires et pour les actionnaires de l’entreprise aux Seychelles.

 

Qui peut créer une entreprise aux Seychelles ?

Que ce soit les entrepreneurs ou chefs d’entreprise, les prestataires de service, les PME ou PMI, des entreprises existant physiquement, les consultants, les indépendants, les webmasters, bref, la création d’une société aux Seychelles est pour tous. Seules les activités choisies par tout un chacun feront la différence.

Incorporation

Créer mon Entreprise aux Seychelles

Société aux Seychelles ?

Ouvrir une entreprise aux Seychelles : quel type de société choisir ?

Le type de société dite”offshore” le plus utilisé aux Seychelles est l’IBC, encore appelé « International Business Company » ou « Société Offshore des Seychelles ». Souvent, avec le temps, la société devient une SARL. Comme toute société offshore, elle jouit de tous les avantages octroyés aux sociétés offshores aux Seychelles.

Cependant, il existe quelques restrictions à respecter. Les interdictions se chiffrent au nombre de trois. Premièrement, il est interdit d’avoir une activité commerciale avec les sociétés locales. Ensuite, il n’est pas possible pour une IBC d’acheter des biens immobiliers aux Seychelles. Enfin, il faut une licence spécifique pour mener des activités bancaires, d’assurances ou d’autres activités liées à un trust.

FIDULINK SEYCHELLES

Nos experts de la création et gestion d’entreprise aux Seychelles sont à votre disposition du Lundi au Vendredi de 9:00 à 19:00 

MY OFFICE VOTRE BUREAU VIRTUEL À MAHÉ

Votre Cabinet de Gestion d'Entreprises à Mahé

READY MADE

Société aux Seychelles déjà constituer vendu avec compte bancaire

Bureau Virtuel

Votre bureau Virtuel de société aux Seychelles à Victoria adresse de prestige et numéro de téléphone local

Création Express

Création express de votre filiale de société aux Seychelles ou Succursale de société aux Seychelles avec compte bancaire en 72 h

Nº TELEPHONE

Souscription de votre numéro de téléphone local de votre société

DOMICILIATION

Votre adresse de domiciliation de prestige au cœur de Mahé

COMPTABILITÉ

Gestion comptable et comptabilité Analytique de votre entreprise aux Seychelles

BUREAU VIRTUEL SOCIÉTÉ SEYCHELLES

Inclus dans le formule de bureau virtuel aux Seychelles

  • Adresse de Prestige à Victoria
  • Renvoi de courrier pdf émail
  • Numéro de téléphone local
  • Espace Fidulink E Gestion
Ouvrir un compte bancaire pour votre société aux Seychelles

Compte Bancaire Société Seychelles

Ouverture compte bancaire aux Seychelles

 

Les Seychelles doivent leur réussite aux sociétés offshores qui se sont multipliées dans l’archipel au cours de ces 20 dernières années. Leur développement a attiré beaucoup de grandes banques qui se sont efforcées de fournir des services financiers de qualité. La concurrence est rude et chaque établissement est toujours obligé de se surpasser. Ainsi, de fil en aiguille, ces banques sont devenues des piliers de l’économie seychelloise. 

Les banques en ligne aux Seychelles

Grâce à la qualité de sa gestion de compte par Internet, ouvrir un compte bancaire aux Seychelles est un jeu d’enfants. Il n’est même pas nécessaire de se déplacer. De plus, le compte bancaire professionnel aux Seychelles permet au client de disposer d’une gestion de son compte par Internet, de tous les services financiers que peut offrir un grand établissement, des comptes ouvrables dans plusieurs devises, ainsi qu’un large choix de cartes bancaires.

 

Ouvrir un compte bancaire aux Seychelles

Les deux principaux critères exigés par le client pour l’ouverture d’un compte offshore sont : le secret et la sécurité. Et avec les banques offshores des Seychelles, ces deux exigences sont respectées. Ceci a d’ailleurs fait la renommée de cet archipel. Les données bancaires d’une personne ou les renseignements personnels la concernant ne peuvent être divulgués que sur décision de justice.

 

Cependant, l’ouverture d’un compte bancaire aux Seychelles exige plus de formalités que la création d’une société offshore. En effet, la personne qui souhaite avoir un compte offshore doit prouver l’identité des bénéficiaires finaux de la société. Cette disposition permet au banquier de déterminer exactement l’origine des fonds. Cette mesure a été prise afin de lutter plus efficacement contre le blanchiment d’argent. Lors de l’ouverture d’un compte bancaire aux Seychelles, la banque envoie des documents de confirmation d’ouverture de compte, ainsi que des codes d’accès du compte en ligne et ceux des cartes.

