Welcome to your Fidulink.com Agency
REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES 100% ONLINE 193 COUNTRIES
Welcome to your Fidulink.com Agency
REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES 100% ONLINE 193 COUNTRIES

ORDER MY COMPANY IN SOUTH AFRICA

SOUTH AFRICA COMPANY + BANK ACCOUNT + DOMICILIATION + SERVICES 1 AN

Discover South Africa

FIDULINK SOUTH AFRICA

South Africa has become an interesting gateway for doing business. With a booming market and economy, it is the place that is attracting more and more foreign investors to the African continent. In the offshore setting, the creation of society in South Africa allows to benefit several advantages.

Presentation of South Africa

Located at the southern end of the African continent, South Africa covers an area of ​​1 219 912 km². It is populated by about 60 million people of different ethnic groups, hence its famous nickname "the rainbow nation". The Republic of South Africa is the leading political and economic power on the African continent with a per capita GDP of 7 096 USD per capita in 2014.

Thanks to cultural and ethnic diversity, as well as the growth of international exchanges, several other languages, apart from Zulu, Afrikaans and Xhosa, are spoken in the country. Most South Africans speak English, which is also the most widely used business language. Encompassed by Namibia, Swaziland, Botswana and Zimbabwe, it is currently the favorite destination of foreign companies, especially in the offshore field. With a thriving and disparate economy, the business formation in South Africa makes more and more foreign followers.

The South African economy

As the economic giant of the African continent, South Africa is the most stable jurisdiction that appeals to European investors. Indeed, the government has focused its policy in trade and foreign trade. The aim is to liberalize financial circuits, in order to promote the business creation in South Africa. In this context, the State has put in place more interesting legislation for all types of foreign investment.

This development strategy also aims to prevent escapes of national funds. In addition, the South African jurisdiction offers at the same time effective measures for the protection of assets and assets. As one of the major emerging powers called BRICS Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa, the "rainbow nation" has a favorable economic climate for creation of society.

According to the OECD, the country presented an increase in the 2,5% GDP rate in 2012, compared to France, which recorded a growth rate of -0,1%. On the economic level, it is the most developed country in sub-Saharan Africa. Offering a strong demographics, investors who want to set up a company in South Africa should expect a very significant consumer potential.

Setting up a company in South Africa takes 3 on average at 24 Hours with Fidulink, our business creation agents at South Africa's CAP provides full service and 24 / 24 support via internal messaging MY OFFICE.

South Africa

Economy

Taxation of companies in South Africa

South Africa: a new tax haven?


At present, South Africa is the new prey of investors in terms of tax optimization. Major capitals such as Pretoria, Bloemfontein and Cape Town are proposing a relaxation of legislation and the tax system in the business community to boost the country's economy. Indeed, the incorporation of society in South Africa allows you to benefit from interesting or non-existent tax rates. It is one of the most successful markets in the world, offering fewer tax burdens.

Tax regime of South Africa:


  • VAT at the standard rate of 14% (reduced rates of 0% to 14%)
  • Corporate Tax 28%
  • Exemption from tax on dividends, but a 10% secondary tax application
  • Non-taxable profits outside the country
  • Royalties royalties of 12% on the gross value.
  • 14 capital gains tax, 5%, invoiced on 50% of realized capital gains.

Open a company in South Africa guarantees a cost-effective tax optimization. In order to avoid double taxation, the South African government has signed a bilateral tax treaty between France. Nationals of both countries are therefore taxed on capital income abroad.

Why create a company in South Africa?

How to start a business in South Africa?


The South African authority has put in place more liberal investment legislation to encourage investors to to create companies in South Africa. This provides an ease of administrative procedures. Thanks to the vitality of its economy, many French and European companies are already established there.

For to open a company in South Africa and start offshore activities, we must follow some formalities while respecting the laws and legislation in force. Several fields of activity can be exploited in the country (mining industry, tourism, agriculture, transport, telecommunication, import / export ...). Foreign investors who wish to set up a company in South Africa have to turn to a specialized firm for more relevant advice and solutions.

Incorporation

Create my Business in South Africa

Society in South Africa?

More information on starting a business in South Africa?

For to open a company in South Africa and start offshore activities, we must follow some formalities while respecting the laws and legislation in force. Several fields of activity can be exploited in the country (mining industry, tourism, agriculture, transport, telecommunication, import / export ...). Foreign investors who wish to set up a company in South Africa have to turn to a specialized firm for more relevant advice and solutions.

FIDULINK offers you the opportunity to start your business in South Africa in minutes from your secure area MY OFFICE. Our South Africa Company Creation Package has been designed specifically for entrepreneurs wishing to undertake business in South Africa.

FIDULINK SOUTH AFRICA

Your business support service in South Africa in Cape Town is at your disposal 24 / 24 and 7 / 7 to assist you in the creation of your company, branch company, subsidiary company in South Africa .

VIRTUAL OFFICE

YOUR VIRTUAL OFFICE AT THE CAP

  • PRESTIGE ADDRESS AT CAPE
  • VIRTUAL OFFICE AT THE CAP
  • MEETING ROOM IN CAPE
  • OFFICE IN CAPE
  • LOCAL TELEPHONE NUMBER + 27 00 00 00 00 00
  • LOCAL FAX NUMBER: + 27 00 00 00 00 00
  • VIRTUAL SAFE
  • REFERRAL FROM MAIL
  • STANDARDIST DEDICATED
  • VIP CONCIERGE
  • 24 / 7 ASSISTANCE
Open a company bank account in South Africa with or without moving from you.

BANK ACCOUNT

Opening bank account in South Africa

South Africa is the African jurisdiction that is attracting more and more foreign companies. This developing country offers interesting business advantages. In case of company creation, theopening a bank account in South Africa is of paramount importance. With a prosperous economy and financial sector, the country guarantees better asset protection for foreign investors.

Banking services in South Africa

South Africa has developed a remarkable free trade economic performance compared to other countries on the African continent. Thanks to a development strategy that encourages foreign investment, the formalities for setting up a professional bank account in South Africa are helped.

Indeed, the country has a powerful and regulated banking system as in many Western countries. In addition to local banks, approximately 50 branches of foreign banks offer a wide range of financial products and services. Their offers are properly secured and transparent. Open a bank account in South Africa allows investors to benefit from favorable taxation. With this privilege, they can make their business profitable and make an interesting tax optimization through investment interests. By offering expertise offers to large-scale foreign investors, banks in South Africa ensure the security, confidentiality and anonymity of their accounts receivable.

Why open a bank account in South Africa?


- professional banks of South Africa have an international reputation in terms of offshore and international investments. They focus on improving their offerings and cost-effectiveness in order to offer quality financial services and products to investors. The e-banking service offered by online banks of South Africa allows certain online banking transactions (account transactions, balances, stock market transactions, deposit situation, etc.).

With a policy to facilitate foreign investment, the establishment of a bank account in South Africa becomes very simple. Moreover, everything is done in compliance with the legislation in force. In fact, the provision of a foreign bank account automatically procures a multi-currency account, equipped with international cards. It is also possible to open a online account South Africa. This provides remote management of financial assets.


In order to find the ideal bank, investors can entrust the configuration of their foreign account in South Africa, to a banking introducer familiar with South African jurisdiction. This intermediary masters the different local banking offers.

FINANCE SOUTH AFRICA

DISCOVER BANKING AND FINANCIAL SERVICES AVAILABLE IN SOUTH AFRICA

  • COMPANY BANK ACCOUNT
  • PRIVATE BANK ACCOUNT
  • E BANKING
  • DEBIT CARD OR CREDIT
  • PAYMENT TERMINAL
  • TERMINAL VIRTUAL PAYMENT
  • CHECK
  • E WALLET CRYPTO CURRENCIES
  • PREPAID BANK CARD
  • REAL ESTATE CREDIT
  • COMPANY CREDIT
  • SBLC
  • LC
  • SKR
  • LEASING | LLD | LOA | CREDIT
  • TRADING ACCOUNT
Corporate Accounting Service in South Africa

ACCOUNTING

Company Accounting in South Africa

Fidulink offers its clients a business accounting service in South Africa, a real day-to-day support for an expert in French analytical accounting in South Africa in Cape Town. Companies in South Africa must keep up-to-date accounting throughout their lives.