 

Les documents requis

L’ouverture d’un compte bancaire professionnel aux Seychelles nécessite dans la pratique la présentation d’une pièce d’identité du directeur (passeport ou carte d’identité) et d’une preuve d’adresse. En outre, les statuts de la société, ainsi que le certificat d’incorporation et un justificatif de domiciliation seront demandés.

Compte Bancaire société aux Seychelles

Ouvrir un compte bancaire pour votre entreprise aux Seychelles

  • Compte Bancaire société
  • Carte Bancaire Visa ou Mastercard
  • E Banking
  • Ouverture de compte à distance
Service de comptabilité de sociétés aux Seychelles

Comptabilité de Sociétés aux Seychelles

Comptabilité de société aux Seychelles

Fidulink propose à ses clients un service de comptabilité d’entreprise aux Seychelles , un réel soutien au quotidien d’un expert de la comptabilité analytique francophone aux Seychelles à Victoria. Les sociétés aux Seychelles doivent obligatoirement tenir une comptabilité à jour tout au long de leurs existences. 

 

Comptabilité et Analyse de société aux Seychelles

Notre cabinet propose à ses clients de tenir à jour leur comptabilité d’entreprise aux Seychelles , avec l’avantage d’avoir un comptable francophone à votre disposition du Lundi au Vendredi de 9:00 à 17:00. 

Un service au quotidien de comptabilité pour votre entreprise aux Seychelles

Parce que nous savons bien qu’il est important d’avoir une comptabilité d’entreprise suivie au quotidien notre service comptable offre une formule complète de comptabilité de société aux Seychelles pour les entreprises de toutes tailles et toutes activités. 

 

Défiscalisation & Optimisation fiscale d’entreprise aux Seychelles

Fidulink offre un service complet de défiscalisation d’entreprise aux Seychelles mais aussi une formule complète d’optimisation fiscale pour le entrepreneur et entreprise basé aux Seychelles.

Comptabilité société aux Seychelles

Service comptabilité pour votre entreprise aux Seychelles

  • Déclarations
  • Tenue des livres
  • Édition du Bilan
  • Analyse comptable
CRÉER VOTRE SOCIÉTÉ AUX SEYCHELLES EN 48H

VOTRE SOCIÉTÉ AUX SEYCHELLES

 

 

 

 

  • Création d’une société Holding aux Seychelles 
  • Création d’une société d’investissements aux Seychelles
  • Création d’une société Fiduciaire aux Seychelles 
  • Création d’une société de location de Yacht aux Seychelles
  • Création d’une société de conseil aux Seychelles 
  • Création d’une société de gestion aux Seychelles
  • Création d’une société de portage commercial aux Seychelles
  • Création d’une société de d’édition aux Seychelles
  • Création d’une société commerciale aux Seychelles
  • Créer une société de Création de logiciel aux Seychelles
  • Créer une société de Création de Portage aux Seychelles
  • Créer une société de Production aux Seychelles
  • Créer une société de Vente en ligne aux Seychelles
  • Créer une société de Trading aux Seychelles
  • Créer une société de Location de voiture aux Seychelles
  • Créer une société de Transport aux Seychelles
  • Créer une société de Courtage aux Seychelles
  • Créer une société de Pharmaceutique aux Seychelles
  • Créer une société de Cosmétique aux Seychelles
  • Créer une société de Média Web aux Seychelles
  • Créer une société de Management aux Seychelles
  • Créer une société de Marketing aux Seychelles  
  • Créer une agence Immobilière aux Seychelles
  • Créer une société de Télécommunication aux Seychelles
  • Créer une société de Gestion Financière aux Seychelles
  • Créer une société d’Aviation Commerciale aux Seychelles
  • Créer une société de Mandataire Automobile aux Seychelles
  • Créer une société de Plateforme de réservation aux Seychelles

 

 

CRÉER VOTRE ENTREPRISE AUX SEYCHELLES EN 24 H

FIDULINK offre à ses clients un support émail , message , chat et téléphonique tous les jours et 24/24

0H
CRÉATION
0%
IMPOT
0%
VAT
0%
SUCCÈS
Langues
ÉMAIL
close slider