Accounting and Company Analysis in South Africa

Our firm offers its clients to keep their business accounts up to date in South Africa, with the advantage of having a French accountant at your disposal from Monday to Friday from 9: 00 to 17: 00.

A daily accounting service for your business in South Africa

Because we know it is important to have a daily business accounting, our accounting department offers a complete South African company accounting package for companies of all sizes and activities.

Tax exemption & Corporate Tax Optimization in South Africa

Fidulink offers a complete corporate tax exemption service in South Africa as well as a comprehensive tax optimization package for South African-based entrepreneurs and businesses.

MY OFFICE: The Online Management Platform for Companies in South Africa

Fidulink offers its customers access to the MY OFFICE management platform that allows the management and complete management of your business in South Africa totally remote completely secure via your computer or smartphone.

A bespoke accounting service for your company in South Africa

FIDULINK offers a tailor-made accounting service for your South African company with a complete online accounting solution via the MY OFFICE portal.

ACCOUNTING SOLUTION

MY OFFICE ACCOUNTING SOLUTION

  • TAX DECLARATIONS
  • SOCIAL STATEMENTS
  • ACCOUNTING DECLARATIONS
  • HOLDING ACCOUNT BOOKS
  • EMPLOYMENT CONTRACT
  • RECRUITMENT
  • DISMISSAL
  • INVOICE EDITION & QUOTE
  • ONLINE MANAGEMENT
  • DEDICATED ACCOUNTANT
72H
CREATION
28%
IMPOT
14%
VAT
0%
SUCCESS

BUSINESS PACKAGE SOUTH AFRICA

  • NAME RESERVATION
  • DRAFTING ACTS
  • ADDRESS
  • REGISTRATION OF ACTS
  • INCORPORATION EXPENSES
  • SENDING PDF DOCUMENTS
  • SENDING ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS
  • VIRTUAL OFFICE | MY OFFICE
  • LOCAL TELEPHONE NUMBER
  • PRIVATE MESSAGING
  • DOMAIN NAME
  • E-MAIL
  • BANKING INTRODUCTION
  • E WALLET CRYPTO
  • TPV CRYPTO CURRENCIES
  • START UP GUIDE
  • DEDICATED SUPPORT 24 / 24
SELECT LANGUAGES
CONTACT
close slider

COMMANDER MA SOCIÉTÉ EN AFRIQUE DU SUD

SOCIÉTÉ AFRIQUE DU SUD + COMPTE BANCAIRE + DOMICILIATION + SERVICES 1 AN

Découvrir l'Afrique du Sud

FIDULINK AFRIQUE DU SUD

L’Afrique du Sud est devenue une passerelle intéressante pour faire des affaires. Avec un marché et une économie en pleine expansion, elle est la place qui attire de plus en plus d’investisseurs étrangers dans le continent africain. Dans le cadre offshore, la création de société en Afrique du Sud permet de bénéficier plusieurs avantages.

Présentation de l’Afrique du Sud

 Située à l’extrémité méridionale du continent africain, l’Afrique du Sud s’étend sur une superficie de 1 219 912 km². Elle est peuplée d’environ 60 millions d’habitants de différentes ethnies, d’où son fameux surnom « la nation arc-en-ciel ». La République d’Afrique du Sud est la première puissance politique et économique du continent africain avec un PIB par habitant de 7 096 USD par habitant en 2014.

Grâce à la diversité culturelle et ethnique, ainsi que l’essor des échanges internationaux, plusieurs autres langues, à part le zoulou, l’afrikaans et le Xhosa, sont parlées dans le pays. La plupart des Sud-africains parlent l’anglais, qui est également la langue des affaires la plus pratiquée. Côtoyé par le Namibie, le Swaziland, le Botswana et le Zimbabwe, elle est actuellement la destination favorite des compagnies étrangères, surtout dans le domaine offshore. Avec une économie florissante et disparate, la constitution d’entreprise en Afrique du Sud fait de plus en plus d’adeptes étrangers.

L’économie sud-africaine

 Étant le géant économique du continent africain, l’Afrique du Sud est la juridiction la plus stable qui séduit les investisseurs européens. En effet, le gouvernement a centré sa politique dans les échanges et les commerces extérieurs. Le but consiste à libéraliser les circuits financiers, afin de promouvoir la création d’entreprise en Afrique du Sud. Dans ce cadre, l’État a mis en place une législation plus intéressante pour tout type d’investissements étrangers.

Cette stratégie de développement vise également à empêcher les évasions des fonds nationaux. De plus, la juridiction sud-africaine offre en même temps des mesures efficaces pour les protections des patrimoines et des actifs. Faisant partie des grandes puissances émergentes appelées les « BRICS » (Brésil, Russie, Inde, Chine et Afrique du Sud), la « nation arc-en-ciel » détient un climat économique favorable pour la création de société.

Selon l’OCDE, le pays a présenté une augmentation de taux de PIB de 2,5 % en 2012, face à la France qui a enregistré un taux de croissance de -0,1 %. Sur le plan économique, il s’agit du pays le plus développé de l’Afrique Subsaharienne. Offrant une forte démographie, les investisseurs qui veulent monter une entreprise en Afrique du Sud doivent s’attendre à un potentiel de consommateurs très important.

La création d’une société en Afrique du sud prend en moyenne 3 à 24 Heures avec Fidulink, nos agents de création d’entreprises à Le CAP en Afrique du sud assure un service complet ainsi qu’un support 24/24 via la messagerie interne MY OFFICE. 

Afrique du sud

Économie

Fiscalité des entreprises en Afrique du Sud

Afrique du Sud : un nouveau paradis fiscal ?

 

À l’heure actuelle, l’Afrique du Sud est la nouvelle proie des investisseurs en termes d’optimisation fiscale. Les grandes capitales comme Pretoria, Bloemfontein et Le Cap proposent un assouplissement de la législation et du régime fiscal dans le milieu des affaires pour dynamiser l’économie du pays. En effet, la constitution de société en Afrique du Sud permet de bénéficier des taux d’imposition intéressants, voire inexistants. Il s’agit de l’un des marchés les plus promoteurs au monde, qui propose moins de charges fiscales.

 

Régime fiscal de l’Afrique du Sud :

 

  • TVA au taux standard de 14 % (taux réduits de 0 % à 14 %)
  • Impôt sur les sociétés de 28 %
  • Exonération des impôts sur les dividendes, mais une application d’impôt secondaire de 10 %
  • Bénéfices hors pays non imposable
  • Redevances royalties de 12 % sur la valeur brute.
  • Taxations des plus-values de 14, 5 %, facturées sur les 50 % des plus-values réalisées.

 

Ouvrir une entreprise en Afrique du Sud garantit une optimisation fiscale rentable. Afin d’éviter la double taxation, le gouvernement sud-africain a signé une convention fiscale bilatérale entre la France. Les ressortissants des deux pays sont donc imposés sur les revenus des capitaux à l’étranger.

 

Pourquoi créer une société en Afrique du Sud ?

Comment créer une entreprise en Afrique du Sud ?

 

L’autorité sud-africaine a mis en place une législation d’investissements plus libérale pour inciter les investisseurs à créer des sociétés en Afrique du Sud. Cela procure une facilité des démarches administratives. Grâce à la vitalité de son économie, de nombreuses entreprises françaises et européennes y sont déjà implantées.

 

Pour ouvrir une société en Afrique du Sud et entamer des activités offshores, il faut suivre quelques formalités tout en respectant les lois et les législations en vigueur. Plusieurs domaines d’activités peuvent être exploités dans le pays (industrie minière, tourisme, agriculture, transports, télécommunication, import/export…). Les investisseurs étrangers qui souhaitent monter une société en Afrique du Sud doivent faire appel à un cabinet spécialisé pour obtenir des conseils et des solutions plus pertinents.

Incorporation

Créer mon Entreprise en Afrique du Sud

Société en Afrique du Sud?

Plus d’informations sur la création d’entreprise en Afrique du sud?

Pour ouvrir une société en Afrique du Sud et entamer des activités offshores, il faut suivre quelques formalités tout en respectant les lois et les législations en vigueur. Plusieurs domaines d’activités peuvent être exploités dans le pays (industrie minière, tourisme, agriculture, transports, télécommunication, import/export…). Les investisseurs étrangers qui souhaitent monter une société en Afrique du Sud doivent faire appel à un cabinet spécialisé pour obtenir des conseils et des solutions plus pertinents.

FIDULINK vous offre la possibilité de créer votre entreprise en Afrique du sud en quelques minutes depuis votre espace sécurisé MY OFFICE.  Notre package création société afrique du sud à été conçu spécialement pour les entrepreneurs désirant entreprendre en Afrique du sud.

FIDULINK AFRIQUE DU SUD

Votre service d’assistance à la création d’entreprises en Afrique du Sud à Le Cap est à votre disposition 24/24 et 7/7 pour vous accompagnez dans la création de votre société , succursale de société , filiale de société au Afrique du Sud.

BUREAU VIRTUEL

VOTRE BUREAU VIRTUEL À LE CAP

  • ADRESSE DE PRESTIGE À LE CAP
  • BUREAU VIRTUEL À LE CAP
  • SALLE DE REUNION À LE CAP
  • BUREAU À LE CAP
  • Nº TÉLÉPHONE LOCAL + 27 00 00 00 00 00
  • Nº FAX LOCAL : +27 00 00 00 00 00
  • COFFRE FORT VIRTUEL
  • RENVOI DE COURRIER
  • STANDARDISTE DÉDIÉ
  • CONCIERGERIE VIP
  • ASSISTANCE 24/7
Ouvrir un compte bancaire de société en Afrique du Sud avec ou sans déplacement de votre part.

COMPTE BANCAIRE

Ouverture compte bancaire en Afrique du Sud

 

L’Afrique du Sud est la juridiction africaine qui séduit de plus en plus de compagnies étrangères. Ce pays en plein développement offre des avantages d’affaires intéressants. En cas de création de société, l’ouverture d’un compte bancaire en Afrique du Sud est d’une importance capitale. Avec une économie et un secteur financier prospères, le pays garantit une meilleure protection des actifs pour les investisseurs étrangers.

 

Les services bancaires en Afrique du Sud

 

L’Afrique du Sud a su développer une performance économique de libre-échange remarquable par rapport aux autres pays du continent africain. Grâce à une stratégie de développement incitant les investissements étrangers, les formalités pour la mise en place d’un compte bancaire professionnel en Afrique du Sud sont aidées.

 

En effet, le pays possède un système bancaire puissant et réglementé comme dans plusieurs pays occidentaux. Outre les banques locales, environ 50 succursales des banques étrangères proposent une large gamme de produits et de services financiers. Leurs offres sont correctement sécurisées et transparentes. Ouvrir un compte bancaire en Afrique du Sud permet aux investisseurs de jouir d’une fiscalité avantageuse. Avec ce privilège, ils peuvent rentabiliser leur activité et faire une optimisation fiscale intéressante à travers les intérêts de placement. En proposant des offres d’expertises aux investisseurs étrangers de grande envergure, les banques d’Afrique du Sud assurent la sécurité, la confidentialité et l’anonymat de leurs comptes clients.

 

Pourquoi ouvrir un compte bancaire en Afrique du Sud ?

 

Les banques professionnelles d’Afrique du Sud détiennent une réputation internationale en termes d’investissements offshores et internationaux. Elles se focalisent sur l’amélioration de leurs offres et le rapport coût/efficacité, afin de proposer des services et des produits financiers de qualité aux investisseurs. Le service e-banking offert par les banques en ligne d’Afrique du Sud permet d’effectuer certaines opérations bancaires en ligne (mouvements des comptes, soldes, transactions boursières, situation dépôts, etc.).

 

Avec une politique permettant de faciliter les investissements étrangers, la mise en place d’un compte bancaire en Afrique du Sud devient très simple. Par ailleurs, tout se fait dans le respect de la législation en vigueur. En effet, la disposition d’un compte bancaire étrangerprocure automatiquement un compte multidevise, muni de cartes internationales. Il est également possible d’ouvrir un compte en ligne Afrique du Sud. Cela procure une gestion à distance des patrimoines financiers.

 

Afin de trouver la banque idéale, les investisseurs peuvent confier la configuration de leur compte étranger en Afrique du Sud, à un introducteur bancaire familier avec la juridiction sud-africaine. Cet intermédiaire maîtrise les différentes offres bancaires locales.

FINANCE AFRIQUE DU SUD

DÉCOUVREZ LES SERVICES BANCAIRES ET FINANCIERS DISPONIBLE EN AFRIQUE DU SUD

  • COMPTE BANCAIRE SOCIÉTÉ
  • COMPTE BANCAIRE PRIVÉ
  • E BANKING
  • CARTE DE DEBIT OU CREDIT
  • TERMINAL DE PAIEMENT
  • TERMINAL PAIEMENT VIRTUEL
  • CHEQUIER
  • E WALLET CRYPTO MONNAIES
  • CARTE BANCAIRE PREPAYÉE
  • CRÉDIT IMMOBILIER
  • CRÉDIT ENTREPRISE
  • SBLC
  • LC
  • SKR
  • LEASING | LLD | LOA | CRÉDIT
  • COMPTE DE TRADING
Service de comptabilité de société en Afrique du Sud

COMPTABILITÉ

Comptabilité de société en Afrique du sud

Fidulink propose à ses clients un service de comptabilité d’entreprise en Afrique du sud, un réel soutien au quotidien d’un expert de la comptabilité analytique francophone en Afrique du sud à Le Cap. Les sociétés en Afrique du sud doivent obligatoirement tenir une comptabilité à jour tout au long de leurs existences. 

 

Comptabilité et Analyse de société en Afrique du sud

Notre cabinet propose à ses clients de tenir à jour leur comptabilité d’entreprise en Afrique du sud, avec l’avantage d’avoir un comptable francophone à votre disposition du Lundi au Vendredi de 9:00 à 17:00. 

 

Un service au quotidien de comptabilité pour votre entreprise en Afrique du sud

Parce que nous savons bien qu’il est important d’avoir une comptabilité d’entreprise suivie au quotidien notre service comptable offre une formule complète de comptabilité de société en Afrique du sud pour les entreprises de toutes tailles et toutes activités. 

 

Défiscalisation & Optimisation fiscale d’entreprise en Afrique du sud

Fidulink offre un service complet de défiscalisation d’entreprise en Afrique du sud mais aussi une formule complète d’optimisation fiscale pour le entrepreneur et entreprise basé en Afrique du sud.

 

MY OFFICE : La plateforme de gestion en ligne de sociétés en Afrique du Sud 

Fidulink offre à ses clients un accès à la plateforme de gestion MY OFFICE qui permet la gestion et le pilotage complet de votre entreprise en Afrique du sud totalement à distance totalement sécurisé via votre ordinateur ou votre smartphone.

 

Un service sur mesure de comptabilité pour votre société en Afrique du Sud

FIDULINK propose un service sur mesure pour la gestion comptable de votre société Afrique du Sud avec une solution complète de gestion comptable en ligne via le portail MY OFFICE.

SOLUTION COMPTABLE

MY OFFICE SOLUTION COMPTABILITÉ

  • DÉCLARATIONS FISCALE
  • DÉCLARATIONS SOCIALE
  • DÉCLARATIONS COMPTABLE
  • TENUE DES LIVRES DE COMPTE
  • CONTRATS DE TRAVAIL
  • RECRUTEMENT
  • LICENCIEMENT
  • ÉDITION FACTURE & DEVIS
  • GESTION EN LIGNE
  • COMPTABLE DÉDIÉ
72H
CRÉATION
28%
IMPOT
14%
VAT
0%
SUCCÈS

PACKAGE ENTREPRISE  AFRIQUE DU SUD

  • RÉSERVATION DU NOM
  • RÉDACTION DES ACTES
  • DOMICILIATION
  • ENREGISTREMENT DES ACTES
  • FRAIS DE CONSTITUTION
  • ENVOI DOCUMENTS PDF
  • ENVOI DOCUMENTS ORIGINAUX
  • BUREAU VIRTUEL | MY OFFICE
  • Nº TÉLÉPHONE LOCAL
  • MESSAGERIE PRIVÉ
  • NOM DE DOMAINE
  • ÉMAIL
  • INTRODUCTION BANCAIRE
  • E WALLET CRYPTO
  • TPV CRYPTO MONNAIES
  • GUIDE START UP
  • SUPPORT DÉDIÉ 24/24
Langues
ÉMAIL
close slider